Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Generic 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron
09/07/2012
By ,
Queen NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this item yesterday. My sister and I put together in a few minutes. It was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. The witch has great phrases and she looks good. I added a black cat to stand next to her. The cauldron works great. The price was terrific. This is the first time I brought a halloween prop and my sister like it so much that she ordered it on line to be delivered to her home. Keep up the great prices for props. I definitely will buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
phillipsburg, NJ
hey
Posted 09/10/2012
does this prop have a misting cauldron? and does it have a volume control?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

We LOVE this witch!

10/26/2012
By ,
Lorain,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We added more life size animated figures to our Halloween items this year...I wanted this witch when I saw her....I had her shipped to our local store and picked her up there. First of all she got to the store days before she was supposed to...which was great because I was so excited about getting her. I was REALLY happy after my husband set her up...which didn't take long at all! She's everything we wanted and then some! She moves smoothly as she stirs her cauldron....speaks plain so you can understand her...and is of good quality! I love the way she laughs....and I'm sure all our friends and family will love her at the Halloween party this week-end...her clothes and hair are also good quality. AND....she was a very good value! The price was very reasonable! I would recommend her to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Great!

10/19/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this thing. I am a Halloween person and love to decorate. This was decently priced, and is a great piece. It was so easy to put up and, I suspect, will be a breeze to take down also. My only complaints are that the motor that operates the fan is quite loud and the only way to turn it on and off is to unplug it. Other than that, I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

LOVE THIS

09/25/2012
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This witch is great. It looks and sounds very scary. It's going to look awesome on my porch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

She is even better in person!

10/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She arrived today and is everything I wanted and so much more! Incredibly easy to put together. Sound and motion activated. She is the hit of the party!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Awesome!

10/21/2012
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This witch is the hit of the neighborhood with the kids! She is pretty realistic and says several phrases. Spooky yet fun!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Very Happy with the Witch

09/26/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am writing to let everyone know who might be thinking of buy this witch for Halloween. I am so happy with her! She is tall, has good hair, eyes light up, cloths light up, she talks and you can understand what she is saying. I know she will be a hit at my house on Halloween. Only problem I had was the delivery and that was because the Fed Exp guy set the box upside down so it was hard to get her out of the box, so make sure you have it standing up right before you open the box. Very easy to set her up. She would make a great display for your home for Halloween!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Had to have it !

10/27/2012
By ,
Yucca Valley Ca .
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted to get her last year but never got around to it and regreated it . Now that I got one I cou not be more pleased . Easy to set up and say's several different one liners . The fan to drive the fire in the cauldren is a bit noisy indoors but I plan to use as a door greeter Halloween night . To assist the sensor , I plan to set a green spotlight on her so when kids walk through the light beam it will set her off .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Greay Buy!

10/22/2012
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She is perfect! Easy to assemble and store. She is very entertaining. Has quite a few different phrases all accompanied with a cute witch cackle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron
11/19/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was so excited to get this in the mail, it was shipped very fast. When I got it and put her together she looked great, but when I turned her on only the cauldron would work, I tried to make sure all the wires were plugged in correctly and she talked for a second and then quit. I had to send her back which was very disappointed because I got her for a halloween party and ended up not being able to use her. I am sure I just got a defective one, and if she would have worked she would have been perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Animated Witch

10/24/2012
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the 5' tall witch for our halloween party. As pictured, I expected her to be standing.
You have to set her on a stool for the pictured effect otherwise she stands only about 3' tall. The cauldron also has to be set on a stool to reach. Not a problem but just not what is pictured. Her sayings are cleaver and funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Immediatly Broke

11/01/2012
By ,
Mcleansboro, illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I put the old hag together and placed her in my Foyer. When I placed her hands around the broom, it immediatly snapped in two and broke a piece off of the broom where it clicks together. Needless to say, shes being held together by duct tape and electrical tape
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

awesome witch but didnt work for very long

10/24/2012
By ,
northern kentucky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
was very happy with the looks and movement and the price but the caldron stopped working and had to return it to walmart . i will probably try again next year for the same one , hope i have better luck because we really liked her
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Love the Witch but our cauldron doesn't work:(

11/02/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We absolutely love our witch! Unfortunately the cauldron or it's connection is bad and doesn't work:(. We have contacted Walmart and are hopeful they will replace the broken cauldron.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Great product

10/29/2012
By ,
Clarkfield, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price on this item. Fan is a little loud, but this is a very realistic animatronic display for the price. Plenty of different sayings. Very cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Great Halloween Witch!!

10/18/2013
By ,
bayonne,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This witch is pretty funny! I set her up on my front porch which has a roof over it, so that she doesn't get wet, as she is supposed to be for indoor use only.The only trouble I've had so far is that she can tip over with strong wind. I fixed that by putting a couple of bricks on her stand & 1 on the cauldron. She's great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Great Graphics

10/24/2013
By ,
Fankford, DE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decided to buy this as a last minute decoration and now can't wait for the following Halloween seasons to come along to use it. Exception value and has approx.: 10 different sayings.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

GREAT FUN!!!

10/28/2013
By ,
TUCSON, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WAS FOR MY BROTHER AND HE HAS HAD SO MUCH FUN WITH IT ALREADY! ALMOST ALL OF HIS TRAILER PARK HAS BEEN OVER TO SEE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Great product for our display.

10/29/2013
By ,
Olathe, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is absolutely perfect. Voice is loud and clear. Wonderful addition to our Halloween décor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 5' Tall Life-Size Animated Halloween Witch with Flaming Cauldron

Love it!

10/26/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The witch is easy to put together. I love the lights and and all the sayings
The witch saids. You can adjust the volume.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next