Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Teen Scene Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Teen Scene Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

The Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp offers a fun and fashionable addition to room decor. This Zebra Table Lamp is crafted with a brushed chrome base for a sleek, metallic sheen, which is also weighted to prevent tipping. The Teen Scene chrome-base lamp is decorated with a polyester and cotton blend shade and is easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Zebra Lover

12/12/2012
By ,
Parma, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this lamp it's bigger then the picture actually shows... it's a must have lamp i want another one that's how much i love it. The price was perfect looks amazing I would recommend it to anybody...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Too cute

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for girls room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Love it

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a nice size, looks great with the zebra bedding, and is easy for my daughter to turn on and off. Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Gorgeous lamp, looks expensive

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a beautiful lamp that lights up any space and is very different and modern yet very basic and homey. This does not look cheap and although it has a very definitive look i think it would fit in most spaces and rooms. Definitely recommend, love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

great bed size table lamp

01/09/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her new lamp. the size is perfect for a bed side lamp. Very easy to pull the change off and on. the only concern I have is the size of the base and if it will be easy to fall over when turning it off and on. Maybe a little heaver base or a thicker stick might help.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Adorable

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp is so cute will fit any teen decor
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Perfect for Daughter !

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daughter loves it perfect addition to the zebra and Cheetah room. Looks nice and seem to be a better quality than I expected for the price so I was pleasantly surprised since I had to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Excellent

12/17/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent, will recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Great addition

07/04/2014
By ,
Fernandina Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great in my daughters room. Durable and nice enough to be in an adult or child's room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Nice

11/22/2013
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice lamp for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Nice little lamp

02/01/2014
By ,
Reno,Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is slightly smaller than what it looks in the picture,which is perfect for me.I use it on a desk I have in the living room for my laptop.With my colorful floor lamps and some African décor and plants,it fits to a T. I love the pull chain too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Great look for a fresh new room!

01/27/2014
By ,
Cumming, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My pre-teen granddaughters love their new room and of course their new zebra print lamp!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Great lamp

01/24/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really cute. Looks great in my daughter's room
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Nice lamp

11/21/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This lamp is stylish. However, the shade is quite delicate. So be care with handling. I am overall pleased with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

Love it!

11/20/2013
By ,
Mansfield, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's better than what I expected. Goes perfect With my daughter's bedroom decor. This was a perfect buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp

for christmas present

11/27/2013
By ,
michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
haven't tried it yet, but looks good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teen Scene Zebra Stick Table Lamp
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5