Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Latitude Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Latitude Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Update your bedroom with this stylish Latitude Bed in a Bag Bedding Set. This all-inclusive Teen Bedding Set comes with a reversible comforter, sham(s), sheet set and bedskirt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation85%47 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Incredible Deal

12/25/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once we put it all together it was much nicer than I expected. My 14 year old loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Nothing like the picture.

01/03/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed the comforter was nothing like the picture. There were flowers everywhere not in certain spot like shown on the picture. It was way too busy looking and there were too many white outlined flowers. Nice material but not getting what you paid for does not compensate for that. I returned and ordered it again thinking that maybe they just made the mistake once, but then they sent me the wrong one again. In the end I just picked out a completely different comforter set. I’m sure I would have loved it if it was the right one!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Nothing like the photo online!

02/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We got this bedding for our daughter's room, and I wish she wasn't with me when I picked it up. I would of returned it due to the quality alone. The old saying you get what you pay for is true. Sheets are paper thin and come off every single night, comforter isn't bright and vibrant as the pictures....Huge disappointment!
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
12/30/2012
By ,
cincinnati,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. It was just like the pic (which sometimes online things are not). I was very plush, comfy, and an excellent buy for the price!! And it arrived within 2 days with just the standard shipping which was nothing but an extra bonus. I know it says teens, but i am 33 and still love it....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

great bed in a bag

03/24/2014
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luv it very pretty and comfty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

The best bedspread I ever got!!!!!

05/03/2013
By ,
Mariposa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom ordered this bedspread and it was better than I thought. The shipment was supposed to come on the 8th of May but it came on the first! I loved the the colors and it was much better quality than I thought. Great bedspread for a ten year old!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

wouldn't recommend it

03/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's a pretty blanket but that's about it. I bought a twin size for my daughter and the size is way too big. I actually had to go and buy a separate fitted sheet and bed skirt because the ones that came with the set were so big they wouldn't stay on the mattress/bed. My opinion...don't buy this set...not for a twin size anyways.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

It's very cute

03/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 2 of them for a bunk bed set. The sheets are very thin and not very soft but for the price, it was worth it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

it looks nice ...bought it for my daughter

03/15/2014
By ,
little chute wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it looks good
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

colorful bedding

03/13/2014
By ,
ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colors are vibrant. Sheets are not at as a high of a quality I would like but cute. Brightens up the room. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Love It

03/09/2014
By ,
Ogden, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set for my 11 year old daughter. She absolutely loved it. It is a little different than the picture because it has flowers all over the entire comforter, but still looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Not the same

03/03/2014
By ,
Randle, Wa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Does not look like the bedding pictured onlne. Way more white flowers closer together then whats shown. So close together they're touching. Very busy..almost hurts your eyes. I returned this a couple days after delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Not so great!

02/25/2014
By ,
Miami, Fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I don't know if the Walmart picture is "color enhanced" but the colors on the actual product are fair at best and not beautiful and saturated like the picture here. too bad!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Awesome

02/26/2014
By ,
Martin, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this set! Super soft comforter. And it looks fantastic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Beautiful

02/22/2014
By ,
Henry, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this bedding! She said it is her perfect tween/teen decor!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Super cute bedding!!

02/13/2014
By ,
Barnsdall, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product!! So fun and bright!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great for college student

01/23/2013
By ,
Ladydee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful buy for dorm room (twin xl). Nice colors, easy to match with room décor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
12/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it! Was better quality than I expected!!! Received it within the week! Just in time for Christmas, which I didn't expect. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Such a good value

11/22/2013
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about ordering this entire set but so glad that I did. The comforter and sheets are so soft and comfortable. The colors are just as bright as the picture shows. My 4 year old is so excited about this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Cute but not good quality

04/29/2013
By ,
WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I of course washed this before putting on the bed and the stuffing in comforter all balled up. Looks ridiculous. hoping it will smooth out with a little time. I threw it back in dryer with tennis balls and that helped some.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next