Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Latitude Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Latitude Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Update your bedroom with this stylish Latitude Bed in a Bag Bedding Set. This all-inclusive Teen Bedding Set comes with a reversible comforter, sham(s), sheet set and bedskirt.
Average Customer Rating:
3.986 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation79%58 out of 73reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Incredible Deal

12/25/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once we put it all together it was much nicer than I expected. My 14 year old loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Comforter does NOT look like picture shown!!!!

10/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WARNING: The comforter that came was different than the cover picture for this comforter!!! The photo that initially shows up for this comforter shows a few flowers on the comforter, but the actual comforter that came, has twice as many flowers, all touching each other and was very busy. Personally we thought it was ugly. You will only see what this comforter looks like, when you look at the images from your computer and click on the "ZOOM" button located below the image, and then you will see an actual picture of the comforter, with all the busy flowers. Note: I could not zoom into the image when using my phone, it only shows up when you look at it from a laptop. I'm not sure why??!!! I did read a few reviews from other people that said this same thing, but I ordered it anyway, hoping that we would get the comforter seen on the initial search - BUT my daughter was very sad to see this busy comforter come! I guess it is a personally preference, and some people must like the busier look, because there are many good reviews. Also, the comforter felt very cheap and scratchy- not soft at all. The sheets were okay, not super soft but not super scratchy. I hate that I have to write such a bad review, because we were so excited to order it, but I felt it was my duty to warn other people about what the actual comforter looks like. So please look at the photos on your laptop and ZOOM IN, to see what actually will come to your house. and decide for yourself if you like the busier comforter. I can't believe that Walmart.com does not update the initial photo that comes up in the search, with an accurate photo. Will be returning the comforter tomorrow to the local Walmart store. Very disappointed with the whole experience!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Nothing like the picture.

01/03/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed the comforter was nothing like the picture. There were flowers everywhere not in certain spot like shown on the picture. It was way too busy looking and there were too many white outlined flowers. Nice material but not getting what you paid for does not compensate for that. I returned and ordered it again thinking that maybe they just made the mistake once, but then they sent me the wrong one again. In the end I just picked out a completely different comforter set. I’m sure I would have loved it if it was the right one!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
12/30/2012
By ,
cincinnati,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. It was just like the pic (which sometimes online things are not). I was very plush, comfy, and an excellent buy for the price!! And it arrived within 2 days with just the standard shipping which was nothing but an extra bonus. I know it says teens, but i am 33 and still love it....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

The best bedspread I ever got!!!!!

05/03/2013
By ,
Mariposa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom ordered this bedspread and it was better than I thought. The shipment was supposed to come on the 8th of May but it came on the first! I loved the the colors and it was much better quality than I thought. Great bedspread for a ten year old!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Comforter

10/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The fabric is nice for my 5 year old daughter. The colors are not as advertised. I was not a fan if the colors that were mostly green because her room had turquoise and purple in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

very pretty

07/23/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandkids bedroom and it looks beautiful. I love it, went great with the room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Beautiful bedding for my daughter

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the colors! This bedding will transition my daughter past the tween years.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Pleasantly Surprised!

11/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is very pretty, and I'm quite surprised with how nice the quality is given the low price. Not too mention that my daughters love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

It's everything I see.

07/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter for college. everything looks just like it should. I read some reviews that said the batting after washing bunches, I'm not sure how that would happen with this one because it's quilted. I do sew, so I know they do that to keep the batting from moving. I'm very happy with what I've purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Does not look like picture on the website

10/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The colors are very dull and there are a a lot of flowers all over it. They aren't spaced out like you see in the picture. I ended up returning it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
12/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it! Was better quality than I expected!!! Received it within the week! Just in time for Christmas, which I didn't expect. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Love it

10/13/2014
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So silky soft and beautiful colors.
Great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

NOT like the picture! Shoulda known!

05/01/2014
By ,
Sarasota, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy this product- the one I received looked nothing like the picture- colors aren't bright and vibrant like it's shown here. The white flowers are all touching eachother and not spread out like shown. The yellowish is really an dull orange color- the beautiful teal shown is actually l blue- very disappointed - my daughter loved this online - will be returning it to the store asap and probably go to bed bath and beyond because the quality of the comforter was terrible - not soft and the sheets paper thin with bigger polka dots on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great for college student

01/23/2013
By ,
Ladydee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful buy for dorm room (twin xl). Nice colors, easy to match with room décor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

nice package for young girl

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought it as a shower gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Amazing

03/13/2013
By ,
Interlachen, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its great i love the colors they go well with everything. i jsut with the sheets were a different color so they wouldnt get stained so easily. comfy and soft easy to sleep with and they dont slip off the bed when you asleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Nothing like the photo online!

02/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We got this bedding for our daughter's room, and I wish she wasn't with me when I picked it up. I would of returned it due to the quality alone. The old saying you get what you pay for is true. Sheets are paper thin and come off every single night, comforter isn't bright and vibrant as the pictures....Huge disappointment!
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Perfect for a teen or tween.

11/09/2013
By ,
Laquey, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 13 year old daughter picked this out and I worried that it would not be decent because the price was quite cheap. It definitely surpassed my expectations. She loves it! I love it! The colors are very vibrant and they go very well with the shag rugs and pillows that Walmart also sells.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great Price

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 9 year old daughter. She loves it. Loves the colors and the softness. Nice print for an almost preteen. Good value. Thicker and softer than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1 2 3 Next