Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Latitude Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Latitude Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Update your bedroom with this stylish Latitude Bed in a Bag Bedding Set. This all-inclusive Teen Bedding Set comes with a reversible comforter, sham(s), sheet set and bedskirt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.088 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation82%56 out of 68reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Incredible Deal

12/25/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once we put it all together it was much nicer than I expected. My 14 year old loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Nothing like the picture.

01/03/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed the comforter was nothing like the picture. There were flowers everywhere not in certain spot like shown on the picture. It was way too busy looking and there were too many white outlined flowers. Nice material but not getting what you paid for does not compensate for that. I returned and ordered it again thinking that maybe they just made the mistake once, but then they sent me the wrong one again. In the end I just picked out a completely different comforter set. I’m sure I would have loved it if it was the right one!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

very pretty

07/23/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandkids bedroom and it looks beautiful. I love it, went great with the room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

It's everything I see.

07/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter for college. everything looks just like it should. I read some reviews that said the batting after washing bunches, I'm not sure how that would happen with this one because it's quilted. I do sew, so I know they do that to keep the batting from moving. I'm very happy with what I've purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

nice package for young girl

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought it as a shower gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Beautiful bedding for my daughter

06/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the colors! This bedding will transition my daughter past the tween years.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
12/30/2012
By ,
cincinnati,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. It was just like the pic (which sometimes online things are not). I was very plush, comfy, and an excellent buy for the price!! And it arrived within 2 days with just the standard shipping which was nothing but an extra bonus. I know it says teens, but i am 33 and still love it....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

The best bedspread I ever got!!!!!

05/03/2013
By ,
Mariposa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom ordered this bedspread and it was better than I thought. The shipment was supposed to come on the 8th of May but it came on the first! I loved the the colors and it was much better quality than I thought. Great bedspread for a ten year old!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great Price

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 9 year old daughter. She loves it. Loves the colors and the softness. Nice print for an almost preteen. Good value. Thicker and softer than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

very pretty....warm

08/16/2014
By ,
North Ridgeville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my girls....they love it...I love it. It's very warm and soft. I'm glad I went with this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

NOT like the picture! Shoulda known!

05/01/2014
By ,
Sarasota, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy this product- the one I received looked nothing like the picture- colors aren't bright and vibrant like it's shown here. The white flowers are all touching eachother and not spread out like shown. The yellowish is really an dull orange color- the beautiful teal shown is actually l blue- very disappointed - my daughter loved this online - will be returning it to the store asap and probably go to bed bath and beyond because the quality of the comforter was terrible - not soft and the sheets paper thin with bigger polka dots on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
12/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it! Was better quality than I expected!!! Received it within the week! Just in time for Christmas, which I didn't expect. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great for college student

01/23/2013
By ,
Ladydee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful buy for dorm room (twin xl). Nice colors, easy to match with room décor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Bedding

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good product for the price. The colors aren't as bright as the picture but still pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Las Vegas, NV
What Size Did You Get?
Posted 07/07/2014
Some people are getting a different looking Comforter. I am guessing it has to do with the size of the bedding set. What size did you get?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Nothing like the photo online!

02/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We got this bedding for our daughter's room, and I wish she wasn't with me when I picked it up. I would of returned it due to the quality alone. The old saying you get what you pay for is true. Sheets are paper thin and come off every single night, comforter isn't bright and vibrant as the pictures....Huge disappointment!
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Cute but not good quality

04/29/2013
By ,
WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I of course washed this before putting on the bed and the stuffing in comforter all balled up. Looks ridiculous. hoping it will smooth out with a little time. I threw it back in dryer with tennis balls and that helped some.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Perfect for a teen or tween.

11/09/2013
By ,
Laquey, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 13 year old daughter picked this out and I worried that it would not be decent because the price was quite cheap. It definitely surpassed my expectations. She loves it! I love it! The colors are very vibrant and they go very well with the shag rugs and pillows that Walmart also sells.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

great colors BUT HORRIBLE PRODUCT!

05/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my 10 year old daughter - at first glance we both fell in love with the colors and design! The fact that it had a pillow case, sham, fitted and flat sheets, comforter and dust ruffle were major selling points. BUT the first time that the comforter was washed - before we even put it on her bed - the batting bunched up in several places!!! Try as I might, I have been unable to smooth it back out... so essentially I paid almost $50 for sheets, pillow cases and a dust ruffle!! I am very upset over this and will NEVER buy bedding from Wal-Mart again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Not worth the money

05/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very surprised by how bad the quality of this bed set was. It feels like plastic mad slips off the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Latitude Pop Bloom Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very colorful

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this so bright without being wild
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next