Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red

Generic Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red

Fly into battle with this high-performance disk-blasting Air Hogs Helicopter. This Air Hogs RC Helicopter Red's impressive five-disk payload allows you to fire further, faster and with more precision than ever before. Blast up to 30' in single or rapid-fire bursts. With the power and precision of the Air Hogs Remote Control Helicopter Saw Blade, the disks change everything. Fly solo or take on an opponent in head-to-head aerial combat with this helicopter. Perform incredible ricochet shots as you maneuver the powerful and steady-flying Air Hogs Remote Control Helicopter for an RC adrenaline rush. The helicopter has a built-in cord management system and disk storage. The Air Hogs RC Helicopter Red comes with eight fun disks and one RC controller.
Average Customer Rating:
2.417 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation50%6 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red
This review is fromAir Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Orange.

WILL NOT FLY

04/20/2014
By ,
PICKENS,MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I PURCHASE THE OLD VERSION THAT WORK PERFECT FOR OVER ONE YEAR, WHAT HAPPEN.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red

Poorly made product didnt last a day

12/29/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product for my 8yr old son for Christmas, and it didn't make it through one day of normal use. I showed him how to use it and during normal play, the flimsy little on/off switch on the helicopter broke off making the product un-useable. My other son got the Airhog megabomb, which is holding up so far. Very disappointed in the lack of quality and durability
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red

Air Hots Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red

12/21/2013
By ,
Lake Tapps, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I can't rate this product at this time. I purchased it for my grandson for Christmas & since Christmas is not here yet I have no idea if this product is a yea or a nay. Maybe later.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red
This review is fromAir Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Orange.

Nice Helicopter

12/28/2013
By ,
Atl, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered for my grandchild for Christmas, it stopped working that very day!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red
This review is fromAir Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Orange.

Hard to control

11/27/2013
By ,
Belton, TX 76513
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When helicopter get more than 10 feet away from controller it becomes very erratic. Charging leaves a lot to be desired. Would not buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red
01/28/2013
By ,
Steamboat springs co
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The charger plug broke the first day
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red
01/22/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my 7 year old son. He has REALLY enjoyed it! So far, it has been durable and easy for him to use. We go through quite a few batteries, so we may switch to rechargeable soon :) I would recommend this product for its price and dependability.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red
01/06/2013
By ,
Dartmouth,Mass
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It flies very good straight up, however you have no control over the flight movements. It runs out of battery fast. The helicopter is constructed well, and its resistant to collisions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red

Great helicopter for a first time user.

01/02/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson was very happy with the helicopter. He is 8 years old. Make sure an adult supervises the child when he uses it. It does fly pretty high and my grandson was a little shaky at first when it flew up in the air. Make sure your child knows how to use the control. Do not leave children alone with this toy, because it can hit someone in the eye or face if it is not supervised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red
This review is fromAir Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Orange.

cheap on off switch broke after a few uses

01/04/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cheap, broke within a few days .for the price would expect much more
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red
This review is fromAir Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Orange.

Returning

12/29/2012
By ,
Toledo oh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Does not fly very well. Don't like that helicopter charges from remote. I was expecting a larger toy than this mini one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Air Hogs Saw Blade RC Helicopter Red
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5