Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Orion Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Orion Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

The Orion Class SLED2468W 24" HDTV provides an excellent entertainment experience at an unbeatable value. This 2.28" ultra-slim Orion HDTV features high brightness and a fast response time to ensure your TV shows, movies and games look their best. The LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV is equipped with a built-in digital tuner so you can watch HDTV whenever available and an HDMI input. The 2.28" ultra-slim Orion HDTV has a sleek and modern look that will look great in any room. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Orion Class SLED2468W 24" HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%108 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Good averall so far

03/26/2013
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very light weight so no problem with wall mount. Overall for the money this tv has a good picture and sound. Put this in my daughters room and she loves it. Has x-box hooked up, games look good and movies she watches on netflix look good. no compaints so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W
03/25/2013
By ,
Mableton,Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this TV for the bedroom. Ditched our old TV when we cut the cable, now we watch TV on over the air antenna. Great reception, we receive over 50 channels in our location. Picture and sound are both good, and you can make adjustments to your preference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

It's ok. . .

03/21/2013
By ,
La Habra, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The TV is good, but I have to return it because it didn't work on what I intend to use it with. I hook it up with my DSLR and it take a while to load the pics in the TV, but I'm pretty sure that if I hook it up on the cable it would be ok, but I didn't try it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 24 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Good tv

03/24/2013
By ,
Los Angles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this tv for my bedroom and it took me a while to figure out how to change to the cable but once I did it was all good. I like the sound its not to loud for the bedroom.... I had to have my brother mounted on the wall( His a handy man)... great tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Great tv for the price

01/06/2013
By ,
Nashua NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this tv on Black Friday online. Ordering was very easy and was able to track my order all the way to the store. This tv works great and is a perfect tv for the bedroom or kids room. Picture is great especially when hooked via hdmi. Very happy with the purchase and the ease of pickup.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Great small TV for the price!

03/27/2013
By ,
St. Petersburg, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price! This is my first "slim" flat screen tv. I had an older box tv. Picture and sound are great. I have it in my bedroom for morning news etc. Would love it if I could buy a bigger one for my living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Perfect for my application

04/05/2013
By ,
sedona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the picture quality. The sound is fine.... better than my 26" that cost more than 2x the price.
I'm using it as a monitor as well. Perfect is the word I would use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Pretty Good

03/27/2013
By ,
Merrillville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my purchase so far, It's perfect size for a room and I like the picture. I can't say long-term, but I can say it's really good for now!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Awesome For a kids bed room.

03/19/2013
By ,
Chula Vista, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this TV for my sons room. It works excellent and my wife and I have time to watch our shows also without having him asking to watch his cartoon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W
03/26/2013
By ,
southwest, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tv was shipped to store quickly. hooked up easily and picture and sound quality are great. fits perfect on my bedroom bureau.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

remote control problems

12/07/2012
By ,
Morristown,TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this tv n have only had it a week and a half. The remote stopped working for it after day 3!! I had to go buy a universal remote for it. Also this tv doesn't have any way to turn it on/off or anything without remote!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W
12/07/2012
By ,
Kenosha WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish I woulve bought 2 more with the price I paid for it!!! I was nervous at first but after we bought it for my son's xmas present we hooked everything up to check it. We were very surprised by the quality of the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W
12/09/2012
By ,
KC Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great buy for the money. So light weight !!! The volume and sound quality is the biggest negative though. We have it turned all the way up and if there is any other noise children, animals, etc it's hard to hear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Very good so far...

04/04/2013
By ,
Kansas City, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The picture is great and the sound is just fine. My only issue is that there is no clock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Price can't be beat

12/07/2012
By ,
Mt pocono's pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wonderful tv for children's room. Got this deal on Black Friday 78 a piece. I got two. Set them up and to my surprise, everything was great. Only one hdmi slot but great for tv, and a gaming console.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Great HDTV

12/08/2012
By ,
Broomfield, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV on Thanksgiving day online. Actually I am very happy with this. and Its price also very fair. Thats why I bought this. Picture quality also meet my expectation. Its wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Great tv for our first LED tv

12/07/2012
By ,
Foley,Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The picture is clear and sound is good. It is very lite weight and 1 person can carry it and move from room to room if needed. It has many different ports,so can be used in many ways. Dogg
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Very good picture and sound

12/07/2012
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good HDTV with great picture and sound. Very little backlight bleed and great viewing angles. When setting up as a monitor the display the correct video setting is 1360x768.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Great little tv...cannot beat the price

12/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tv tkes a long time to turn on but other than that it is a good little tv so far. Only had tv for about a month. Ordered off of website was at my house in 3 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 40 for Orion 24" Class LED-LCD (2.28" ultra-slim) 720p 60Hz HDTV, SLED2468W

Dickster70

12/09/2012
By ,
Poulsbo, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This HD Tv for the price is phenomenal! Picture is good and so is sound. Color is very good as well. Best I've seen for the low price that Walmart is selling at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 63 total reviews