Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ready Set Mount Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Ready Set Mount Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

The Creative Concepts Flat Panel TV Mount for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs offers the ultimate visual display solution for your LCD, LED or plasma flat panel TV. This ultra-slim and low profile "Full Motion" Swivel TV Mount for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs transforms your viewing experience from ordinary to extraordinary by providing an arm extension that expands 2.76" up to 18.11", as well as 15-degree tilt and 80-degree swivel capabilities. Brilliant in its simplicity and ease of installation, black, ultra-slim TV mounts functionality is optimized for maximum viewing from every angle, including corner mounting. Well-suited for those applications where seamless integration counts most, the Swivel TV Mount for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs offers a sensational sleek and slim design without compromising functionality. Optimize the look of your brand new TV with this Creative Concepts Flat Panel TV Mount.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%28 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Not Quite "Ready Set Mount"

01/28/2013
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First of all, two of the four screws that are supposed to lock the arm base to the wall mount just won't go in. One on the top, and one on the bottom and trying to get them in first wouldn't make a difference. The screws are fine, but the threads on the arm base are messed up. Although two out of four should suffice, I did end up using two of my own smaller bolts and nuts to secure the arm just to be sure. Second of all, the wrench that came with the unit and it was supposed to help me fasten the big screw into the studs is too small. It doesn't fit. I have my own tools and that's not that big of deal, but sending me the wrong wrench is plane sloppy. The tiny little level that's supposed to help you level the wall mount is anything but level, but I didn't really have big expectations there. If you don't mind going the extra mile, once it's up, it looks good and works flawless.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Perfect mount

10/22/2012
By ,
Prosper, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a new 60" LED tv and needed a new mount to go with it. A friend of mine actually referred me to Walmart's website to get this particular mount as he had just purchased one himself. Usually I have other people out to do this sort of a job, but I decided to go with my friends advice and purchase this unit and put it up myself. The instructions were very simple and easy to understand. (even my sister who can't do anything by herself could do this!) All the components simply went together like a puzzle. And after it was all up, I noticed how sturdy it was. I am extremely impressed with the every aspect of this mount and would recommend to anyone. (even my sister!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Forget Best Buy!

01/03/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was amazing and not 300 dollars! Geez how glad I am at my savvy shopping around and reading reviews. I KNEW that all the other stores were crazy!!!! Walmart you should sell this one in your store because it is even. Better than that one. And half the price!!! Yeah, savvy shopper here. My 50in LG looks amazing and it was a breeze for my hubby to put up. I'm in love and would never have chosen a non full motion mount. This looks regal and highend without the stupid price of let's say Sanus!!!! Yeah I went there. Lol. Cheers and yes buy this!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Easy mount great functionaility

06/04/2013
By ,
Richmond, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mounted this into a brick fire place and it was really simple and straight forward, it came with everything needed to mount it in any surface and is really just a two part installation, mount to wall, mount to tv then you just hook on and go. If you need the tv to be out from the wall because of a mantle etc it works really well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Sturdy

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, easy mounting to the wall and easy to mount tv to
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Good buy

12/25/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received quickly! Good quality/value. Only complaint is that when you extend the arm out, it is a little stiff. Overall, a good purchase that met my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Worked perfectly with our 60" Vizio

04/24/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple installation and the mount is beefy and strong. Highly recommended for very large flat screens.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

arm not level to base

11/16/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I took great lengths of effort to absolutely level the base bracket only to discover after mounting the arm the tv sliped to the left. Shifting the weight to the righi by offcentering the tv s.eemed to correct the tilt. The unit comes packaged with a level that is not true. It makes me wonder.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Works as advertised and is not an off brand

01/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the reasons I chose this bracket was that it was actually for sale by the manufactuor on their website. Many of the other items could not be found except on the Walmart website. E.g. The maker distanced themselves from the product.
Works as advertised and readily holds up my 50" plasma.
You do need to keep the tv centered on the arm to prevent it from tilting as there is no rotational adjustment available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black
09/21/2013
By ,
LA, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After purchasing the Vizio 70 inch Razr TV I needed a wall mount. After searching, the Creative Concepts Ready Set mount was my choice and a great choice it is. Well made and with 2 people easily mounted on wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Easy installation !

11/13/2012
By ,
Gatesville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only wish there were more lengths of bolts and spacers to choose from. I had to cut the spacers in half in order for the correct bolts to reach. Other than that, very satisfied with this mount for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Works OK but could be better built

04/01/2013
By ,
Boise, ID
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The system installed fairly easily for a 60 inch Sharp LED TV. My only problem with the system is that the tilt does hold it's position. Basically anything other than perfectly flat and the TV will lean forward over time. Fortunately I needed the TV to be flat so it was not a deal breaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Easy installation

12/09/2013
By ,
Homosassa,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy installation , sturdy and strong for use with 60" TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black
08/09/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wall mount was very easy to install; provided you have the required tools (drill and stud finder). I like the range of movement and the fact that I can easily reposition my TV. Good luck with your installation, I hope it goes as well as mine did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Ease of shopping

08/15/2013
By ,
Hubertus, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have not installed this ready set mount as of yet, but will be in our new home. The ease of purchase thru the Walmart site was easy and fast. The free shipping was also a plus and I could compare it to other ones at the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black
08/07/2013
By ,
Stratford, CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It arrived damaged, at my local Walmart. Box had been opened and taped shut!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Would buy again

06/17/2013
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expensive but works as advertised. Completely adjustable and easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black

Works Great with Great Price

05/20/2013
By ,
Chatham, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped out right of way. Hung on Concrete wall in Basement for a 51 in Plasma. No problems with anything!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black
12/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was great. Easy to attach to the TV and to the wall. The TV needs a little leveling, but I'll work that out other wise GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Creative Concepts Ready Set Mount A3770BPK for 37" to 70" Flat Panel TVs, Black
12/07/2012
By ,
Perris Ca.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
strong well built but the safety tabs are a week link one fell off befor i ever installed tv on bracket.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next