Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Visual Land Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Visual Land Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

The Visual Land Prestige 10 with WiFi 10" Touchscreen Tablet PC comes loaded with Visual Land's vLauncher. Designed by the creative Visual Land team, the vLauncher enhances and simplifies the user experience by providing seven home screens for quick navigation and simple organization to all apps and shortcuts. A variety of pre-loaded apps help even the most novice of Android users get up and running right out of the box. 5GB of cloud storage, online video streaming, video calls, eBooks, games and more are immediately available at the touch of a finger.
Average Customer Rating:
3.452 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(796 Reviews) 613
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
259
4 stars
227
3 stars
89
2 stars
57
1 star
164
Customer Recommendation68%541 out of 796reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
259
4 stars
227
3 stars
89
2 stars
57
1 star
164
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Good Deal for the price

12/05/2012
By ,
Midland, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Of course you know you shall not get a brand new iPad for this price - and you may not need it either, this tablet works great; I have now "played" withit for about 2 weeks and have had no issues except one - but I found a workaround for it . It is not fast but speed is ok to internet-browse and stream movies, etc. Gaming which requires speed might be not such a good thing to do with this device - then it is questionable if the "real thing" is so much better. It is not a aluminum casing but the plastic feels quite durable and the design is ok. It comes well equipped too, has all adpaters needed.
Issue: it does not have the Google Play Store installed, so no access to many apps the Google Store has to offer and Google does not offically approve this device either. But there is a workaround - one can goolge it ;-). Googly Play Store app can be installed via a PC - after that it is a real good device.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Review 2 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Slow and Non Responsive

10/09/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this last spring to have something larger than the phone, but smaller than the laptop to carry around. I read a lot of the good reviews and some of the less than stellar ones. After I got this tablet I was disappointed to find out it is slow and non-responsive online and off. I thought it might be the Internet where I was at, but other people weren't having any issues then I tried it offline and I got the same slow response and sometimes it just froze up and did nothing. I have tried it on my home network, my daughter's home network, work and a couple of public hotspots like the restaurants and coffee shops. I got the same slow response or no response everywhere. By the time I let my daughter have it and she used it she had been hospitalized and quite a bit of time has passed. The time to return it has passed. I am very disappointed. I wish I had never tried to get a no frills tablet and went with the well known brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Never
+15points
Review 3 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

what a machine

10/04/2012
By ,
philipsburg PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, Here I am a few weeks into my ownership of my tablet. I have read the negatives and am not sure if these peple just prehaps got bad machines or are not really sure of this machine. It is fast and fluid. Some said they do not like it because you have to touch it in the right place to get it to do anything? Yeah you do.Bbut I find this to be true with all tablets. To open an app you need to touch said app. Some are complaining that it does not have google play. It can be installed. plus has great app stores already installed. It connects beautifully to my xfinity and Has not dropped connectivity once. Maybe a new router for those having trouble. Anyway I LOVE this tablet. I have had an ipad and love the fact that I can expand the memory on my visual land.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+231points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
PHL
hi there
Posted 11/29/2012
i would like to know if you can download OovoO on this tablet ? please can you try and let me know i will be gratefull thank u so much
0points
Customer Avatar
Milwaukee,WI
Do tell!
Posted 11/22/2012
How can I install Google Play once I get my tablet?
0points
Customer Avatar
california san jose
i love this tablet so far
Posted 11/14/2012
hi how do u connect or install google play
+1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 4 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory
11/13/2012
By ,
Denver CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this Tablet online two weeks ago and received it last Saturday (on site pick up). There are some pro and cons with this product, lets start with the pros.
PROS
(1) Great product for the money, has good down loading speed for a tablet and comes with lots of pre installed apps.
(2) Screen res is very good and it was easy to set up wi-fi.
(3) Battery life is good about 7.06 hr.when fully charged.
(4) Sound is good but when in crowded or noise places best to use ear phones which come with the tablet.
(5) Can use most any 10" Sleeve or case to protect your tablet.
CONS
(1) Takes to long to load preloaded games
(2) Camera is in the corner and not center on tablet and can only be seen or viewed in well lit places.
(3) When plugged or unplugged it makes a scratchy sounds like volume is being adjusted even when the volume is turned down.
(4) Screen slid is a little bit choppy at times
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 5 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Wonderful Tablet that has an Affordable Price

10/31/2013
By ,
Mid-Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To begin I was new to the "Mobile/Tablet" field - so I spent days doing research online and at Best Buy to choose a device that would be the best, yet be affordable. I am very happy with the Visual Land. After trying out other tablets at Best Buy, I find this model quite comparable - even to iPad.
When reading the complaints found in the reviews on this site, I was a little wary or ordering this tablet. But I do not have any crackling or any other flaw with the speakers.
I enjoy the fast start-up and downloading, the many preloaded apps, clear use of the model, and the clear screen.
Two things I would like to have added would have been a labeled/ diagramed picture of the tablet in the small instruction booklet and the ability to change background color to the screen; which I do not think any company offers. I am waiting for flux to have version for tablets so I can download it to this tablet.
I highly recommend this tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 6 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

It could be excellent if...

11/28/2012
By ,
Concord, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
...it had Google Play. I've been a web developer for 18 years. I know what the 'specs' mean when I click that tab on the walmart.com site. When I read I could get my 6 year old daughter who is in accelerated reading and math a 16gb, dual camera, 10" display, android 4.0 os tablet for $169, the hair on my ears stood up. Most models with those specs are over $200...oh and I could get it in pink...nice ;-) I opened the box, turned it on, connected it to my house private wi-fi and never looked back. The dual cameras are a really nice option with Skype video calls. If you're like most folks I know...you don't know what the specs mean. That's okay, you will not regret the purchase. Buy this tablet. And make sure you purchase the 2-year, $19 accident insurance...in case you, or my 6 year old drops it. Also, we bought a Kensington Folio Expert Case and Stand for Windows and Android (K39591WW) (at the time of this writing walmart.com did not sell this item, it's very new.). This case is multi-purpose...and its purposes is to hold and protect the tablet. And it does that, without getting in the way of the rear camera or right-side plug in for charging. Do not let the lack of Google Play deter you from this tablet. I have found Amazon's App Store to be very nice. I also recommend buying a 32gb microSD memory card. Well done Visual Land, well done!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $150 - $199.99
4.5 out of 5(244)
 
 
 
 
 
+230points
Review 7 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Extremely frustrating

12/09/2012
By ,
Maryland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought 2 of them. Nice design, bold colors, lightweight. Unfortunately, although those features are good, I need an actual smooth working tablet.
First, Getjar did not allow downloading on a lot of its apps. It would keep stating that there was an error for a bunch of the apps and games. Second, use of the internet was almost impossible because of the continual freeze-ups. The tablet would constantly freeze-up whenever trying to run apps, go to the internet, even when shutting down. This would happen on BOTH tablets.
Third, on one of the tablets, every time it was plugged into the computer, it would shut-off. Instant shut-off.
The freeze-ups, errors, shut-offs were really too much and turned into a very frustrating couple of days. We returned both tablets to Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Review 8 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

GREAT FOR THE PRICE

02/06/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have high standards and I'm very tech savvy and I must say: This tablet has absolutely blew my mind! I have put it to the test against my friends ipad and it is defenitely faster if not just as fast when it comes to web browsing and loading. It doesn't have the google play store which almost discouraged me from buying it but I was really impressed with the selection of apps that are available in the other market stores, basically everything that google play would normally have. The speakers are not bad at all and the picture is great but when put next to an ipad you will see the difference, however it's not a $300 difference! It does make a strange flickering sound if you using it and charging it at the same time but that's just probably a small defect, my dad is an electrical device engineer and said it's nothing serious. This tablet has absolutely blew my mind. I was expecting a lot more negative things but I would say that for the price it is absolutely stunning, and I would def recommend it for anyone that is trying to save money. For all the people that are giving it bad reviews.... I don't know what your thinking, maybe you all had expectations as if it was an Ipad or a Galaxy... which it's not, but it's as close as you'll get for the price! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! Hope this helps all the people that read reviews to make a decision, I know I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Review 9 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Good tablet/ great vaue

01/29/2013
By ,
Middle TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tablet replaces my former 7" tablet. I watched prices and shopped for a while, then this one went on sale for $149, with features found on $200+ tablets. I've only had it a month, but so far I've had no issues, if you don't count the fact that you can't find a case specifically for this tablet. Otherwise, the screen color is great, the stereo audio sounds exceptional through the on-board speakers, and even better through the provided ear buds. Even sounds as good as the "Beats Audio" on my HP laptop. I just added a 32GB Micro SD card, which gives me plenty of storage along with the internal 16GB of RAM, and with 1GB of processor cache it's plenty fast. Also so far, I've experienced good battery life.
Hey Visual Land! How about a worthy case w/Bluetooth keyboard to go with this great tablet?
Like all the others there are plenty of free apps loaded, and available. Lots of links to all the usual places, and the ability to boost core strength by purging the bloatware.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Outstanding product at a very reasonable cost

09/30/2012
By ,
Hemet, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once in a while a product description comes along that turns out better than its description and this is one such product..This product does more than I expected it to for the price..I highly recommend this product for a person who uses their computer primarily for messaging and to browse for products because this tablet does both and in a very rapid fashion without first logging on or bothering with typing in an address..Once you click the proper app just click on it and in an instant you are there and the browser is also much quicker..I love mine and it does more than I thought it would and it is so convenient to carry with me...I very highly recommend it for anyone on the go or a person like myself who is along in their mature years..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Review 11 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory
10/05/2012
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since I received the unit it has functioned well. Was able to load virus program and printer
program. Screen is very sharp. Connected immediately with my router, no problem.
Loaded other items from Barnes & Noble with no problem. Only problem if it is really one,
is with the battery life. Even with wirless off it only is good up to 3 hours or a little less.
Charging takes 3-4 hours using the ac adapter. I ordered new charger and am currently
trying it, as the old one was arcing every time I plugged it in. Other than that, the unit is very good
for the money. Why pay $500-$700 for an Ipad when this unit does almost the same functions
for much less investment. Product support I find is very good and helpful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Review 12 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Don't waste your time and money on this!!

03/06/2013
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this tablet so that I can keep up with my online classes and still be involved and included in my children's busy upcoming summer schedule.
What a complete and utter waste of money. This had all the features that I was looking for but unfortunately the product did not live up to its claims. The tablet is too slow to effectively surf the net and a lot of the apps timeout before they load. We had it all of 24 hours when the SD slot refused to take the card anymore and would just spring it back out at you. Then the next day, one of the USB ports stopped working and nothing that is plugged into it will work and the tablet doesn't even register anything plugged into the port. I won't even get started about the fact that it isn't Google Play Store compatible.
This tablet is substandard! Too many qualities have been sacrificed for the low price. In this instance you totally get what you pay for with this company! Not only will I NEVER purchase another Visual Land product again, I would not EVER recommended that anyone else do so either.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

:)

09/19/2012
By ,
Southeast, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As close to an iPad as you can get for the $. Love this device!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+210points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/25/2013
I bought a 10 " tablet & my sister a 7" one....DISAPPOINTED....Freezes all the time & the 1mobile game store NEVER works always says network error. Tried calling tech support several times & can never get hold of them :-( Going back to Nook Tablet as soon as I can afford one
-1point
Customer Avatar
Posted 05/05/2013
hello, Do you know if this tablet has play store????....because i want it for my daughter but I'm looking for a tablet that has play store to get every applications.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 14 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Great Tablet

12/23/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Of course, I opened it and played with it for like two days to be sure it worked properly. It works GREAT!! this is an awesome tablet and well worth the price. I dont know if maybe the other reviewers just got a bad apple out of the bunch but all smiles this way. The speed is great. All pages load very quickly in my home and at my job. I have really good internet service so, if your tablet is loading farely slowly that would probably be based on your internet service( you may want to upgrade your service). The picture quality is great. The sound is good. The camera quality is pretty good better than I expected but light does produce better pictures. The apps are good. I was able to load all the games that she loves to play with no problems at all and the games run farely smoothly with hardly to none problems. I heard other reviewers mention about a loud cracking sound. Now, I did heard just a faint sound when I was playing with it while plugged into the wall. I experimented with it to see if it would stop. I found that the tablet only made that just faintly noise while playing when charging at the same time. Once I turned the tablet off and just let it charge-no noise. Once I unplugged it and just played it while NOT charging-no noise. Which you are really suppose to let your tablets and phones etc. charge after completely dying and not playing while charging. My recommendation. But ANYWAY, if anyone is looking for a great tablet without spending crazy money I recommend this one. It is an awesome tablet. I even found a video that shows you step by step how to get Google Play if thats a biggie for you. I personally dont need it right now because the preloaded apps so far have everything that I have been looking for. Well, i wanted to do this review for those who are uncertain about this product because I myself was a little skeptical when I oredered it as well. I will be buying an 7 inch in pink for my 3year old. Yes, I know 3- but she is very smart not your average 3year old. Well, I think I covered the biggies but This Tablet is Great so go ahead and purchase one. It is worth it. Also, I found a pink case with a stand on Amazon that I paid $8.99 for and the tablet fits Perfectly in it for those who are wondering about cases that works with this. Good Luck :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+31points
Review 15 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Great 1st tablet..

12/08/2012
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my mother for Christmas, but worried as her BF has an IPad3. I didn't have the $500 for the Ipad so tried my luck with this tablet, and I'm so happy I did so! This isn't built with the solid heavy glass screen or sturdy feeling metal/plastic base, but I wouldn't say it's cheap either. It's plastic with a thin sheet of glass, if not plastic for the screen, but has a good weight and solid feel to it. The 2 cameras are good quality and have HD ability for video as well. It's about the same cams 1.2MP and 2MP. The full 1080p resolution beats out the ipads 720. The ability to chose a color and not have the bland black or white option shows a little of your personality. The android screen is a little longer with has less width, whereas the ipad is closer to a box... these may be good and bad as longer is better for games played at length (ie angry birds) where ipad may be better for seeing whole web pages. The multi-point touch is great on either but the accessories (like earphones, adapters for both AC and USB, OTG cable) are nice addons, where ipad gives you the pad and USB only which charges much slower than the traditional AC adapter that plugs into the wall socket. The ipad does have a dual core processor, where the android a single 1.2ghz but I notice little difference. They both have about the same Wi-Fi, bluetooth, battery life, and the same amount of memory (1gb ram). The biggest difference is the amount of space available for programs! The android has 16GB which is about the same as lower end ipad, but you also get 5GB online cloud storage and have an optional extra 32GB expansion slot (which may run $20 or less). The expansion slot is very nice, as the Ipad doesn't have that option and you pay almost $200 when trying to get the same amount of memory. I just can't see spending the $600 vs $150, for just about the same thing. I do give the ipad has quite a few more apps available at the moment, as adroid is behind but I'm sure in time they will come close enough. There are also options like flash currently available for android only but is not longer being supported ( meaning you can use it on most webpages, giving you far more pics etc available, but in following years it may no longer exist). I hope that help even one person decide on what is best for them, along with the many options available in many shapes and sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+102points
Review 16 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

happy with purchase

09/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet is surprisingly quite slim, maybe half an inch at most, feels good in the hand. The color of the actual tablet is very vibrant and really pops. It does what I expected, with the 1GB RAM apps open pretty quick and apps run smooth. Overall, not much to complain about
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+125points
Review 17 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Good stuff

11/15/2012
By ,
corpus christi, texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this thing a few days ago. If you know your way around a droid phone this is a piece of cake. Works as advertised. For the money its goooood. Battery life is :| Could be better. Just adjust your screen light it be fine. App stores work. Don't sweat Goggle Play. These app stores have the same stuff. App opening at first is slow. Then runs quick. Typing is something I need to switch to swype. Good bang for the buck for cheapos like me. Its no IPAD. But pretty close.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+21points
Review 18 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory
09/24/2012
By ,
Lake park Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best tablet i ever own.I would recommend it to anyone shopping around for a nice and inexpensive tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+154points
Review 19 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Goods and Bads of the Tablet

03/01/2013
By ,
Washington
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a great product. I enjoy using it daily but there are a few things I would have liked to see better. One depending what you are doing on the tablet but the battery runs low fast more if its gaming on line. BUT If you are using it to cruse the web this is great. Two I have a hard time finding cases for it since its so large BUT I love having the large screen. I bought this online it shipped to my site to store, I was surprised how quickly it got here. THOUGHT I was disappointed when I opened the package to turn it on it had NO battery. So I had to charge it even be able to turn it on and play with it. BUT over all its a good product. I personally use mine for checking e-mails, facebook, youtube, photos and music. I also read and download books and look up recepies. If you looking to use this product for that type of use. This is the Tablet for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 20 for Visual Land 10" Tablet with 16GB Memory

Don't waste your time

05/21/2013
By ,
Port Allen, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Let me just get to the point. I expect any tablet that I buy to work right out of the box. I shouldn't have to spend hours downloading various custom roms or manipulating the tablet in order to get Google Play installed. I shouldn't have to worry about major combatibilty issues with popular apps such as Netflix. I shouldn't have to download WiFi tweaks and etc...
Of course, being a HUGE android fan, being able to customize my tablets and phones are always an option, however it should NEVER be a necessity! I am here to tell you that if you buy this product and ignore the bad reviews, such as I did, then you are going to regret your purchase.
Simply put, this tablet is under powered and way too slow. The response time is horrific. Spend that extra money and at least get something that isn't listed under "OTHER" when browsing the various android forums. Learn from MY mistake
Update: I purchased the refurbished Asus T300 from WalMart, had it rush delivered and this tablet is awesome. I was able to install a custom ROM with Android JellyBean OS and this tablet blow away my previous purchase. Spend a little bit more and get this tablet instead. You will not be sorry.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
1-20 of 614 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  31 Next