Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kibbles 'n Bits Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Kibbles 'n Bits Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

As part of our Chef's Choice line of culinary-inspired foods, Kibbles n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors dog food lets you share the taste and nutrition of a favorite family meal with your pet. Each bite of this thoughtfully prepared meal gives your dog the big taste of grilled beef and vegetables, and the high-quality ingredients provide complete and balanced nutrition. It's a delicious, hearty homestyle meal that you can feel good about serving your dog every day!
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

My dog loves this dog food

06/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no problem getting my dog to eat this beef and vegetables everyday.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Bark Bark Woof Woof

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If my dogs could talk I'm sure they would say feed me bacon but since they can't I feed them this. They seem to like it or they are eating it out of desperation.
I have small dogs and Kibbles N bits is all I've ever fed my dogs...along with some bacon.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Dogs love it!

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been using this product for 20 years. Our dogs all love it and thrive on it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Great

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did not have to carry it all over the parking lot
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

my dogs like it

05/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs like it and it's affordable. Having delivered is great BC it is hard for me to carry those bags through the stores and unload and load them into my car. The UPS man is great sets it right inside the door. I'll be order more dog food this week.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound
10/07/2013
By ,
Hurt,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad that there is a product like this and available at this store since I have dogs that are allergic to chicken
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

My JRT loves Kibbles 'n Bits

05/10/2014
By ,
Weymouth, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried the food because my Jack Russell Terrier was not eating his "super premium" dog food. I just couldn't bare to bring him to starvation to make a point. So in the store I read the labels and picked up a small bag of the HGBS&V for him to try; which he eats with a gusto, that says "I like this stuff!" He has plenty of energy, proper BMs and but still does not over eat. I buy the 15 pound bag; keep it covered in a container to preserve freshness and serve a measured amount every day. I'm glad I switched; try it your dog will love it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound
12/10/2012
By ,
Home Hill, Queensland, Australia.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a lady who has three dog's. They only seem to like Kibbles 'n Bits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

my dogs LOVE it.

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They said to tell you that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Great buy-Fast delivery

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this was a 35 lb. bag of Kibbles for less than $18.00. My dog has been have some trouble with his mouth and this a very "soft" dry food. He has been eating grain free, but enjoys this as an alternative. My review should focus on the process of the order which was outstanding! I did not have to "lug" a 35 lb. bag to my car in 90 degree heat and into my house. I made a quick order of $50.00 worth of everyday household items and without leaving my house- Walmart offers FREE shipping - it could not be easier, saves money, gasoline, and time. The shipment arrived at my door in less than 48 hours!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Even smells good

02/24/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs really love this. But I will say it makes them very, very thirsty so they are drinking all day long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Her favorite food

11/04/2014
By ,
Norfolk, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 lb dog will be eating well for quite awhile!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

dog food

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Great

09/18/2014
By ,
Casa Grande, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs love it !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound
02/20/2013
By ,
Ash Fork, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Kibbles and Bits Homestyle

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had fed our large mixed breed dog lots of different foods all seemed to upset his stomach, we have been feeding this for about 6 months and he handles this food so well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Dogs Love!!!

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have three dogs and they ALL love their Kibbles & Bits!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Cute

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this. All generations.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

Kibbles 'n bits

10/12/2014
By ,
janplay1
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price dogs do like it, but you don't know if it's safe or not to feed your dogs with all the recalls on dog food
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef & Vegetable Flavors Dry Dog Food, 35-Pound

My dog loves this flavor

09/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 dogs love this flavor of kibbles and bits the best. I will order online just to get this flavor for them
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next