Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kibbles 'n Bits Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

Kibbles 'n Bits Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

Treat your dogs with Kibbles 'n Bits Dog Food, which comes in a 35-lb bag. Dogs of all sizes will enjoy the delicious homestyle taste with every bite. Kibbles 'n Bits Dog Food is 100 percent complete and balanced nutrition for man's best friend and includes rich antioxidants to promote a healthy immune system. It also contains high-quality protein to help your dog build strong muscles. Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Kibbles Dog Food has vitamins and minerals and comes in wholesome flavors that dogs will love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

Her favorite food

11/04/2014
By ,
Norfolk, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 lb dog will be eating well for quite awhile!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

Kibbles 'n bits

10/12/2014
By ,
janplay1
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price dogs do like it, but you don't know if it's safe or not to feed your dogs with all the recalls on dog food
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

Great buy-Fast delivery

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this was a 35 lb. bag of Kibbles for less than $18.00. My dog has been have some trouble with his mouth and this a very "soft" dry food. He has been eating grain free, but enjoys this as an alternative. My review should focus on the process of the order which was outstanding! I did not have to "lug" a 35 lb. bag to my car in 90 degree heat and into my house. I made a quick order of $50.00 worth of everyday household items and without leaving my house- Walmart offers FREE shipping - it could not be easier, saves money, gasoline, and time. The shipment arrived at my door in less than 48 hours!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

My JRT loves Kibbles 'n Bits

05/10/2014
By ,
Weymouth, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried the food because my Jack Russell Terrier was not eating his "super premium" dog food. I just couldn't bare to bring him to starvation to make a point. So in the store I read the labels and picked up a small bag of the HGBS&V for him to try; which he eats with a gusto, that says "I like this stuff!" He has plenty of energy, proper BMs and but still does not over eat. I buy the 15 pound bag; keep it covered in a container to preserve freshness and serve a measured amount every day. I'm glad I switched; try it your dog will love it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

Great

09/18/2014
By ,
Casa Grande, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs love it !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

My dog loves this flavor

09/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 dogs love this flavor of kibbles and bits the best. I will order online just to get this flavor for them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs
10/07/2013
By ,
Hurt,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad that there is a product like this and available at this store since I have dogs that are allergic to chicken
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs
12/10/2012
By ,
Home Hill, Queensland, Australia.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for a lady who has three dog's. They only seem to like Kibbles 'n Bits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

Kibbles and Bits Homestyle

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had fed our large mixed breed dog lots of different foods all seemed to upset his stomach, we have been feeding this for about 6 months and he handles this food so well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

Dogs Love!!!

04/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have three dogs and they ALL love their Kibbles & Bits!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

Even smells good

02/24/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs really love this. But I will say it makes them very, very thirsty so they are drinking all day long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

kibble and bits dog food

06/29/2014
By ,
Dunedin Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was told my order would be at my home in a week or 2. 3 days later all of my order arrived. I am very happy and will continue to order all of my cats and dog food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs
02/20/2013
By ,
Ash Fork, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

Dogs absolutely love it

06/03/2014
By ,
SW, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mix this with other dry food and leave down for all of the dogs throughout the day. They still have canned food for supper. I have tried a lot of different dry dog foods they would not eat. They love their Kibbles 'n Bits. I won't be changing anytime now that I have found the one for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

Not liked by my dogs (or cats)

12/26/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I tried this for my dogs that love original Kibbles 'n Bits and Purina One _anything_ and Rice. They would not touch it. Even the cats gave the dog's food no more than a sniff. My chickens did not mind eating it, but they are not picky.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs

dog couldn't be happier

02/09/2014
By ,
wood river il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle Grilled Beef Steak & Vegetable Flavor Dog Food, 35 lbs
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5