Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,674)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (226)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,070)
ROCK PUNK (167)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tornado

Tornado

Tornado
Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tornado

Very good price for the product.

10/07/2014
By ,
DuBois, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always gotten a good value for what I buy. Even when I price compare, I haven't found better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tornado

Great music

12/08/2012
By ,
Bedford, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this CD because of one song
but it is a great CD. Very upbeat & great harmony.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tornado

great albun

11/04/2012
By ,
vancouver, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tornado

Best One Yet

12/23/2012
By ,
Tucson, Az.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes, I'm a fan of LBT, and have been for years.. "Pontoon" and "Tornado" are two of there best known songs, But "Cant go back" is also Excellent, the harmonizing Fantastic. "Pavement ends" & "Sober" are also very good,and could be top 10 songs. I think this is Over all their best Album..You other LBT fans, "Tornado" Video is probably the ONLY time Karen (The Pretty Blond), did not smile at all, oooh I bet that Hurt her (ha ha ) She has a pretty Natural Smile...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tornado

Tornado

01/22/2013
By ,
Rison,Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD. It has my 2 most favorite songs on it. Tornado & Pontoon but the other ones are good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tornado
12/10/2012
By ,
Blowing Rock, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using this service. I have always received great service and the products have been
excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tornado

Walmart came through with a hard to find CD

08/31/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All last summer we enjoyed hearing a song on the radio by Little Big Town called "Pontoon". Just 3 wks ago we became the owners of a Pontoon boat and our first thought was we had to buy that CD. The problem was no one had it in stock, including our local Walmart, so we ordered it on-line and were delighted to get it quickly and at a good price. Now we are playing "Pontoon" as we cruise the lake on our Pontoon. Thanks for the good experience; we'll do the on-line ordering again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tornado
07/08/2013
By ,
staunton va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I heard this song I feel in love with the beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tornado
06/01/2013
By ,
Haines City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this group and I will be purchasing their other albums.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tornado

one of the best groups around

12/30/2012
By ,
Newhope, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love little big town ive been a fan since their first songs and this cd has a bluegrass sound to it and they rock it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tornado
10/08/2012
By ,
Prescott, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was just what I wanted at a good price and fast delivery. I would certainly order online again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tornado

bought this for my husband

11/30/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
and he LOVES it!! It was a GREAT price too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tornado

Awesome!

12/28/2013
By ,
Glen Allen, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I listen to this CD everyday! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tornado

great price for this cd

12/28/2013
By ,
Connellsville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good music at a great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tornado
01/28/2013
By ,
houston tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
only 2 decent songs
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tornado
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5