Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your purchase from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(455 Reviews) 263
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
302
4 stars
99
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation92%420 out of 455reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
302
4 stars
99
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99.

Fantastic plan!

04/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Water damage to my son's IPod. Starting a claim and having it sent for repair was an easy process. It was not repairable, so we were issued an e-card for the purchase price. Fast and easy!!! I will not buy a product for my teens without purchasing this plan!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $20 - $39.99.

GET PROTECTED PLAN

04/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very reasonable price, $3.00, for 2 years.
Probably didn't need it but does give peace of mind, just in case.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $40 - $59.99.

sony junk

03/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not worth half the money
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 4 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99.

Highly reccomend for kids & teens

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it twice already. Cracked Screen and then spill/water. Excellent coverage. Apple charges $150 to repair the screen and the water damage totaled the ipod.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $80 - $99.99.

Attempted to purchase 3 replacement plans

04/04/2014
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Attempted to purchase 3 replacement plans, and website charged me for 5. Have not been able to resolve yet. In hopes that since I only bought 3 headsets, I will ultimately pay for only 3 replacement plans.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Great Add-On Item

02/14/2014
By ,
Jasper, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always recommend getting the protection plan for electronics, especially if you are giving the electronic to a child. Great item!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $20 - $39.99.

screen for touchscreen froze within 2 months.

02/24/2014
By ,
Kerrville, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Within a short time the screen froze, can't search songs. Only plays when it wants to, doesn't always turn off.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

My first Tablet and I love it!

01/05/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has everything I want in a tablet and nice graphics. Only slight disappointment was the camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Great gift according to my son.

12/31/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think that the iPod is a great gift for anyone. I personally love all the music and games that have been downloaded and installed onto it. The best part about it is that it is really simple for anyone to use. There are about 5 or more apps that can benefit anyone, no matter what they want. There's just so much to use on the iPod that it can be used forever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Refurbished Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99.

fair price

02/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a protection plan for ipod touch 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $60 - $79.99.

easy to install

02/10/2014
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would buy this in store only, it cost $39.00 in store and $70.00 online!! I exchanged it in store and repurchased it in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $60 - $79.99.

Great Preotection

02/07/2014
By ,
Carmi, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like having the peace of mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $20 - $39.99.

MP4

02/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was for an MP4 that never worked. Will be returning product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $60 - $79.99.

have not needed to use this plan yet.

01/29/2014
By ,
New Port Richey, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price is right for this insurance as long as it delivers when/if I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $40 - $59.99.

ipod shuffle great little music storage

01/27/2014
By ,
augusta,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love apple products. ipod shuffle small and convient.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $20 - $39.99.

Excellent mp3 player. My daughter loves it.

01/20/2014
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $20 - $39.99.

Great HQ sound and great bass for its price.

01/20/2014
By ,
Millville, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to say that these headsets are more than what I expected as to the sound quality. It has a great bass and sound quality. Didn't expect this much for its price. Although its fragile, with good care and maintenance I would definitely recommend it for anyone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99.

I pod touch

01/18/2014
By ,
Mansfield Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm happy that my granddaughter has protection for her Ipod touch
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 19 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99.

Best Plan Out There

01/16/2014
By ,
Roscoe, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckily I havent had to use it but in comparisson with other plans, this one exceeds in coverage and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 20 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $150 - $199.99.

ipod

01/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ipod screen cracked. very easy to take care of!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 264 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next