Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack

These Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack are the perfect pair of pants for your sweet boy. They can be dressed up with loafers and a woven shirt for the holidays, or dress them down with a tee and his favorite pair of sneakers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack

Great value!

11/30/2012
By ,
Winter Haven, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my 5 yr old son and they are so comfortable and look really nice, bought them online which is cheaper than in the store, great buy for inexpensive pants for active boys
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack
10/25/2012
By ,
Bullard TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit my slim son well. He really enjoys elastic waist pants and these are quite comfortable, which means they get worn often.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack

GREAT inexpensive pants!

11/04/2012
By ,
Clermont, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants for my son. I could not find his size in the store, but they had them on-line. He really likes them b/c they do not snap and zip. They are quick and easy when it is time for him to potty!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack

Too big

11/21/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought a size 7 for my 7 year old son. They are too long and too big in the waist. Otherwise, the product seems good- comfortable, great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack

Both pairs ripped!

10/25/2012
By ,
Utah County, UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son got two pairs of these pants, bought in store just two weeks ago. Both pairs ripped right down the inside of the leg! One ripped while he was running home the other day, and the other ripped today at school while he was jumping and dancing. I will not buy these again!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack

My boys love these jeans.

11/11/2012
By ,
Northeast Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The jeans fit my boys well and our very comfortable for them. The only thing I notice is that the black ones have a faint smell that I can not place. The boys like these pants so much that I am willing to live with it. I have a hyper active sense of smell and I think I am the only one who notices the scent, anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 7 for Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack

Great deal for the price!

01/23/2013
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These run a little big and are a little thin, but for the price who can complain! Great for school pants that are inevitably going to get messed up anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack

Great jeans

02/24/2013
By ,
Endwell, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans for the price. Have washed and dried several times - still look like new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Little Boys Woven Pants, 2 Pack
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5