Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Phytogenix Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

Phytogenix Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplements Caplets can be used to help you lose weight. The Raspberry Ketone Supplement comes in a pack of 2 bottles, each 42 ct. The high-quality Raspberry Dietary Supplement has 100mg of ketones per serving. It is made with green tea to boost its antioxidant properties.
Average Customer Rating:
3.024 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation59%24 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

Great for energy

12/31/2012
By ,
Luthersville, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really wanted a pill that would help me lose weight, gain energy and help fight random craving attacks. Well, Just to be clear, these pills deff give you the energy you need. The first tie I took it I cleaned my entire house and made my son TIRED for once instead of him making me tired. I have been on it going on for like 3 days and I have permanetly lost 3 pounds so far. It makes me want to go outside and run a marathon and exercise until I can't anymore. As far as the cravings go, I still kinda crave foods at weird times during the day and I still eat the same way I always have been, just eat some fruits when I have them for lunc instead of mandarin oranges and yogurt. I would like to try another one that's just purely raspberry ketone, so I'm thinking about doing that next time and try to train myself a little better. And as all raspberry ketones go, it's not supposed to have any kind of side effects. If it does, then you don't have the right stuff. Read the ingredients before you buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+96points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

Working for me

06/07/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using these for about two months now and they are helping me to cut my appetite and gain energy. I began with a different brand of pills but I find that these ones help a little more with energy since they do have green tea in them. I usually eat within 30 minutes of taking the pills because if I try to skip a meal I will become jittery and I must must must drink lots of water. Three pills in the morning with a small yet satisfying breakfast and two more pills six hours later with another small meal. Overall I have been satisfied with the results and although I have been more active I have not exercised regularly. I can fit my jeans that I could not fit a month ago, I eat less, I drink more water and less sugary drinks, and I am not a morning person but now I am more energized for my early morning job. I have not weighed myself because I am nervous to do so but I see a difference and they have helped me so far. I hope my success continues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/29/2013
i thnk its because it has three more times caffeine in it.. felt exactly the same when i started using it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

15 POUNDS IN JUST 2 WEEKS!

11/09/2012
By ,
waynesburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OK i will say now I am in NO WAY working for this company or advertising it. I am a college student and am just looking to lose weight. so EVERYONE i know is currently on raspberry keytone and this is the product i have been taking. well i wanted to lose weight so i started taking this 2 weeks ago when i went to my bfs house. I started eating healthy and just eating normal portions and i didnt even excersise. well with just eating healthy and taking these pills i have lost and incrediable 15 POUNDS!!!! in TWO WEEKS!!! YES 2 WEEKS TAHTS IT!!! i would really like to let people know how amazing this product is and it really made me happy. i am still useing it and will continue to. I had NO bad side effects from this product. it just gave me a little extra energy that i needed. I LOVE this product ive probley tried every diet pill out there and this is the ONLY one ive had no side effects from and had amazing results! TRY IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+458points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Poplar Bluff mo
I just started taking these just 3 days ago....
Posted 10/15/2013
Hi I was wandering how many pills did you take as well I have been taking 3 like it says and I just feel like its too much I just need to lose 40 pounds of my baby weight I had 2 kids and I have never been big in my life until I got pregnant so pls let me know how many pills you took it will help me out wonders...
0points
Customer Avatar
Port Charlotte Florida
:)
Posted 10/04/2013
I just read your review and i just place an order for this product , I had a historectomy in Jan of this year and since i started on hormone replacements I have gained omg almost 30lbs im used to being 130 and im over 150 now and im miserable thank you for taking the time to put that review up it makes me feel so much better that I did order it ....
0points
Customer Avatar
baltimore, md
how many pills?
Posted 11/25/2012
how many pills did you take per day to get these results?
-1point
Customer Avatar
Dayton Ohio
I think I am in the same boat now as you were!
Posted 11/20/2012
Hi! I am 140 pounds while i used to be 134 before I started college this year. I was just wondering if you think this product would work with someone the size of me, that only want to loose 5 pounds or so? Would this be it too extreme for that?
+2points
Customer Avatar
harleysville,PA
pills
Posted 11/13/2012
how many pills do u take at a time?because on the bottle say a serving which is 3 in the moring then 6 hours later which is like dinner is that what u did?
-9points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 4 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

Curb your appetite!

01/25/2013
By ,
Milaca, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has really worked for me and my daughter. I am in a perio-menopausal state so I'm hungry almost 16 hours of the day! When I take a pill (first thing in the morning), within 15 minutes my sharp hunger pains are gone. I can eat a couple pieces of toast and either a small bowl of cereal or a small bowl of oatmeal and I'm full for about 5-6 hours! The key with this stuff is, it shrinks your ability to eat large portions. You have to learn to eat in smaller portions or you may feel nauseous or even vomit. My daughter said it gives her more energy in the morning but I took one right before bed once (because I had hunger pangs) and it took my hunger away and I was still able to sleep. I will keep buying this product and I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for an appetite suppressant that actually works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

It Works.

04/20/2013
By ,
Winder, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When taken before a meal, appetite is cut in half. I am/was an overeater. Now 1/2 a salad will fill me up. I take more than recommended, 3 pills in morning, 3 pills at lunch and 2 at dinner. generally every 6 hrs. Take with a full water bottle and watch your willpower takeover. No more munchies. The caffeine helps keep me energized, too. More movement, less food = weight loss. I don't feel like a sluggish flat tire anymore. I feel good, and I don't feel medicated or like I am on ephedra. No jitters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2
08/24/2013
By ,
St. Lucia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using this for one week and it really helps with my weight loss. It gets me super hot and I sweat easily within 5 mins of moderate exercise.
No side effects except for that raised heat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

good for the money

03/12/2013
By ,
ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pills definitely stop your hunger and give you energy. In the beginning I was taking 6 as directed but that was to much for me, not because of side effects but I just felt it was to many pills so I take 3 in the morning and eat lunch and dinner. I find that because I don't take the second dose if I'm not sleep I get hungry by 11 but I ignore it because I'm not starving I just want to eat something
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

Great product, great deal

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Initially had doubts due to pricing of product, however product exceeded expectations. Highly recommended, especially for those on a tight budget.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

ok

01/18/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am not blown away. But, I have lost a tiny bit of weight. Not as much as I hoped but it has only been two weeks of using it. I will continue to use it and see if it helps long term.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/04/2013
its been a week since i started it . reduced my portions n started working out. on the elliptical for an hour so far no results but i m keepn my fingers crossed hoping for a miracle
0points
Customer Avatar
Pasadena, Texas
IT REALLY WORKS!!!
Posted 06/06/2013
I am a mommy of 3 and have no time to exercise. So I decided to try these pills. I was full of energy and was not as hungry as usual. In the 1st four days, I lost 8 pounds. I just watch what I eat and control my portion size. No exercise needed!!!
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 10 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

I'm on the fence

02/22/2013
By ,
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm not sure how I feel about this product. It def lifts me up and gets me going, but I havent really noticed a help with my weight loss. I'm on Weight Watchers already and working out and I thought this would be something that helped, but all it really does it give me a lift up kinda like coffee would.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

Doesn't work for me

09/30/2013
By ,
Charleston IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After reading great reviews I tried this product in combination with green coffee bean pills that I had already been taking for 2 months. I haven't lost an ounce. I'm very disappointed. What works for everyone else never works for me! I'm over 50 and menopausal so losing weight is hard anyway, and I can't afford those high priced things they advertise on television, so I had high hopes for this product, but like everything else it's been a waste of money. I exercise and don't eat a whole lot in a day, and hardly ever snack, I should be losing weight WITHOUT any help, but I'm not. I was thin the whole first half of my life and I want desperately to get back to that, but I'm running out of things to try.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

Okay

01/09/2013
By ,
Tn
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I Purchased this 3 days ago they give you energy but you will still feel hungry and that is one of my issues but was looking for something to make me feel less hungry through the day and it did not do that so if you looking for some energy these are for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2
08/07/2013
By ,
doraville,ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
08/04/2013 I took a colon cleanser. I started my diet 08/05/2013. weight 275. Its 08/06/2013 i now weigh 272. We will see what the results are. I take 3 in the morn and 3 in the afternoon. I drink a lot of water. I cut out the junk food. I don't eat after 8pm. You drink a lot of water it will keep you full.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

good price

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i can control my weight , iam taking raspberry ketone for one year now , and iwill continu
perfect price from wallmart ,i took 10 packs from wallmart and the pakage was in aperfect condition
thanx
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

Can it work

06/24/2014
By ,
Crystal River
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It helps alot
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

NOT real ketone!

11/24/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this after reading reviews on here about it, and it did NOTHING. It suppressed my appetite for about an hour after I took them, but then afterwards I was just as hungry as before. They do not give you energy, they're big giant horse pills that taste chalky and gross and are full of fillers. This WILL NOT make you lose weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2
05/13/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product contains only 100mg of ketones.
I searched the internet and it is said that You need to take a product that has at least 500mg of ketones and no additives like acai, mango or green tea.
I take the Pure health that has 800mg of ketones and no additives.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

Do Not Buy This Product!

02/26/2013
By ,
Derby, KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Do not buy this product! It caused painful bloating, gas and diarrhea. I stopped taking it immediately and a full week later I am still having problems. I doubt it is the raspberry ketone causing the problem but the fillers in this product. Other raspberry ketone products may be fine, but do not take this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Agreed
Posted 08/16/2013
I used this product and it has caused me these horrible symptoms as well. Oh I hope it goes away soon because I feel terrible!!!!! I guess that is one way to make someone not have an appetite!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2
01/04/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This did not work at all for appetite suppression. Waste of money.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Newburgh, IN
Look on the side!!!
Posted 09/29/2013
On the side of the box it states if you aren't happy with product return it to the store you brought it from :) So no more waste woooowhooooo
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Phytogenix Laboratories Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement Caplets, 42 count Pack of, 2

giving it a try

03/23/2013
By ,
fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i have started taking this product yesterday,it gave me a lot of energy and reduced my appetite for the day.i also walk 3 miles a day and have a balanced diet.my weight right now is 155 lbs so we will see if it changes in the coming weeks
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NC
FIRST FEW DAY!!
Posted 06/12/2013
I CAN SAY THAT THESE PILLS SEEM TO GIVE YOU A GREAT AMOUNT OF ENERGY. I HAVE NOT EXPERIENCED ANY BAD SIDE EFFECTS. THIS IS ONLY MY 5TH DAY ON THE PILLS AND I HAVE NOT WEIGHTED IN YET. I WILL SAY THAT THESE PILLS HAVE A BETTER TASTE THAN ANY OTHER. THESE PILLS ARE EASIER FOR ME TO SWALLOW BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT THE SOFT CAPSULES THAT TEND TO FLOAT TO THE ROOF OF MY MOUTH. (I HAVE A TERRIBLE TIME TRYING TO SWALLOW PILLS. THEY ARE A BOUT THE SIZE OF A TYLENOL. I WILL MOST DEFINITELY KEEP YOU ALL POSTED. I AM LOOKING INTO GETTING THE FAT BURNERS AS WELL, (HEARD THEY REALLY WORK..) GOOD LUCK FELLOW KEYTONERS :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next