Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Generic 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Plans protect above and beyond the manufacturer's warranty and cover failures, including those due to normal wear and tear. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.422 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%42 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

let's ride

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was awesome
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Toy Time

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Be protected,Haven't had to use it so far! A small price to pay for any large repairs!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Watch your emails!

10/02/2013
By ,
Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this included with an online order but never received the actual email for the plan. I had to purchase the plan again when I picked up the toy at the store.
I am not sure if this was something that happens often or I was just unlucky. I do highly recommend the plan, just...if you buy it online...make sure you get the email with the information.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Get Your Item Insured!!! Just In Case...

10/28/2013
By ,
Diamond Bar, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just in case the item you bought doesn't work due to manufacturer's defect. Walmart can replace your item, no questions asked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Great value

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend to everyone
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Protection

12/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's always great to have protection for electronics.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

This toy is a lot fun.

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is lot fun to work with.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

dinolast

12/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great toy. Need protection with any toy like this
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Christmas Gift "Protection"

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't usually purchase "extended" warranties and such. However, because the price was so reasonable and this is going to be a Christmas gift for our four year old grandson, I thought it was a good idea.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

I LOVE WALMART REPLACEMENT PLANS!!!

06/25/2013
By ,
Moncks Corner, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The replacement plans come in sooooo handy when you have a family and you really want to get your money's worth as well as be prepared for the worst. Last year my husband had to get an electronic replaced and we had to go through the process of mailing it back and waiting 3 days to get the money on the card to replace it. With this replacement, we called and got the money on a card in 10 minutes. If you do not pay the $2-10 for a replacement plan, YOU ARE CRAZY!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Deceptive plan title

11/27/2013
By ,
NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"This plan provides 2 years of coverage from the date of purchase"
So you basically only get 1 year remaining after the manufacturer warranty ends.
Should be called 1 yr extended replacement plan
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

great idea

01/23/2014
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value and insurance for your products
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99
01/04/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this 4wheeler for my 3 year old grandson; He is on it all the time and also rides my 1 year old great-grandaughter around on the back. I would recommend this to anyone with a child under 5 as long as they have a save place to ride.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Service Plan

10/02/2013
By ,
Springfield, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always get the service plan with any item I buy, because you just never know when you will need it. Walmart always stands behind their service plans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Great value

07/20/2013
By ,
Austin tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used before and I would recommend on most products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Hoprfully won't have to use it ?

08/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smart buy if Battery Powered
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60-$79.99

07/22/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great investment in my opinion. Very reasonable price for an additional 2-year protection. I expect toys to take a beating, so why not purchase a little extra 'insurance'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Great toy if it works.

01/13/2014
By ,
Bernie, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The one initally bought didn't work at all. We charged it several times, read and reread the instructions to no avalil. Needless to say we had a very disappointed grandson on Christmas Eve. Zoomer was the only thing he asked Grandma and Grandpa for this Christmas. From now on I will test all toys as soon as they are purchased.
Once the exchange was completed we had a very happy camper. He says he LOVES his Zoomer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Should not have been charged!

05/13/2014
By ,
Lafayette, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered an electric ride on toy for my grandson and the order was canceled....why wasn't my protection plan canceled?
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Toys $60 - $79.99

Warranties - great peace of mind!

01/28/2014
By ,
North of Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great peace of mind! I always get warranties! Nothing worse than paying hard earned $$ for something and having it fail/break! You can get it replaced just by paying a tiny bit more during your purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next