Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your purchase from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%60 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

good insurance plan

01/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good insurance plan incase you drop or break product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

excellent for 44.00

11/22/2013
By ,
sun city ca 92586
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excelleny $$$$$
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 3 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

Haven't had to use it, but great knowing we have i

01/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't really review it because we haven't needed it, but the price is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

great first tablet!

12/25/2013
By ,
Tampa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my wife's first tablet and loves it! With time she will learn the OS. Its everything she expected. Also likes the 2 year warrenty! The item took longer than expected when I ordered it online. Can you start our warranty as of Dec 25th? Being that it was gifted for Christmas? My first online shopping at Walmart.com was a great experience! Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

questionable

12/03/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2 year extended warranty date should not start until manufacture warranty has expired
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

I love my new IPad!

07/29/2013
By ,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great deal and I love the IPad! I work on my lap top all the time, it is difficult to drag a lap top out all the time when I am in meetings, in my car out on sales calls, etc. This works great!
Learning more about the Ipad each day!
Just trying to figure out how to get all!!! of my itune songs onto this IPad. only part of my songs would download.
Will keep trying. Guess I don't know enough about this....
thanks for the opportunity to purchase at such a great price!
Have told many, many people about this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

Love the ipad

12/22/2013
By ,
New Windsor ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't had to use it yet, looks like it covers everything
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

Peace of mind

12/19/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't needed to use it, but its a great peace of mind to know that if my tablet breaks it can be fixed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

Always Buy The Protection Plan

12/14/2013
By ,
Austin,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the investment. Dealing with Samsung after the one year warranty goes out and then paying for them to fix it comes out to more. With this plan. It's simple and easy to get your item fixed.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

The Ipad is a gift for my Son..

12/17/2013
By ,
chicago,il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's very hard to review something I haven't used. This is a gift and my Son. He is a abbott useser of the apple product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

IPad Air

12/12/2013
By ,
Nashua, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I"m very happy with my IPad Air, I just still not receive my 2 years cover plan I bought together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

good warranty

12/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price for a warranty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

Have not used this......

12/03/2013
By ,
Capitol Heights, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yet and hope that I don't have to but want to have it for the uh-oh's that may happen in everyday life. I did my homework and Walmart coverage is as good as the AppleCare and Walmart's price is less so that is a big AAAA+++ for Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

good idea

12/05/2013
By ,
martin,tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
some insurance against damage to ipad.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

great

11/27/2013
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Review 16 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

sounds good.

11/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't know if this is worth the money yet. Haven't dropped my iPad so no need so far to use it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99

2-Year protection Plan

09/15/2013
By ,
Bend, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hope I never need to use the protection package but the price was right so we purchased the package.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99
08/18/2013
By ,
Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't had to use it so I can't say it's good or bad. I am glad I have this protection!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 19 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99
07/20/2013
By ,
Gaithersburg,Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was fantastic. I got it right away and was very happy to have added such a protection to my ipad. If anything were to happen to it I'm glad it'd
be taken care of with no worries. Apple care is $100 but for $44 I was able to give it the same protection. Thanks Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Tablets and iPads $400 - $499.99
08/03/2013
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had to actually use the 2yr protection, but it gives me peace of mind that if I goof it's covered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next