Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your purchase from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Make sure you get it

04/16/2014
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased it for my last dual screen dvd player. The player broken in less then a yr. They sent me a check as soon as they received the product back. No questions asked. I purchased another dual screen dvd player a month ago and again I purchased the replacement plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Worth Purchasing!!!

03/08/2014
By ,
Ontario
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the protection plan for a DVD player I bought. I had to use the warranty and found the whole process very easy, fast and I am extremely happy with the service I received. I was given a refund for the full amount plus the taxes. Once I received my refund I was able to reorder the DVD player. So worth the small amount paid for the plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

ALWAYS BUY!

03/13/2014
By ,
Grand Island, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 portable players and 2 unworkable devices. So glad I bought this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

portable DVD

03/08/2014
By ,
okla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it it's easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

nice size screen

02/03/2014
By ,
east helena, mt
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson because the ride from missoula to helena is a long trip and this keeps his mind off when we are going to be to helena. i love this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

great product

11/29/2013
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this item plays perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Insurance

10/26/2012
By ,
Shallotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hope I don't have to use it but I think it is a very, very wise decisions for children's gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Best Replacement Plan

08/29/2013
By ,
Troy, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart is the only company I've found that will replace the product if the screen is cracked. Very important feature especially when you have little children that don't watch what they are doing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Made the road trip easier!

08/19/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids loved having their own screens and the volume and picture were great. Both have independent volume and power switches, which was nice when one kid fell asleep. Great purchase and a bargain over Best Buy prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
08/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave it as a gift so I wanted to protect the item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
08/16/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needs a better antennae, limited number of channels received.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

dual dvd screen

06/04/2013
By ,
atlanta,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DVD works exactly what was expected. Easy set up. I did it myself(didnt have to wait for hubby). The kids were entertained, of course if you are on a long trip, be prepared to switch the movies out several times. But, I was able to switch the movies as we drove from the passenger side with no problem. As other reviews said, make sure the main screen, which is the dvd player is hooked up to the driver side. It was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Peace of mind in a good $$ range

05/28/2013
By ,
Clarion
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hope I never need to use this, but glad to have the back-up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

must have with little kids

05/14/2013
By ,
Redmond, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worth it all, electronics and kids. i have been able to keep my products going because i know they are protected. a no brainer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Amazing value

03/23/2013
By ,
Greenfield, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They gave me a no hassle gift card I am really impressed with the service and will definately buy it on all my electronics and any other products that they offer it on. I HIGHLY recommend buying it because you never know what might happen. I cannot say enough good things about this replacement warranty...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
05/10/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use and they get things fixed so you are happy fast. great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Great for accidents

05/02/2013
By ,
Columbus,NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad to purchase this warranty as accidents can happen with grandkids and very inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
03/18/2013
By ,
warren, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i would recommend to get the protection for any electronics
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
12/04/2012
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Christmas gift for my 12 year old grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5