Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your purchase from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(202 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
40
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation90%182 out of 202reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
135
4 stars
40
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Portable DVD Player

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is great and the extra protection plan is amazing
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Nice portable DVD player

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the movable screen, it has good battery life. Sounds good for a small player. We do a lot of camping in a tent and this works perfect for just that purpose or even just traveling in a car.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $40 - $59.99.

2 year replacement paln

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get plan anything happens and they will replace or refund your purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $60 - $79.99.

Amazing

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had only great experiences with the protection plan offered by Walmart. They make it easy to cash in without too much hassle.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $40 - $59.99.

Essential need with children!

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so very much happy with this replacement plan. I have 3 boys under the age of 8. This plan is Essential to have.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $60 - $79.99.

can't beat the price

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pleased with my purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

dvd fun

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Better Than Square Trade

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper and Better Than Square Trade across the board!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

DVD on the go

01/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I hope I will never have to use it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Great product

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great option that provides peace of mind especially for a product used by kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $60 - $79.99.

great

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAD THE SAME PLAN FOR A DELL TABLET I ORDERED FROM WALMART. WHEN THE TABLET STOP WORKING I CINTACTED WALMART AND PUT MY PROTECTION PLAN IN TO EFFECT WITHIN A COUPLE OF WEEKS WALMART REFUNDED THE FULL AMOUNT WITH A GIFT CARD. I THINK THATS JUST GREAT. I WAS ABLE TO PURCHASE AN EVEN BETTER TABLET FOR MY HUSBAND, IT IS ALWAYS A GOOD IDEAD TO BUY A PROTECTION PLAN FROM WALMART BECAUSE THEY DON'T HASSLE YOU THEY JUST DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY WOULD. THE COVER YOUR LOSE. THANKS WALMART
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

Took long enough to get

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I don't know how good the service plan is as I bought it for a Christmas gift and have only had the plan for a day. Kind of hard to review something that you haven't used. I will say that I am a bit unhappy with the delay in receiving it. I paid for the plan over a week before finally receiving it via e-mail. It was only supposed to take 24 to 48 hours.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Video Items $200 - $299.99.

Service Plan

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good service plan!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99

No hassle protection

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Grandson had a cracked screen on his LeapPad Ultra. No hassle
replacement.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Refurbished Portable Video Items $60 - $79.99.

Wal-Mart electronics protection

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not had to use the protection for the latest electronic I have purchased, but we have had to use the replacement plan for electronics for two of my children. This plan is well worth it!! It was easy to file a claim, even with an electronic receipt. We were able to purchase a replacement in a very short amount of time. This is a great warranty program--especially since it also includes accidental drops and cracked screens!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $100 - $149.99.

Do I get anything in writying

01/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I recieved my ty, but took a long time to get it I thought it was lost. dissapointed in that!! I signed up for the extended warranty do I get anything in writing or proof that I have it in case there is a problem. Plese let me know if there is something I should be getting to keep...........................
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $40 - $59.99.

fancy inexpensive mini tablet

01/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Granddaughter wanted MP3 player, bought her this instead. Haven't hooked up phone yet, but works great as MP3 player, camera and WIFI connection
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $100 - $149.99.

2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this item, and the protection is worth the investment to own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Refurbished Portable Video Items $60 - $79.99.

good deal

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
if it is for kids you need this
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $80 - $99.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Video Items $20 - $39.99.

Awesome for a young girl

01/08/2015
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful DVD player
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 157 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next