Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your purchase from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(455 Reviews) 263
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
302
4 stars
99
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation92%420 out of 455reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
302
4 stars
99
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Fantastic plan!

04/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Water damage to my son's IPod. Starting a claim and having it sent for repair was an easy process. It was not repairable, so we were issued an e-card for the purchase price. Fast and easy!!! I will not buy a product for my teens without purchasing this plan!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $20 - $39.99.

GET PROTECTED PLAN

04/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very reasonable price, $3.00, for 2 years.
Probably didn't need it but does give peace of mind, just in case.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $40 - $59.99.

sony junk

03/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not worth half the money
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 4 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99.

Highly reccomend for kids & teens

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it twice already. Cracked Screen and then spill/water. Excellent coverage. Apple charges $150 to repair the screen and the water damage totaled the ipod.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $80 - $99.99.

Attempted to purchase 3 replacement plans

04/04/2014
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Attempted to purchase 3 replacement plans, and website charged me for 5. Have not been able to resolve yet. In hopes that since I only bought 3 headsets, I will ultimately pay for only 3 replacement plans.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

I pod touch

01/18/2014
By ,
Mansfield Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm happy that my granddaughter has protection for her Ipod touch
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Best Plan Out There

01/16/2014
By ,
Roscoe, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckily I havent had to use it but in comparisson with other plans, this one exceeds in coverage and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 8 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $20 - $39.99.

screen for touchscreen froze within 2 months.

02/24/2014
By ,
Kerrville, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Within a short time the screen froze, can't search songs. Only plays when it wants to, doesn't always turn off.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

a must 4 everyone

01/01/2014
By ,
Ontario,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we used the last protection plan we purchased 2 yrs ago for my daughters 4 gen ipod touch ,when she cracked the screen and refused to work correctly. Talked to a great customer service rep and had the email with the $$ via a gift card ASAP (within 30 mins) .Didn`t have to send the product away, only 1 quick call and my daughters new ipod was on its way received the new one in less than a week and I called right before Christmas !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 10 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99.

Great Add-On Item

02/14/2014
By ,
Jasper, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always recommend getting the protection plan for electronics, especially if you are giving the electronic to a child. Great item!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Refurbished Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99.

fair price

02/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a protection plan for ipod touch 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $60 - $79.99.

easy to install

02/10/2014
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would buy this in store only, it cost $39.00 in store and $70.00 online!! I exchanged it in store and repurchased it in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Good

12/27/2013
By ,
Washington DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 14 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $60 - $79.99.

Great Preotection

02/07/2014
By ,
Carmi, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like having the peace of mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $20 - $39.99.

MP4

02/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was for an MP4 that never worked. Will be returning product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $60 - $79.99.

have not needed to use this plan yet.

01/29/2014
By ,
New Port Richey, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price is right for this insurance as long as it delivers when/if I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 17 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $40 - $59.99.

ipod shuffle great little music storage

01/27/2014
By ,
augusta,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love apple products. ipod shuffle small and convient.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $20 - $39.99.

Excellent mp3 player. My daughter loves it.

01/20/2014
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for Portable Audio Items $20 - $39.99.

Great HQ sound and great bass for its price.

01/20/2014
By ,
Millville, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to say that these headsets are more than what I expected as to the sound quality. It has a great bass and sound quality. Didn't expect this much for its price. Although its fragile, with good care and maintenance I would definitely recommend it for anyone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for 3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for Portable Audio Items $150 - $199.99.

ipod

01/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ipod screen cracked. very easy to take care of!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 264 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next