Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

Generic 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Plans protect above and beyond the manufacturer's warranty and cover failures, including those due to normal wear and tear. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%18 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

Wenzel Klondike Tent, 8 person with screenroom

10/15/2012
By ,
Green Bay WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tent is great and we love it. He has taken it hunting with friends and said it is great. It got down to 40's and he said he was fine. We bought tarps at Menards and put on the ground before setting tent up to protect the floors. I also bought a small heater and it is so perfect to use he said. I recommend this tent to all and I cannot wait to use it more. We also sprayed the seams before rain and using it just for protection and all was great.....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

Great plan

07/20/2014
By ,
Sterling Heights, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually don't purchase protection plans, but the price was good for completely replacing our new tent purchase if anything went wrong with it... Happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

great

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good deal
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

Awesome Tent Purchase

09/04/2013
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this tent to replace a 10x14 tent that we previously had. When I set the tent up for the first time, I was amazed at the overall size and the room that it had inside. We used the tent this past Labor Day weekend (8/30/13 - 9/2/13) and were VERY pleased with the tent. On Friday night & Sunday night of the weekend, we had HEAVY Rain for 2 hours, plus 40+ mph winds on both nights and the tent held up with no problems at all. We were right on the shore of Lake Ontario. We had 4 twin air mattress (2 each end) and put our bags in the middle area and still had plenty of room to move around in. I am very glad that I purchased this tent. The price for the tent was what got me to by it. Best value for my money. I am happy and my family is happy, that is all that matters. I recommend this tent to everyone. What a deal !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

outstanding

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outstanding bed. use it for family and all were impressed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

Camping Tent - Red

02/20/2014
By ,
Union, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99
09/04/2013
By ,
Ogden, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We loved how roomy it is and how tall we didn't have to bend over at all. Set up and take down was easy. It did get cold but it is still a great tent! Out of all the tents we looked at this one is the best and was worth getting!!! I liked the foot mat that you can put in the front it really helped keep dirt and swings out. There is even attachments for the inside which we used to put all of our little things. Over all this is a great tent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

GREAT WARRANTY PLAN

12/18/2013
By ,
Jonesboro, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GET A PLAN, JUST IN CASE YOU MIGHT NEED IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

No Hassle

06/19/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My above ground pool was covered with the warranty. It had a leak that I could not find. Warranty service gave a e-gift card for the price plus tax of the pool when it was purchased. I used the e-gift card online and purchased a different pool. I used the Chat option on the website and the rep did not hassle me about the leak. Great customer service!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

Two Year Replacement Plan for Magellan GPS

07/09/2013
By ,
72106
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
What can I say? A replacement plan is a replacement plan. Since I've only had this item since Father's Day, I haven't used the replacement plan and hope to never need it. It is like any other kind of insurance - it's overpriced but would be more costly if you didn't have it and needed it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

Very Sturdy!

11/01/2012
By ,
West Chester, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son's 11th birthday--met all expectations! Very heavy duty and appears it will serve him well for a long time. I did buy the 2 year replacement plan, because with an 11 year old (and their friends) you just never know. Great pricing by Walmart--was at least $50 less than on other websites, and the ship to store was so convenient! Very nice and easy transaction.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

love the extended warranty

04/23/2013
By ,
lewisburg.Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off I do like the additional 2yr warranty. The only complaint is the item I bought already had a 1yr warranty and I just wish the extended 2yr warranty would have started after the first year making it 3yrs but I'm still glad Wal-Mart offered a warranty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99

won't need, but for price, why not?

05/28/2013
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You never know, and it is better to be safe than sorry!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Outdoor Sporting Goods $100 - $149.99
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5