Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99

Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your mobile phone from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles or hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1224 Reviews) 990
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
810
4 stars
215
3 stars
81
2 stars
24
1 star
94
Customer Recommendation91%1,112 out of 1,224reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
810
4 stars
215
3 stars
81
2 stars
24
1 star
94
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $40 - $59.99.

Great protection.

07/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to use the protection for a different cell and it was awesome.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $60 - $79.99.

Great Purchase!

07/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought 4 replacement plans so far. I have filed claims on 3 of those and I have received full refunds on my product. Thus far, I have not had any issues with returning a product. This warranty is a great buy. I would definitely recommend purchasing this with electronics. I intend to keep purchasing this warranty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99.

Peace of mind

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had to use it, but it's a relief knowing it's there!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99.

excellent

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $200 - $299.99.

2 yr. accidental damage plan

07/03/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seems like a good idea to keep your phone healthy. I have not used the plan yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99.

very good plan

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99.

NOT WORTH THE PAPER IT'S WRITTEN ON

06/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the protection plan about 1 1/2 year ago. First time the phone had a problem, I was referred to the manufacturer and it took them month and a half to fix the problem. second time, I called the protection people and I was informed that I have to PAY EXTRA for the service another 3 times each time $30.
SO FOR ME WAS LIKE THIS EITHER BUY A NEW AND BETTER PHONE FOR $() OR PAY $140 AND WAIT FOR A MONTH TO GET MY OLD PHONE FIXED.
NEW, BETTER PHONE $99
OLD FIXED-UP PHONE $140 USING THE SO CALLED PROTECTION PLAN
YOU DO THE MATH
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99.

WONDERFUL!

06/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99.

protection plan

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was very good i like it because of my phone is secured for 2 years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99.

Great plan

06/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had this plan with a previous phone in the process was simple in easy,got back what I paid for my phone minus shipping cost, but I was happy with that
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $60 - $79.99.

memory

06/23/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not enough memory
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99.

Awesome

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best warranty I've ever purchased
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $60 - $79.99.

Helpful

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad I bought it. Shortly after buying it, I dropped my phone and cracked my screen.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $400 - $999.99.

Perfect

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is not to bulky, snug fit and not slippery. Perfect protection for my phone
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99.

displeased.

06/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not pleased with the third party site for the plan registration.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $200 - $299.99.

Quick turn around

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I broke the screen on my phone. I sent it in and after two days they issued me a refund for the phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $200 - $299.99.

damage protection

06/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I always get one, just in case.. If u have the time to go to UPS & be on another phone to speak with someone to replace your phone, this is for you accident prone people!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $200 - $299.99.

Worth the money

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We has to use it on my daughters expensive phone, they sent our money for the new one within days.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $200 - $299.99.

2 year protection

06/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've never used it so can't comment on it but have heard god things from others who have. I do wished they had lose protection as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $2 - $19.99.

This is needed by anyone who owns a cell phone

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone who purchases a cell phone should own protection just in the event you may need it repaired or replaced.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 991 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  50 Next