Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your mobile phone from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles or hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1224 Reviews) 990
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
810
4 stars
215
3 stars
81
2 stars
24
1 star
94
Customer Recommendation91%1,112 out of 1,224reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
810
4 stars
215
3 stars
81
2 stars
24
1 star
94
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

very good plan

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

NOT WORTH THE PAPER IT'S WRITTEN ON

06/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the protection plan about 1 1/2 year ago. First time the phone had a problem, I was referred to the manufacturer and it took them month and a half to fix the problem. second time, I called the protection people and I was informed that I have to PAY EXTRA for the service another 3 times each time $30.
SO FOR ME WAS LIKE THIS EITHER BUY A NEW AND BETTER PHONE FOR $() OR PAY $140 AND WAIT FOR A MONTH TO GET MY OLD PHONE FIXED.
NEW, BETTER PHONE $99
OLD FIXED-UP PHONE $140 USING THE SO CALLED PROTECTION PLAN
YOU DO THE MATH
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

protection plan

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was very good i like it because of my phone is secured for 2 years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Awesome

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best warranty I've ever purchased
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Accidental Damage Protection

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used the plan previously so I know it is a great feature to have just in case.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Some bad and Good

06/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had the protection plan on an unlocked phone I purchased from Walmart. It covers accidents such as water damage, cracks, etc. Just recently my phone got wet and the buttons would not work anymore. I was then able to get my money back for the phone to purchase another phone through the protection plan. The only draw back was that I had to wait two weeks to get my money back which I found very inconvenient. However, other than that I will always pay the extra to make sure I am covered.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

haven't used yet.

06/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Again I have not had the occasion to use it so am assuming it will work as it says.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Thanks for Walmart

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very easy just call and you will receive mail you everything.
Thanks for service at Walmart
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

purchase with Blu

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great protection if phone breaks they will replace!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $40 - $59.99.

Great protection.

07/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to use the protection for a different cell and it was awesome.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $60 - $79.99.

Great Purchase!

07/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought 4 replacement plans so far. I have filed claims on 3 of those and I have received full refunds on my product. Thus far, I have not had any issues with returning a product. This warranty is a great buy. I would definitely recommend purchasing this with electronics. I intend to keep purchasing this warranty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99.

Peace of mind

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had to use it, but it's a relief knowing it's there!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99.

excellent

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $200 - $299.99.

2 yr. accidental damage plan

07/03/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seems like a good idea to keep your phone healthy. I have not used the plan yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99.

WONDERFUL!

06/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99.

Great plan

06/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had this plan with a previous phone in the process was simple in easy,got back what I paid for my phone minus shipping cost, but I was happy with that
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $60 - $79.99.

memory

06/23/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not enough memory
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $60 - $79.99.

Helpful

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad I bought it. Shortly after buying it, I dropped my phone and cracked my screen.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $400 - $999.99.

Perfect

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is not to bulky, snug fit and not slippery. Perfect protection for my phone
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99.

displeased.

06/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not pleased with the third party site for the plan registration.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 991 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  50 Next