Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your mobile phone from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles or hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1243 Reviews) 1009
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
824
4 stars
217
3 stars
82
2 stars
25
1 star
95
Customer Recommendation91%1,130 out of 1,243reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
824
4 stars
217
3 stars
82
2 stars
25
1 star
95
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Phone would not activate

07/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
T-Mobile Said number bad even tho I made sure I typed exactly what was on the box.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Glad I had this!

07/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't be happier with the protection plan, it was quick, smooth and easy! I would recommend anyone have this as insurance on a prepaid phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

They never send the email until you call

07/13/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Its also a big pain to register especially if you bought the product in a seperate purchase from the website, the receipts have no date. Wont know if i did it right until i make a claim....that last time i bought a warranty it was only $10 so i didn't do the hassle of registering, next time i will buy the warranty with the product on the same purchase and keep receipts and screen shots of the transaction
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

2-year accidental damage protection

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
that getting service was this easy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

very good plan

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

NOT WORTH THE PAPER IT'S WRITTEN ON

06/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the protection plan about 1 1/2 year ago. First time the phone had a problem, I was referred to the manufacturer and it took them month and a half to fix the problem. second time, I called the protection people and I was informed that I have to PAY EXTRA for the service another 3 times each time $30.
SO FOR ME WAS LIKE THIS EITHER BUY A NEW AND BETTER PHONE FOR $() OR PAY $140 AND WAIT FOR A MONTH TO GET MY OLD PHONE FIXED.
NEW, BETTER PHONE $99
OLD FIXED-UP PHONE $140 USING THE SO CALLED PROTECTION PLAN
YOU DO THE MATH
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

protection plan

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was very good i like it because of my phone is secured for 2 years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Awesome

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best warranty I've ever purchased
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99

Accidental Damage Protection

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used the plan previously so I know it is a great feature to have just in case.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99.

family mobile ZTE Zinger Smartph

07/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How to access my E-Mail, How to add contact setup voice mail.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $2 - $19.99.

tracfone 236c

07/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone didn't cost a lot and works real good it also doesn't cost much to use each month. I don't use my cell phone much any more and this is the one cell phone that helps keep this cost down every month.
When I saw that the INC. only cost 4.00 for two cell phones for two year I couldn't pass tat up it to is a good deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99.

I highly recommend this plan.

07/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a phone die after one year of use and contacted customer service and they issued a refund for the purchase price in 48 hours. Hard to beat that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $40 - $59.99.

lumina 635

07/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 2 year policy is reasonably price. And it works for you.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99.

Never going without this again!

07/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
put my phone into my pocket, and took it out a few minutes later, screen cracked! No problems, filled a claim on July 4 around 1:45 in the morning, got the paperwork to send phone in (prepaid) less than half an hour later. Sent phone in, and had an electronic gift card in my e-mail inbox at 8 am on July 8 for the full purchase price of my phone (what i paid for it, not what it had been reduced to!) was able to replace phone, get new replacement plan and a couple accessories for the phone!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $400 - $999.99.

good to have

07/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not sure whatb is covered and what is not... need to read very carefully
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $80 - $99.99.

2 yr accidental damage protection

07/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great plan for electronics! Reasonably priced and responsive
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $60 - $79.99.

Wonderul plan

07/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It worked for me by getting me my refund egift card fast so i could get another phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $40 - $59.99.

Protection plan

07/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy I decided to get the protection plan when I bought my phone. It was quick and easy to get a refund,I was able to print it out and go get a replacement phone with the full refund . Thank you Walmart for offering this inexpensive benefit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $60 - $79.99.

Excellent!!

07/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Electronics will break down, so this a great plan to have in place. I would not buy an electronic appliance without a protection plan!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $60 - $79.99.

Great to have!

07/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recently had to put the protection plan to use with the first phone I had because my son dropped and broke it. I had to contact them regarding the issue and they were very friendly and quick to help me resolve the issue! I would definitely recommend getting the protection plan for your products just so you have that piece of mind that if something happens to it, these wonderful people will help you and get it fixed or replace the 1st one. Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,010 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  51 Next