Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your mobile phone from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles or hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%91 out of 99reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

good value

07/19/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopefully we will never need to use it, but it's a good price, just in case we do need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

so happy i got the protection. things do happen.

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cell phone was defective,. so glad I paid the extra to get the protection. recommend every one buy the protection, it works. I got the full amount I paid for my phone, 1 an a half years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great Glad you offer this protection..

07/14/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a new phone and Walmart gave me a piece of mind by offering the 2 year accidental damage protection.. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great phone

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great phone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Can't beat the price/value!

07/11/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave me comfort in knowing my phone is protected for 2 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

excellent plan

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great plan for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Great to protect your cellphone

06/30/2014
By ,
Centreville, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The reason why I think it is important to protect your phone is because something might go wrong with the phone and if you don't have a protection plan you will have to buy another phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Awesome

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Excellent smart phone for a starter.

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this is great and a 2 year protection plan for only $6 is amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

its great to have

06/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's great to have just in case ... but strangely I got an email after I purchased it saying there was a problem with my order ???? Thought I was charged for it when I checked out??? Maybe I was wrong
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great coverage

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
on electronics i always buy protection plans, on 2 occasions i have had to use it. no problems what so ever. excellant deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

2 Year accidental protection plan

06/14/2014
By ,
Nash,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend who knows what can happen to a cellphone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

helpful

06/05/2014
By ,
Lakeland, fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

This is a must for such a great product.

05/25/2014
By ,
Yukon,Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The SPARQ II seems to be a great product and with a great product a person should have a great warrantee to follow this device .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

.great phone for the on the road traveler

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a modern phone with most of the gadgets as the more expensive models. I've only had the phone for a short while and I can talk, text, and use the web with no problems. I get many free apps and I love the gas buddy app that I get for free. All I can say is just try it and you will see that joy I get from this phone for a small fee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

good protection

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had to use yet, and hope I don't have too, but if I do, I think it will be beneficial. Cell phones are with us everywhere, and can be dropped, fall in water, etc. This is a good thing to have
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Protection plan

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We would not purchase anything with out this protection. You will save in the long run. This plan pays for itself and gives you peace of mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Good Coverage

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have not used it yet, but good to know it's covered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Excellent plan

04/14/2014
By ,
De Soto, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent plan. It includes everything including cracked screens and water damage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Great phone for a beginner.

04/14/2014
By ,
Deer Trail, Co
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works for someone who is a first time phone owner.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next