Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your mobile phone from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles or hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.487 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation93%109 out of 117reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

rateme

09/20/2014
By ,
williston N.D.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think it is useful.product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

very helpful product

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were very helpful in replacing my phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Get Protected Plan

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest, I usually don't buy the extra protection plan, but this was only $6.00 for 2 years and I believe that is well worth it. Hopefully I will not have to ever use this, but it's nice to know it's there if I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Excellent!!!

09/14/2014
By ,
Coralville Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes me feal safer with this protection plan in place>
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

best product Care Plan I ever bought !

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my phone for a little over a week. I never thought I would drop it in the sink on our vacation. When I got home I called the number to report my problem, and within that day I had a ecard to replace the phone they had me ship back.they sent me a UPS package label to return the damaged phone. I just had to print it. Great service! I replaced my phone and bought another product Care Plan. Thanks guys, best service ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Good Product

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't had to use as yet since my phone is only about a week old but hopefully, if I ever do, it will be covered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

LG34C

09/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price you can't beat this phone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great phone

09/03/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great phone for price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

a good price for this phone.

08/28/2014
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the phone and the price. THANKS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Hope it is a good plan

08/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't had to use this yet and I am hoping I don't have to use it. That makes it hard to actually rate. I thought the price was a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Insurance

08/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
What can I say, insurance is worth it if it is ever needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

A Must-Have for cellphones

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant beat the price in case of accidents or damage to cell phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Wouldn't Buy Electronics Without It

08/20/2014
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ALWAYS purchase the protection plan when purchasing electronics. It has come in quite handy on more than one occasion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

More than expected! Well worth the money!

08/12/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My phone was accidentally laid in a bit of water and would no longer work. This plan quickly sent reimbursement of the purchase price and I was able to get a better Straight Talk phone that is awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Seems to be a good plan at a fair price

08/05/2014
By ,
S.E. KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
But I have not had to use it, so I can not comment further on this plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT FOR YOUR MONEY

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY. THIS IS AN EASY PHONE TO USE AND DOES NOT HAVE BAD RECEPTION I AM ON THE VERIZON NETWORK AS I WAS HOPING IT WOULD WORK ON. MY BLUETOOTH HEADSET WORKS GREAT WITH IT. I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT BUT I HAVE ONLY HAD THIS PHONE FOR ABOUT 3 WEEKS BUT NO COMPLAINTS SO FAR.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Great Value

07/28/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cost for the 2 yr Accident Damage Protection Plan seemed to be low enough to just the purchase. Since it is a form of insurance, I cannot tell if it will even be used.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Love my Roku 3

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

good value

07/19/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopefully we will never need to use it, but it's a good price, just in case we do need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

so happy i got the protection. things do happen.

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cell phone was defective,. so glad I paid the extra to get the protection. recommend every one buy the protection, it works. I got the full amount I paid for my phone, 1 an a half years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next