Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your mobile phone from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles or hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
32
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation94%162 out of 172reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
32
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Required for electronic purchases

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must for me, and my piece of mind
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Great price but I haven't had to use it yet

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price but I haven't had to use it yet
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Get Protected Plan

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest, I usually don't buy the extra protection plan, but this was only $6.00 for 2 years and I believe that is well worth it. Hopefully I will not have to ever use this, but it's nice to know it's there if I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Great Price

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this Insurance plan to be sure my phone is protected from failure etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

very helpful product

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were very helpful in replacing my phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Best product insurance from ANY store

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If more stores offered product insurance like Walmart I'd shop at more places. I buy all of my electronics out of Walmart because of this plan.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

I would recommend this to EVERYONE

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The insurance plans pay off. If you have a smart phone, you know it will get damaged. PLEASE pay the extra amount
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

because

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a good idea.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Quick and easy

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the protection for a cell phone. I submitted a reimbursement request after the phone was accidentally dropped and the screen was shattered. I received my prepaid return label quickly and had the check in the mail within two weeks. Very easy process.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Cell Phone Damage Protection

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought my cell phone and I feel secure in knowing my phone will be replaced if damaged.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

2-Year Safety Net

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having this 2-year insurance on my new cell phone provides peace of mind. I believe it is worth every penny you pay.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Cool Phone

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great. I love the wallpaper pictures on the phone and setting.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

GOOD DEAL!

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE DAYS YOU HAVE TO HAVE PROTECTION,YOU NEVER KNOW!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Choose wisely

01/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This insurance will pay regardless of what happens to the phone (except theft or loss). What this policy does not do is replace the phone. If you shopped well and got a better product for a lower price, it will not replace your better product, it simply refunds your money. They do pay for shipping the product back, but your purchase price is all you're going to get.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

This is nice but not necessary.

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm most likely to lose my Tracfone, and that probably isn't covered by the warranty. So in the future I won't be ordering this for a phone that is relatively cheap ($40). If the phone were to be badly damaged, though, this might work.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Not So Easy To Navigate

01/01/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The confirmation email that was sent to me when I bought the plan had no working links to take me to the site to register it, so I had to waste a good bit of time getting to the site and signing up. After reading all the exclusions in the insurance policy (what this "damage protection plan" actually is) it is OK, and I'm satisfied with it for the price, but it is certainly not a replace your phone no questions asked type of policy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

good

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
igreat
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Two Year Accidental Damage Plan.

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's Nice To Know That My Phone Is Covered For The Next Two Years From Accidental Damage. Like All New Things, Until You Get Used To Them, You Have A Tendency To Drop Them. I Have Dropped My Phone At Least Four Times Since I Have Had It. I Have Been Lucky So Far. But I Appreciate The Damage Coverage From The plan. If Anything Happens.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great idea

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my phones have gotten broken so often and this is a great price and totally worth it. haven't had to use the plan yet, but very glad i got it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

2 Years Protection for $4.00!

10/13/2012
By ,
Griffin, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely fantastic value. At $2.00/yr it can't be beat. Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 151 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next