Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your mobile phone from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles or hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%98 out of 106reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

very helpful product

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were very helpful in replacing my phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Get Protected Plan

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest, I usually don't buy the extra protection plan, but this was only $6.00 for 2 years and I believe that is well worth it. Hopefully I will not have to ever use this, but it's nice to know it's there if I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

More than expected! Well worth the money!

08/12/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My phone was accidentally laid in a bit of water and would no longer work. This plan quickly sent reimbursement of the purchase price and I was able to get a better Straight Talk phone that is awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Seems to be a good plan at a fair price

08/05/2014
By ,
S.E. KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
But I have not had to use it, so I can not comment further on this plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT FOR YOUR MONEY

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY. THIS IS AN EASY PHONE TO USE AND DOES NOT HAVE BAD RECEPTION I AM ON THE VERIZON NETWORK AS I WAS HOPING IT WOULD WORK ON. MY BLUETOOTH HEADSET WORKS GREAT WITH IT. I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT BUT I HAVE ONLY HAD THIS PHONE FOR ABOUT 3 WEEKS BUT NO COMPLAINTS SO FAR.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Great Value

07/28/2014
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cost for the 2 yr Accident Damage Protection Plan seemed to be low enough to just the purchase. Since it is a form of insurance, I cannot tell if it will even be used.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Love my Roku 3

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

good value

07/19/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopefully we will never need to use it, but it's a good price, just in case we do need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

so happy i got the protection. things do happen.

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cell phone was defective,. so glad I paid the extra to get the protection. recommend every one buy the protection, it works. I got the full amount I paid for my phone, 1 an a half years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great Glad you offer this protection..

07/14/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a new phone and Walmart gave me a piece of mind by offering the 2 year accidental damage protection.. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great phone

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great phone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Can't beat the price/value!

07/11/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave me comfort in knowing my phone is protected for 2 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Great to protect your cellphone

06/30/2014
By ,
Centreville, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The reason why I think it is important to protect your phone is because something might go wrong with the phone and if you don't have a protection plan you will have to buy another phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

excellent plan

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great plan for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Awesome

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Excellent smart phone for a starter.

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this is great and a 2 year protection plan for only $6 is amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

its great to have

06/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's great to have just in case ... but strangely I got an email after I purchased it saying there was a problem with my order ???? Thought I was charged for it when I checked out??? Maybe I was wrong
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great coverage

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
on electronics i always buy protection plans, on 2 occasions i have had to use it. no problems what so ever. excellant deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

2 Year accidental protection plan

06/14/2014
By ,
Nash,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend who knows what can happen to a cellphone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

helpful

06/05/2014
By ,
Lakeland, fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next