Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your mobile phone from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles or hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation94%133 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

awesome

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

service plan

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have never had to use a service plan but they provide me with a sense of protection IF I were to need it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Protection for my phone

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used it yet and hopefully I won't have to. Hut I'm glad it's there for me if something does happen
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

My phone from Wal Mart!

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The phone was all I thought it would be! Working fine!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Supper Cool!!!

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This plan is great. It cover your product and it is a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

worth the cost

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the protection plan has saved family members from replacement cost in the past with their no hassle policies when a phone was damaged. Well worth the few extra dollars!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Peace of mind

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never had insurance on a cell phone before, but because it was a low rate, I accepted it "just in case". You just never know what will happen in the future.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Manual

12/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
if anyone buy's this read manual thru out I read how to do french fries that were fresh and set timer but kept going off, have to read over it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Get Protected Plan

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest, I usually don't buy the extra protection plan, but this was only $6.00 for 2 years and I believe that is well worth it. Hopefully I will not have to ever use this, but it's nice to know it's there if I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

good plan

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Worth the $$$$

12/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cost is small, BUT the response time is poor
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

good

12/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
:-)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Insurane

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say that I have had to use it, but it's there if I need it, and for the price how
can you even argue the worth! My daughter is always breaking her phone or getting
it wet or something else, and she always gets a new phone in a couple days. With
that in mind the fee was really a "NO Brainer"!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Good price for this insurance!

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Covers what ever happens to my phone for 2 years! Wow
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Warranty

11/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good Value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

AWESOME!

11/04/2014
By ,
Sandy, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy this for all my electronics and I have never been disappointed. Works quick and easy and I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

very helpful product

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were very helpful in replacing my phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

i bought this for a friend great phone for a start

11/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
his absolutely happy with the phone and the plan than you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Super Coverage for your phone....

10/24/2014
By ,
Southeastern North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These plans do just what they say they will do and it is excellent coverage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great plan for my 13 year old

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silly not to invest a little for a 13 year old's first phone
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next