Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your mobile phone from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles or hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.496 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation93%113 out of 121reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

very helpful product

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were very helpful in replacing my phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

My experience with purchase thru Walmart was great

09/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't really rate this item since it's protection for 2 years on damage to the other product I purchased, but my experience purchasing my product thru Walmart and getting free shipping by picking it up at my local store was EXCELLENT! Came in within 3 days of the date I purchased it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Excellent

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We never expect anything bad to happen to our electronics, but havig a backup is great and this one is Amazing. They make it so easy to file a claim, they have super fast service, the people are very friendly and understanding. The price is very good compared to other stores Ive seen. After having to file a claim on one of my damaged tablets I made it a point to never buy another electronic anywhere elce. Very worth the money great service!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Good phone for the price

09/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this for my 9 year old niece and it does its job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

2 year damage protection plan

09/24/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the plan over and it sounds very good and the price was very fair. I needed a new cell phone and I wanted to make sure it would be protected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

rateme

09/20/2014
By ,
williston N.D.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think it is useful.product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Get Protected Plan

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest, I usually don't buy the extra protection plan, but this was only $6.00 for 2 years and I believe that is well worth it. Hopefully I will not have to ever use this, but it's nice to know it's there if I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Excellent!!!

09/14/2014
By ,
Coralville Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes me feal safer with this protection plan in place>
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

best product Care Plan I ever bought !

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my phone for a little over a week. I never thought I would drop it in the sink on our vacation. When I got home I called the number to report my problem, and within that day I had a ecard to replace the phone they had me ship back.they sent me a UPS package label to return the damaged phone. I just had to print it. Great service! I replaced my phone and bought another product Care Plan. Thanks guys, best service ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Good Product

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't had to use as yet since my phone is only about a week old but hopefully, if I ever do, it will be covered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

LG34C

09/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price you can't beat this phone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great phone

09/03/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great phone for price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

a good price for this phone.

08/28/2014
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the phone and the price. THANKS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Hope it is a good plan

08/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't had to use this yet and I am hoping I don't have to use it. That makes it hard to actually rate. I thought the price was a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Insurance

08/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
What can I say, insurance is worth it if it is ever needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

A Must-Have for cellphones

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant beat the price in case of accidents or damage to cell phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Wouldn't Buy Electronics Without It

08/20/2014
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ALWAYS purchase the protection plan when purchasing electronics. It has come in quite handy on more than one occasion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

More than expected! Well worth the money!

08/12/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My phone was accidentally laid in a bit of water and would no longer work. This plan quickly sent reimbursement of the purchase price and I was able to get a better Straight Talk phone that is awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Seems to be a good plan at a fair price

08/05/2014
By ,
S.E. KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
But I have not had to use it, so I can not comment further on this plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT FOR YOUR MONEY

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY. THIS IS AN EASY PHONE TO USE AND DOES NOT HAVE BAD RECEPTION I AM ON THE VERIZON NETWORK AS I WAS HOPING IT WOULD WORK ON. MY BLUETOOTH HEADSET WORKS GREAT WITH IT. I HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT BUT I HAVE ONLY HAD THIS PHONE FOR ABOUT 3 WEEKS BUT NO COMPLAINTS SO FAR.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next