Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your mobile phone from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles or hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1220 Reviews) 986
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
807
4 stars
215
3 stars
81
2 stars
24
1 star
93
Customer Recommendation91%1,108 out of 1,220reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
807
4 stars
215
3 stars
81
2 stars
24
1 star
93
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

WONDERFUL!

06/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

displeased.

06/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not pleased with the third party site for the plan registration.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $200 - $299.99.

2 yr. accidental damage plan

07/03/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seems like a good idea to keep your phone healthy. I have not used the plan yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99.

very good plan

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99.

NOT WORTH THE PAPER IT'S WRITTEN ON

06/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the protection plan about 1 1/2 year ago. First time the phone had a problem, I was referred to the manufacturer and it took them month and a half to fix the problem. second time, I called the protection people and I was informed that I have to PAY EXTRA for the service another 3 times each time $30.
SO FOR ME WAS LIKE THIS EITHER BUY A NEW AND BETTER PHONE FOR $() OR PAY $140 AND WAIT FOR A MONTH TO GET MY OLD PHONE FIXED.
NEW, BETTER PHONE $99
OLD FIXED-UP PHONE $140 USING THE SO CALLED PROTECTION PLAN
YOU DO THE MATH
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99.

protection plan

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was very good i like it because of my phone is secured for 2 years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $150 - $199.99.

Great plan

06/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had this plan with a previous phone in the process was simple in easy,got back what I paid for my phone minus shipping cost, but I was happy with that
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $60 - $79.99.

memory

06/23/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not enough memory
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99.

Awesome

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best warranty I've ever purchased
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $60 - $79.99.

Helpful

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad I bought it. Shortly after buying it, I dropped my phone and cracked my screen.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $400 - $999.99.

Perfect

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is not to bulky, snug fit and not slippery. Perfect protection for my phone
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $200 - $299.99.

Quick turn around

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I broke the screen on my phone. I sent it in and after two days they issued me a refund for the phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $200 - $299.99.

damage protection

06/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I always get one, just in case.. If u have the time to go to UPS & be on another phone to speak with someone to replace your phone, this is for you accident prone people!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $200 - $299.99.

Worth the money

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We has to use it on my daughters expensive phone, they sent our money for the new one within days.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $200 - $299.99.

2 year protection

06/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've never used it so can't comment on it but have heard god things from others who have. I do wished they had lose protection as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $2 - $19.99.

This is needed by anyone who owns a cell phone

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone who purchases a cell phone should own protection just in the event you may need it repaired or replaced.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99.

Accidental Damage Protection

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used the plan previously so I know it is a great feature to have just in case.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $400 - $999.99.

2 Year Plan

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it was too good to be true and doubted that the warranty would cover a product if damaged. I am pleased to report that I was wrong. My return was handled very quickly and efficiently and the product value was replaced exactly as promised. Thank you for proving me wrong. That is why I am now the happy and proud owner of another product warranty. No one wants to have to replace a purchase, but it is a comfort to know that if it must be replaced - it will be done exactly as promised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $100 - $149.99.

Some bad and Good

06/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had the protection plan on an unlocked phone I purchased from Walmart. It covers accidents such as water damage, cracks, etc. Just recently my phone got wet and the buttons would not work anymore. I was then able to get my money back for the phone to purchase another phone through the protection plan. The only draw back was that I had to wait two weeks to get my money back which I found very inconvenient. However, other than that I will always pay the extra to make sure I am covered.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99
This review is from2-Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Mobile Phones $300 - $399.99.

Unfortunate Experience

06/16/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wish that someone had told me about this product before purchasing it. When you consider the time and trouble that I had gone to activate the Soluto app that was supposed to be included in the price of this product ( I was unable to activate the Soluto app despite the fact that I made 10 separate phone calls). It really makes you wonder whether it's worth buying an unlocked phone from Straight Talk (Walmart). I think that Straight Talk is a good deal in many ways it's unfortunate however that you have to deal with inferior customer service such as I in this Walmart cell phone protection plan. I hope that other customers or potential customers call learn from my unfortunate experience.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 987 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  50 Next