Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Generic 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your mobile phone from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles or hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(161 Reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
32
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation94%151 out of 161reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
32
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

good

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
igreat
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Choose wisely

01/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This insurance will pay regardless of what happens to the phone (except theft or loss). What this policy does not do is replace the phone. If you shopped well and got a better product for a lower price, it will not replace your better product, it simply refunds your money. They do pay for shipping the product back, but your purchase price is all you're going to get.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

This is nice but not necessary.

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm most likely to lose my Tracfone, and that probably isn't covered by the warranty. So in the future I won't be ordering this for a phone that is relatively cheap ($40). If the phone were to be badly damaged, though, this might work.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great idea

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my phones have gotten broken so often and this is a great price and totally worth it. haven't had to use the plan yet, but very glad i got it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Straight Talk is the talk

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish someone told me it was not a Tracfone !! When it's advertised Tracfone !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

straight talk

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
games are delightful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Not So Easy To Navigate

01/01/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The confirmation email that was sent to me when I bought the plan had no working links to take me to the site to register it, so I had to waste a good bit of time getting to the site and signing up. After reading all the exclusions in the insurance policy (what this "damage protection plan" actually is) it is OK, and I'm satisfied with it for the price, but it is certainly not a replace your phone no questions asked type of policy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Save me

01/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Haven't had to use yet. Hope I don't.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Deal!

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You usually replace phone every year something happens to it. So for the price great deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

accidental protection

01/07/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I gave this rating 3 stars because I just purchased a straight talk, and we have not had to use this insurance plan. I do hope if I have to use it, they will do as advertised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Two Year Accidental Damage Plan.

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's Nice To Know That My Phone Is Covered For The Next Two Years From Accidental Damage. Like All New Things, Until You Get Used To Them, You Have A Tendency To Drop Them. I Have Dropped My Phone At Least Four Times Since I Have Had It. I Have Been Lucky So Far. But I Appreciate The Damage Coverage From The plan. If Anything Happens.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Get Protected Plan

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest, I usually don't buy the extra protection plan, but this was only $6.00 for 2 years and I believe that is well worth it. Hopefully I will not have to ever use this, but it's nice to know it's there if I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

great service

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good to have
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Awesome

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peace of mind, That's all I have to say. Thank-you Walmart!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

LG Smart Phone

12/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Straight Talk LG L34C Optimus Fuel is a good by. Has many of the features of the more expensive Samsung and iPhone. The battery doesn't hold a charge for very long but recharges quickly to full charge. A car charger is a must.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

its alright i suppose

12/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i guess im from old school where the protection automatically came with the purchase of the item back in the olden days of genuine quality..but it is still a decent deal for today.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

protection plan

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to have
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Easy to add protection

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and easy to add the 2 year protection plan to my purchase. Just added a couple of minutes more to my checkout time for 2 years of something to not have to worry about.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

Well worth the $6.00

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to contact and very quick turnaround on returned damaged phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Accidental Damage Protection Plan for Unlocked and Prepaid Mobile Phones $20 - $39.99

What a bagin

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great deal for such a reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 140 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next