Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99

Generic 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Plans protect above and beyond the manufacturer's warranty and cover failures, including those due to normal wear and tear. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $80 - $99.99.

Piece of mind

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent replacement if we have problems
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99

battery

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not bad for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99

Christmas present

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got for my grandson for C hristmas so can't say anything about it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $40 - $59.99.

nice product

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for a gift.My son had one before ,he loved it..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $20 - $39.99.

prefer hard copy

12/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would prefer a hard copy of replacement plan, online copy, the print is so small you can't read it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $40 - $59.99.

great battery

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holds charge for a really long time best battery i have had yet
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
This review is from3 Year Service Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $300 - $399.99.

motor has a two year factory waranty

11/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
would not buy if i knew before hand
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99

Very impressed with this fish finder

06/29/2014
By ,
Fayetteville Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This unit is quite big I just installed it on my boat And I'm looking forward to go out to the lake and check it out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
This review is from3 Year Service Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $200 - $299.99.

well made very strong very dependable

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok ... how annoying
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
This review is from3 Year Service Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $200 - $299.99.

Not really 3 yr plan

06/19/2014
By ,
Hernando, Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I originally signed up for this Plan. But upon reading more thoroughly, I realized it is only a one year extension of the warranty that comes with a new purchase. You already get a two year warranty and this plan begins with the first day of sale. So, it cannot be a 3yr service, but only a one year extension. Was disappointed with way projected and cancelled same. But must say, they cancelled immediately and was refunded immediately back into my account. Had no problems with doing so. And am tremendously happy with trolling motor. Excellent features and ease of handling.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $80 - $99.99.

Good for 10 acre lake

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson, his brother in law and my son in a 14.5 aluminum jon boat were easily propelled around my fishing lake. Total weight over 450 lbs. It also works well in a pretty good wind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
This review is from3 Year Service Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $300 - $399.99.

cost to much for what you get?????

04/12/2014
By ,
Seneca SC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I perched this on line when I bought the minn-kota motor The motor has a 2 year warranty but the care plan starts 36 months from purchase date so it`s really only good for a year after the mfg. 2 year warranty .. think about it before you buy....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $100 - $149.99.

Great base fish finder.

02/07/2014
By ,
Boynton Beach, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a salt water commercial fisherman that has used 30+ fish finders over the last 40 years. This unit does a good job of finding even the smallest (5" long) fish in the 20' depth I usually fish in. My livelihood depends on a good fish finder and I would recommend this unit. It is a very good value in the store and even a better value when purchased online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99

Protection for Outdoor Speakers!

09/19/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently blew my outdoor speakers listening to some Techno, which has serious lows & they just couldn't handle it for too long &, POP! They blew, 10 days after the factory warranty expired; of course. So, I decided on this purchase to get the extra protection, just in case & $7 is so worth it. Hopefully, I won't need it, but if I do, it's there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
06/02/2013
By ,
woodbury tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hope that if i ever need to use this it will pay for itself.. And hope it is guaranteed to work.. Thx and will be doing future business..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Marine Electronics and Motors $60 - $79.99
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5