Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

Generic 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Plans protect above and beyond the manufacturer's warranty and cover failures, including those due to normal wear and tear. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

Great product

04/28/2014
By ,
Corona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved it enjoys using it , sturdy and comfortable easy to assemble. Would buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

Great dvd/receiver for the price

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted an affordable replacement for our old dvd/receiver but with surround. We liked this so much we bought another one for the kids' "man cave." No need to spend hundreds of dollars to get good quality sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

real good to have

04/19/2014
By ,
SAN BERNARDINO.calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good to have
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

Nice radio if you truly enjoy internet radio.

03/13/2013
By ,
Shavertown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice looking unit with nice features and sound quality. Not too difficult to set up, but truly amazing sound and enjoyment when completed. Nice LED display and easy to use remote. Great value for the price. Truly anticipate many years of enjoyment from this unit. Take the time to read the instructions first and be patient, it's worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

Well worth the two years of replacement value

07/08/2013
By ,
Buckeye, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the two years of replacement value for the cost
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99
06/10/2013
By ,
Norristown Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thought I should have gotten some separate paper work acknowledging the extended warranty. The record player works fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

Perfect

03/25/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfectly, and flawlessly between DVD's and BluRay. Plays 3D movies
Great Price! No complaints from me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99
03/25/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend that everyone get their items covered because things happen.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99
01/08/2013
By ,
montgomery al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it great and i think that a great thing. because some of them only give you 60 to 90 day. we like this better and hope noting go wrong with it. thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99
01/05/2013
By ,
Oceanport Nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This equipment was easy to setup and it works great. I am finally enjoying my HDTV and my music again. The cost was very competitive also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

Great system for.movies and game use.

11/28/2012
By ,
Beaufort sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great system..good quality for the game and
DVD player itself.The HDMI really brings this product out
not to forget about the sound system very neat.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

I returned speakers for a refund.

01/27/2013
By ,
Lexington, Ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I returned speakers for a refund, but I don't know how to get a refund for the warrantee.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99
01/10/2013
By ,
Crestview FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the product exceeded my expectations once hooked up you can tell the difference in the audio.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!

01/17/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For piece of mind you can't beat this product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99

This is buyer protection

10/22/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to have buyer protection or replacement on my electronic devices I use to sing with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5