Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Generic 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Plans protect above and beyond the manufacturer's warranty and cover failures, including those due to normal wear and tear. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Cheapest extended warranty in the market.

01/05/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart has excellent customer service and this is the cheapest warranty in the market for 3 yrs coverage. I bought this for my Onkyo AVX-290 Home Theater system.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Nice Box

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this for a few weeks, sounds great,yes it will rumble floors and windows , if you have your setting right . Only dislike is the power button in the back. Other than that
very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Excellent Product

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this same 3 year service plan for my first VIZIO sound system and the subwoofer did not work any more and it couldn't be fit, so they send me a credit Voucher for the price of my old one. Went on line and bought a newer model VIZIO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Great sound bar

04/06/2014
By ,
Laurel, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sound bar is a perfect addition to my television. I had another Vizio sound bar that couldn't be fixed and that's how I ended up with the new one. Very easy set up. I Love it, it's great hearing all the background movie effects. I'll be purchasing another one for a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Awesome warranty

04/06/2014
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent warranty and can’t ask for more, most likely the product I’ve purchased will probably last forever; even if it malfunctions after the warranty you got your money worth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Don't pass up this extra protection

11/22/2013
By ,
Watson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased this with another system that failed when it was out of Warranty and this plan refunded me the full purchase price which I bought a new unit. No hassel at all. Best deal in town!☺
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

great Price

01/09/2013
By ,
60523
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
may never use it but glad i have it just it case
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

n/a

11/18/2012
By ,
corpus christi,texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
n/a
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5