Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Generic 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Plans protect above and beyond the manufacturer's warranty and cover failures, including those due to normal wear and tear. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.332 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(232 Reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
142
4 stars
57
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation93%216 out of 232reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
142
4 stars
57
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99.

sound bar

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have not had to use it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $80 - $99.99.

Excellent Excellente'

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent, Excellente'
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $20 - $39.99.

Super Low Price

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The low price for this 2 year warranty is absolutely astounding. I hope that I don't ever have to use, but if I do it's there for me
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $80 - $99.99.

It is doing just what the discription was

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's GREAT!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $20 - $39.99.

Naxa NRC-175 good buy!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every feature works as advertised. And when I needed help, the support phone people were quick to respond.
A feature that was a bonus... the alarm, either radio or buzzer volume starts soft and gradually increases to loud. Nice touch.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99.

Great

06/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works great. Blu tooth is awesome as well, needs a display though. When you shut off blu tooth and want to go back to tv mode, takes a little time to go thru the input menu on the remote. You can't tell which one you are on until sound from the tv appears.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99.

Replacement insurance

06/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel good having it, too soon to say more.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $80 - $99.99.

Very nice stereo outfit

05/31/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
For a small stereo, it provides very good sound. Doesn't take up very much space. The only problem I have is I was trying to code it to my Directv remote but this company is not listed on their stereo list. Otherwise, it is a very nice stereo for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99.

ION IT47 Classic LP Converter

05/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It worked great for the 45's and albums. I would recommend it if you want to save your music
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $80 - $99.99.

Soundbar

05/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just boxed this item up to return. It has no bass or surround sound affect. Does not project loud at all
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $20 - $39.99.

WITHOUT FIXING COULD BE IMPOSSIBLE!

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you spend your HARD EARNED money you might as well make sure what you buy is going to be covered!! I get these on all my purchases so I do not have to worry about any trouble that might come up in the near future. It only make sense to be covered!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $60 - $79.99.

No plan in hand

02/27/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I want a plan in my hand,in an envelope like they use to be ........ Not on the internet
where my entire history is splattered all over the globe ..... I thought for sure walmart would send me the protection plan through the mail ... I am not a happy camper with my protection warranty ........ But it's a micky d's world ... Talk to a computer ...... look at picture ....... tell customer next step and URL ....
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99

Electronics

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this a five star so I don't have to use it on our electronic purchase.
This is all about piece of mind! We usually get the extended coverage when an electronic item is shipped to us. Never know if thet get banged around!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Refurbished Home Audio Items $100 - $149.99.

good

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $20 - $39.99.

Great for kids

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This chair is great for kids 5-7.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $20 - $39.99.

really tells outside temperature

02/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Of the four instruments I tried I returned three because the outside temp. reading would read 10 to 15 degrees off or would read the same temperature wherever it was placed . This unit reads the outside temperature within one degree. One small problem. the readout is battery operated and it can be hard to read the day/date when looking it a an angle from afar. All others were powered by 110.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $40 - $59.99.

Sings-a-long with Walmart

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this product. It meets my expectations for it's need and purpose.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $20 - $39.99.

Excellent protection for the price

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, you can't afford to be without this warranty plan. I've used it previously to replace a speaker bar that went bad out of factory warranty. I returned the bad unit and they sent me a gift certificate for Wal Mart for the price paid to buy a new one of my choice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Home Audio items $20 - $39.99.

ilive sound bar

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy for the money... replacement plan a bargain too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 3 Year Service Plan for Home Audio Items $200 - $299.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Refurbished Home Audio Items $80 - $99.99.

do not like the hub

02/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
now I must jump through the hoops of another sign up sign in exercise. and I must take the unit out of the custom built area to get the serial number model number. an email receipt would have been nice to confirm the purchase. I could print it save it whatever it. well...I guess this is progress. have a delightful day.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 177 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next