Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your purchase from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(321 Reviews) 240
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
209
4 stars
65
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation92%296 out of 321reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
209
4 stars
65
3 stars
18
2 stars
5
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Refurbished Portable GPS $40 - $59.99.

Great protection care plan

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchase this plan to stay covered, especially with electronics. Easy to buy, use, and register product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $80 - $99.99.

the best

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best warranty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Auto Electronics items $60 - $79.99.

Warranty

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took out this service plan just in case this item goes bad and price was cheap enough .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Refurbished Portable GPS $80 - $99.99.

GREAT COVERAGE FOR THE PRICE.

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N/A
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $100 - $149.99.

Protection plan

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth extra money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Auto Electronics items $100 - $149.99.

Good deal

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is better to have an extra protection
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Auto Electronics items $20 - $39.99.

great

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $100 - $149.99.

Warranty Review

06/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How can I know YET- when I just purchased this Magellan GPS?? You will DEFINETLY be hearing from me if I incur any kind of problem if my device goes bad.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $100 - $149.99.

garmin gps

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works Great the only negative is the window mount I had to purchase
a $30.00 mount in order to mount on dash the unit is to heavy for the mount that came with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Auto Electronics items $80 - $99.99.

Always love to protect my electronics

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always love to get protection plans on almost everything that offers it,u never know with kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Refurbished Portable GPS $80 - $99.99.

GARMIN GPS

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish that they would have sent an instruction sheet on how to set it up, because the one item that came with it didn't do that!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Auto Electronics items $40 - $59.99.

Worth the $$$

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never received the email, but I think it's a good idea. Hopefully I won't have to use it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Auto Electronics items $20 - $39.99.

The plan is great

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I had looked closer at the battery charger that I purchased before paying for the protection plan, but I know the plan works, is quick and easy whether or line or on phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Refurbished Portable GPS $80 - $99.99.

Questionable if worthwhile

06/03/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've not used it and now that I am somewhat used to the GPS device I am unlikely to drop it. If coverage included theft or simply malfunction, then the $10 coverage would likely be worthwhile, but just dropping....questionable. The test will come if I ever do drop and break this device, unlikely as that is. At least the cost is only 10% or so of the item cost. In refrigerators, such extended protection has proved essential twice. Twice!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Auto Electronics items $40 - $59.99.

DVD Player

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great! sound & picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Refurbished Portable GPS $100 - $149.99.

Great deal!

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So relieved to have protection like this for an affordable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Refurbished Portable GPS $40 - $59.99.

2-Year Warranty?

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were supposed to receive an email confirmation of this 2-year warranty on our reconditioned Garmin GPS purchased a couple of months ago... we have not received it yet. Could someone please check this out for us, and send us the edelivery of this protection plan? We would greatly appreciate it. I am sure it will be peace of mind, should anything happen to our GPS needing repair. Any protection for an electronic item will be well worth it. Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from3 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Service Plan for a Portable GPS $200 - $299.99.

excellent

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is great to have an extra warrantee on any product that way if it dies it can be replace easily
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Refurbished Portable GPS $40 - $59.99.

very good gps

05/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The connect too gps still uses the old type cable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
This review is from2 Year Replacement Plan for Auto Electronics items $100 - $149.99.

works good easy to install with kit.

05/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy install sounds good screen needs to be brighter for day use,but still is ok at night
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 241 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next