Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

Generic 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Care Plan protects your purchase from failures such as drops, spills, and cracked screens. No deductibles. No hidden fees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

Count with life map that is great

09/29/2014
By ,
jacksonville fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good item I recommend to everybody.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

I really need this plan

08/24/2014
By ,
Punta Gorda, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this gps once already & someone dropped it & cracked the screen, now of course I't does'nt work at all. I had no extra coverage on it. So money down the drain. Now I'm smarter. Bought a new one with the 2 yr. plan. I feel much better now. Live & learn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

Haven't needed a repair yet.

08/02/2014
By ,
Miami, florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Who knows if it's any good until you use it. The best deal is if you don't have to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

go plan

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
would recommend plan with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

nice to have just in case

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just in case i drop it !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

love my gps

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
replaceing my old garmin grt value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

First GPS

05/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

Two-Year GPS Warranty

12/03/2012
By ,
Morgantown, Wet Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because of the small fee, I added the warranty to the Tom Tom I purchased as a Christmas gift for a family member.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

$9 insurance on Tom Tom

04/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for "Just in case" so haven't use it yet but for $9 thought it might be worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

Cost saving

03/10/2014
By ,
New York. NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart honor there protection plans with no hassle. I was so impressed with another product I had purchase... Good job walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

Great to have in case of any tpye accident.

02/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How can a person review an insurance policy before they get a chance to use it?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

planforgps

12/11/2013
By ,
Fort Pierce, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this 2 year coverage plan at the same time I purchased my gps. I think the price is right for this two years of coverage. Espcecially when dealing with delicate electronics that can be easily damaged it is nice to have that extra coverage for possible mishaps. A good deal that Walmart has provided.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

just protection plan

11/25/2013
By ,
Miramar, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just in case
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

Just what i want...!!!

05/02/2013
By ,
King of Prussia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took a protection plan with my TOMTOM Refurbished GPS and it gives a relief and peace of mind and this is what I was looking for.
I have a kid and he is destructive too, so it is better to be protected.
I am happy so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99

Great Replacement Plan

06/04/2013
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad I purchased this plan for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen Replacement Plan for a Portable GPS $60 - $79.99
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5