Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rayovac Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight

Rayovac Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight

The Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight is a handy tool for a home safety kit or garage workshop. The Rayovac LED Flashlight offers 130 lumens of bright light with 1,100 feet of beam distance. It also features a long, 20-hour runtime that is convenient during power outages or camping trips. The Rayovac Sportsman Flashlight features quality, durability and a sleek design. The Rayovac Sportsman Flashlight is water resistant and impact resistant, and it features compact construction, making it easy to carry with you and stow away when not in use. The Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight also comes with three AAA batteries, so you can light it up right away.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight

Excellent Value!!!

04/30/2013
By ,
Tampa Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic flashlight! The first thing I noticed however, and it's a good thing, is that instead of using the 3 AAA batteries specified in the advertisement, it uses 4 C Cell Batteries. Which are included! I have some other LED flashlights, but none as bright as this. It also has a high and low beam. Both are excellent, but the High Beam is amazing for a 20.00 flashlight!!! Shoots over a city block easily! Highly recommend this flashlight to anyone looking for a great light and a great deal!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight

Very good value.

07/24/2013
By ,
brimfield ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very bright flashlight. Works great. No charger to mess with is a plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight

Great LED spotlight

08/28/2012
By ,
Central,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great LED spotlight for the Hunter or anyone. It is an LED light at a great price. It is small enough to fit anywhere. It works great for tracking or finding your stand in the dark. And it fits very well in a hunting pack, or truck. It comes with the batteries included, to make it a better deal. Overall it is top notch, for the price. These are the same as the Remington ones Walmart sold last year. I bought one last year and I am very happy with it. So much so, I bought Two more this year.
Happy Bow-hunting !!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight

Great ,

05/16/2013
By ,
Sussex NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comes with C batteries so no hassling with having to use a charger, and gone is the problem of when you go to use it and its dead. This was the case with another spot I had that only ran on eternal battery that you have to keep charged. I'm very happy with this spot , its smaller but its equally as bright as any of the larger heavier spotlight models. Has a high and low beam setting as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight

Great light for the price!

07/08/2013
By ,
Annandale, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this from the campsite on my iphone after a buddy lit up the night with this light! Small in size compared to the 1,000,000 power candlelight ones. Light is like a laser and super bright. Very white light from a single LED bulb. Which means the 4c batteries it runs on lasts several hours. Eager to take it night fishing on my boat and around the dark yard as I am in the country.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight

Best light I've ever owned!

02/26/2013
By ,
West Lafayette, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Given several to friends and they have been dazzeled! Batteries last a very, very, very long time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight

Great spotlight

01/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very bright - durable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight
01/24/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome spotlight for anyone. We usd this light on our airboat to gator hunt this year and it did not disappoint. Uses C batteries that are very strong in this light.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight

Great item!!

06/03/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this spotlight and it was exactly what we were looking for. We took it out to the lake in the evening and it greatly assisted us with driving out to our campsite. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rayovac Sportsman 4C LED Spotlight
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5