Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Urban Rebounder Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

Urban Rebounder Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

The Urban Rebounder DVD with Stabilizing Bar gives you an enjoyable, effective and efficient way to get fit and have fun at the same time. The Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder includes both a flat and an elevated position option. Rebounder DVD workouts offer non-impact metabolic training that's easier on your body than traditional workouts. The 3 Workout Mega-DVD will help you achieve optimum results with less stress on your body. The stabilizing bar on the Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder is removable to suit your workout needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

Quality Rebounder

05/08/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a GREAT rebounder for the price. I did not want to spend double or triple this amount for some that you see. There is definitely a difference in a $30 mini trampoline and the Urban Rebounder. When you use the elevated legs and do the DVD, it is a great workout! I am new to rebounding and have done quite a bit of reading on how good it is as far as not hurting the knees and joints. Awesome and fun workout whether level or elevated. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

Well constructed, great and fun exercise.

06/16/2013
By ,
Springboro, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this exercise trampoline to be very well constructed, great quality and design. It was very easy to set up and assemble (the manual for this was not great though). I love exercising with this trampoline. I was happily surprised to see that it will also set up in the level position in addition to the angled one. I have also learned that this type of exercise is extremely good for the lymphatic system...bonus! I caught it a good time and it was cheaper than all the other places I shopped too. It was a simple matter to pick it up at the Wal Mart near my home. Thanks Wal Mart! I have already been recommending this product to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD
06/30/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would give it an excellent review, but as said in the reviews that I read before buying, this thing literally stinks like chemicals when you open and assemble. I strongly recommend assembling it outside, and leave it outside for at least a week. Two weeks is better. Other than the smell, it's great.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

Not what I expected.

06/25/2013
By ,
El Segundo, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The bounce seemed fine but I couldn't enjoy it because the springs were too noisy.The sound was really annoying so I returned it. Also I'm sure I received a rebounder that had been used. The box was beat and everything was torn and taped back together inside. Maybe that's why it was bad but most likely it's just the design. I'm going to try the Jumpsport fitness trampoline. They use elastic cords instead of springs and it's supposed to be silent when you jump.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD
03/23/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I found the directions for assembly very poor to non-existant, good thing most of the assembly is pretty straight forward. One of the legs has striped threads, as a result it cannot be screwed on. The DVD is for very advanced nothing for beginners, so I guess beginners have to buy another DVD. One person can assemble if you are in good shape, but you have to have two people to fold it up, not good for singles.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

Works, the stabilizer bar is poor

09/23/2013
By ,
Delaware
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was under the impression that the stabilizer bar could be used while the rebounder was inclined. It cannot. Also, it is not very stable once it is assembled and put on the legs. Otherwise, the unit works basically as described. It can give you a decent cardio workout. After the first time (about 5 minutes) I was very much out of breath and my legs REALLY hurt the next day. I am out of shape, so this might not be a typical experience. I have not tried the DVD so can't comment on that.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

Great low impact way to excercise.

08/23/2013
By ,
Ouray, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was suggested to my by my physical therapist. I need low impact and the handrail. It came on the exact day specified, and was the lowest price I found online. Even as I am disabled and have to be careful with weight issues, I was able to unpack & set up with no problem. It does advise to use 2 people to close it and I will definitely use that advice. Helps me in the morning just to bounce lightly to get the blood going and loosen up my creaky joints :) I have not used in the slant position, and might not ever, so I cannot comment on that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

Springs are very squeaky for a brand new product.

10/21/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product is very stable and strong feeling, but the springs are terribly loud. If not for the loud squeaking, I would recommend the Urban Rebounder.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

Great Product

09/17/2013
By ,
Atl GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came just as advertise nothing different. So I give it a thumbs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

Easy on my feet.

01/27/2014
By ,
CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had foot surgery a couple years ago and it never crossed my mind to try this type of exercise. Thank goodness for the internet... This is not only fun but also easy on my foot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

I love my rebounder and the results from use

01/17/2014
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use, sturdy, meets expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

Would give 5 stars but - giving 5 to Walmat

01/21/2014
By ,
Apollo, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would give 5 stars but at the very tips of the legs the paint is worn and slightly rusty.
The rebounder itself if available in the years to come I will purchase again. Just what I have been looking for and at a very good price. I searched the internet for all different types of rebounders. The Urban Rebound ended up with my vote. Easy to put together just press hard during the last step. No odor as some have reported. Delivery with Walmart was EXCELLENT! Amazon used to be my go to. . .now I also check Walmart. Fast reliable and if needed easy to return. Nice job by Walmart for this product and others I ordered.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

Perfect ordering experience!

11/25/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had read reviews about noise and spring tightness and was a little worried about ordering on line, but I am very happy I did. It arrived sooooo quickly, was easy to set up, I find no issue with noise or springs, and am a happy camper. It is easy to move and can stand up against the wall if you want it out of the way but don't want to fold it up. Great addition to my little home gym which saves me time and money on a gym membership. I simply don't get out to run so this is a great way to get the heart rate up and provide some variety to weights.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD

very comfortable compared to exercise on floor

01/11/2014
By ,
oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good product. We have only one issue with the support bar - in that one of the legs isn't secure. We've been unable to find anywhere to get help.
But other than that we like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Urban Rebounder 1/4 Fold Elevated Rebounder with Stabilizing Bar and 3 Workout Mega-DVD
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5