Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Elite Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Elite Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

The Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie provides everything you need to cook a delicious meal for one or the entire family. This Elite toaster oven includes a grill and griddle with lid and features a convection fan for faster, more even cooking. The Elite toaster oven also includes various features that allow you to grill, bake, broil and more. The convection fan oven also serves as a rotisserie oven to accommodate delicious chicken, turkey and ham for you and your entire family. This Elite toaster oven is even large enough to bake an entire frozen pizza. The oven-top grill and griddle allow you to prepare your favorite side dishes as you broil your choice of meat or prepare delicious rotisserie chicken, reducing the need for additional pots and pans. The Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie comes equipped with a grilling rack, roasting pan, crumb tray, removable tongs and a rotisserie spit for versatile cooking and easy clean up.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation67%8 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

DO NOT BUY

07/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the door does not seal shut when closed,causing the heat to escape. this makes cooking times longer,even though convection ovens are supposed to shorten cooking times. i have cooked burgers using the broiler/griddle, but it takes too long to cook them. this makes me think that the heating elements do not get hot enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Great idea - but poorly insulated

05/29/2014
By ,
Arizona
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The design idea was interesting and would have been useful.
But when we tried baking or even making toast to try it, the oven gets way too hot to the touch. Even the counter got super hot.
After I read the manual more closely, it warns you of possible counter top discoloration from the excessive heat.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Bad Product

07/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This oven is nothing like advertised. You can't put a full size frozen pizza in it, its too small. The prongs that are supposed to support the chicken in the rotisserie function aren't large enough to properly support it as it spins around. I usually put up with a lot, but am returning this. I rate it a ZERO.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Works great, is a nice size, at a small price...

12/01/2012
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had time to use all things it can do, but so far it has done everything that I've tried very well. I use it about once a week for single-dish cooking, and I have come to expect very good results -- which I get every time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Generally a poor product

02/20/2014
By ,
Manchester,Vt.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought this oven was fine at first but after a few uses the convection fan began to make more noise .it's pretty loud and annoying. I don't like sending stuff back but when I thought the temp.was off I got an oven thermometer and was right. Set on 350 the element didn't shut off until it was 400. I also thought there should be a guard or cover for the elements It was relatively cheap and so is the craftsmanship
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Better than Expected for the Price

06/23/2014
By ,
Durango, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My oven and stove went out. I didn't want to replace the bulky thing, making possible more storage. So what to do. This all-in-one oven looked like a very affordable, multi-purpose piece in the solution I'd come up with (the oven and 2 electric burners on a countertop). IT IS PERFECT. A family of 3 has been using it as a regular oven/steamer/etc. for just over 2 months now and have had absolutely no problems. Only very nicely cooked, very healthy food!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

super machine

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to clean cooks fast no issues buy one if your in the market for one better than a microwave and faster.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Awesome!!!

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's an awesome appliance so far!! Perfect for our needs in an apartment but I think we will use it wherever we are....great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Better than my full size oven

06/07/2014
By ,
Ohio river valley
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have baked, broiled, and grilled so far. Easy to clean and doesn't heat up the kitchen. Haven't tried it with a generator yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Just bought have not used yet, but great value.

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought have not used yet, but great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

A1! Quick!

04/03/2014
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toaster oven.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Elite Platinum 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie, Convection Fan & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

best toaster oven made

02/20/2014
By ,
44203
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wanted to replace our old maxi matic elite. still works o k but just wanted a new one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.