Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Elite Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Elite Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Bake, broil, toast and steam your favorite foods with this Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid. This ample oven is even large enough to bake an entire frozen pizza. It also serves as a rotisserie oven to accommodate delicious chicken, turkey and ham for you and your entire family. The oven-top grill and griddle allow you to prepare your favorite side dishes as you broil your choice of meat or prepare delicious rotisserie chicken, reducing the need for additional pots and pans!
Average Customer Rating:
4.28 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%23 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

good buy

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
although i don't know how long it will last i am very pleased with this electric oven, especially the rotisserie...makes a lovely spit turned roast beef..easy to clean..easy to operate..
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Worthy of a king

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps reduce electric bill, no more huge oven to bake my pizzas, same with chickens, roast, etc.
very good for small apartments or rec rooms.
quick easy breakfast for one.
wish I had one years ago.
even good idea for family, takes little counter space and provides wide uses.
if your single you truly need one of these :)
Recommends this product? Yes
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

So happy with this product!

07/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just needed a new toaster but the one I wanted was near $50. My range needs to be replaced and has temperature swings so when I saw this toaster oven, I thought it would be great to have. I was right! This unit works great without heating up the entire kitchen and I love the versatility. While I'm baking or broiling, I can warm the frozen bread in the top pan...just super! Very impressed with this product....highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Bright innovation.

02/26/2014
By ,
Jax, Fla.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have used griddle and rotisserie. Griddle cooks best at near top and bottom borders where heating elements run underneath. It's limited but a bonus as a warmer. The big feature is the rotisserie. Have it without being an extra appliance. Replaced failing toaster oven to end up being an upgrade. Ended up with non-convection since both versions seem to go in and out of stock. Bought what was available at the time. Would expect the convection version to be the creme de la creme. It would be expedient rotisserie. Recommend using roasting pan versus crumb tray from instructions to catch juices. After first rotisserie, you'll see why. Screw clamps require scrubbing to clean. Otherwise, take your cooking to the next dimension.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

my Elite oven

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this same type oven years ago at a yard sale for around $20 like new.. i have loved it and it has worked flawlessly... the best feature is that it can turn itself off...
i bought one for my sister in Tucson and it was delivered there so i wrapped it for xmas for her when i got there (her roommate hid it)... it was a pleasure giving her something that will work well, save electricity, go off by itself, combine so many methods of cooking, esp. for just one or two people...and take up so little space.. it has also been very easy to clean..
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

GREAT TOASTER OVEN

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this to replace older version. This one has the convection option which cuts the cook time considerably. Cooked some frozen fish crispy in just a few minutes on each side. I'd recommend this toaster oven to anyone that's looking for a large capacity toaster oven.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

excellent item great overall

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
everyone was awesome. Especially your General manger Paul.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Oven works great...

06/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This oven works great I would have given it 5 starts but the end too the rotisserie came off and fell inside the side of the oven. besides that works good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven

06/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am returning this product. Fire hazard...I put manual in warmer to wipe up counter..forgot it was there. Made 2 pieces of toast and began smelling something burning. The booklet was charred.
This item is so HOT you can't touch it anywhere without being burned when it is on. You could fry a pork chop in the warmer on top. Such a good idea, and such a poor product.
Recommends this product? No
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

The best kitchen appliances I ever baught.

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect, better than I expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Awesome oven

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice large size for a family
Easy to use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

good value

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband loves it. Browns things nicely, cooks everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Great gadget

06/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I brought this for my mother and I can't wait to buy one for me. Love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Nice oven

06/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well and made very well. heats evenly and ample room for fairly large portions . Pizza cooks excellent too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Toaster oven

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is an excellent product for the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Elite toaster oven

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great. You can cook your eggs on the top while cooking your toast on the bottom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Really like it. works great.

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this alot rather than using my stove. I really like it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

oven

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

The little oven that could!

05/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great even for roasts and such. I have a very small apartment so I am impressed with what it does and how little space it takes. Very happy with it especially for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Satisfied Customer.

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied.Would recommend to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next