Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Elite Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Elite Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Bake, broil, toast and steam your favorite foods with this Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid. This ample oven is even large enough to bake an entire frozen pizza. It also serves as a rotisserie oven to accommodate delicious chicken, turkey and ham for you and your entire family. The oven-top grill and griddle allow you to prepare your favorite side dishes as you broil your choice of meat or prepare delicious rotisserie chicken, reducing the need for additional pots and pans!
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

good buy

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
although i don't know how long it will last i am very pleased with this electric oven, especially the rotisserie...makes a lovely spit turned roast beef..easy to clean..easy to operate..
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Bright innovation.

02/26/2014
By ,
Jax, Fla.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have used griddle and rotisserie. Griddle cooks best at near top and bottom borders where heating elements run underneath. It's limited but a bonus as a warmer. The big feature is the rotisserie. Have it without being an extra appliance. Replaced failing toaster oven to end up being an upgrade. Ended up with non-convection since both versions seem to go in and out of stock. Bought what was available at the time. Would expect the convection version to be the creme de la creme. It would be expedient rotisserie. Recommend using roasting pan versus crumb tray from instructions to catch juices. After first rotisserie, you'll see why. Screw clamps require scrubbing to clean. Otherwise, take your cooking to the next dimension.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Worthy of a king

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps reduce electric bill, no more huge oven to bake my pizzas, same with chickens, roast, etc.
very good for small apartments or rec rooms.
quick easy breakfast for one.
wish I had one years ago.
even good idea for family, takes little counter space and provides wide uses.
if your single you truly need one of these :)
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Elite toaster oven

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great. You can cook your eggs on the top while cooking your toast on the bottom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Really like it. works great.

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this alot rather than using my stove. I really like it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

oven

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

my Elite oven

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this same type oven years ago at a yard sale for around $20 like new.. i have loved it and it has worked flawlessly... the best feature is that it can turn itself off...
i bought one for my sister in Tucson and it was delivered there so i wrapped it for xmas for her when i got there (her roommate hid it)... it was a pleasure giving her something that will work well, save electricity, go off by itself, combine so many methods of cooking, esp. for just one or two people...and take up so little space.. it has also been very easy to clean..
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

The little oven that could!

05/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great even for roasts and such. I have a very small apartment so I am impressed with what it does and how little space it takes. Very happy with it especially for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

Satisfied Customer.

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied.Would recommend to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

shared

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved my so well I had to order one for my sister
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

GREAT TOASTER OVEN

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this to replace older version. This one has the convection option which cuts the cook time considerably. Cooked some frozen fish crispy in just a few minutes on each side. I'd recommend this toaster oven to anyone that's looking for a large capacity toaster oven.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

heard it was a quicky

02/27/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't used this item yet but soon will. I am sure it will be a 5 star rating. Am anxious to use it. Just haven't made it to the grocery store because of the weather.
Recommends this product? Yes
-12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid

cheap

10/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cheaply mame
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elite Pro 23-Liter Toaster Oven with Rotisserie & Grill/Griddle Top with Lid
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5