Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for For Greater Glory (Widescreen)

For Greater Glory (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for For Greater Glory (Widescreen)

Movie lover

11/18/2012
By ,
98391
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a present for a friend, but my husband and I went to the movies to watched it... great story and REAL! last summer we were and visit some o those places and heard about what happened that time.... you can find all this even in youtube... this movie is a real story and will make you think and value what you have around and your faith
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for For Greater Glory (Widescreen)

Excellent Movie!!

10/22/2012
By ,
Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this film in the moive theater several times and each time I saw it, my heart would melt and I would get teary eyed. Definitely recoment this film...great piece of history that should always be remembered. I have already purchased it....you should too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for For Greater Glory (Widescreen)

This is a keeper

10/07/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had watched the movie when it was first shown at theaters and was looking forward to obtaining a dvd so that I could watch it again and share with others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ca.
Excellent Movie!!
Posted 10/22/2012
I went to the movie theater and watched a few times, each time I watched this film it touched my heart. Definitely recommend for purchase; it's a wonderful piece of history that should not be forgotten. Wonderful film!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for For Greater Glory (Widescreen)

Wonderful eye opening movie!

11/05/2013
By ,
Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This film is a great movie. It is based on actual events. My grandfather was 5 years old when they shut the doors to his church. He shared with us the stories that he and his family went through during this time. He remembers this like it was yesterday. By the way, he is still living. This movie brought him back to that era. The events depicted remind me of the battles people of faith have and are still suffering in the name of Christ. This is my families history! This is a wonderful history lesson for all.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for For Greater Glory (Widescreen)

Absolutely great movie, true story.

12/14/2013
By ,
Sebastian, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a true story of recent history that is little known. It is a must-see for responsible adults, in my opinion. It would not be suitable for small children, due to the violence, which is necessary for the truth of the story. Some protagonists of the story have already been canonized by Pope John Paul II.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for For Greater Glory (Widescreen)

Excellent film based on true story

11/11/2013
By ,
Alexandria, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had seen this film before and I wanted to share it w a friend. It reminds me of what is going on the current times.
Great film
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for For Greater Glory (Widescreen)

RELIGIOUS LIBERTY

09/26/2013
By ,
Slidell, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This film did great at showing how we should be ready to stand up to worship without forcing another person to compromise.
This film is an inspiration and shows that even those without physical weapons were treated contemptuously for sticking by their beleifs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for For Greater Glory (Widescreen)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5