Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)
01/06/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this series. Very family oriented and a feel good movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 2 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Family friendly film

11/26/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie reminds us what Christmas is really all about, faith, family and love.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 3 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Great Family Movie

01/01/2013
By ,
Scottsburg, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie appropriate for all ages. Good moral story. It is a double feature. My husband and I love the "Love Comes Softly Series" of movies. The stories are family oriented and what family should be.
I put this movie in my husbands Christmas stocking.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 4 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Good movie for people who like Christmas movies

12/20/2012
By ,
Wilkes Barre PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I checked a couple websites and I couldn't find it finally I found it on a couple other websites and Walmart had the best price and the fastest shipping so I ordered it my uncle who it was a gift for loves it and I also watched it it is a very good movie..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 5 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

LOVE IT!

12/18/2012
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like the other Love Comes Softly DVD's this is a must have! Great story line. I have all the Love Comes Softly DVD's and will continue to purchase them every time another comes out. They are great movies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 6 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)
02/13/2013
By ,
barbourville ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what a great movie for anyone to watch... so touching...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Great movie for families to enjoy together.

01/20/2013
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice movie for families to enjoy together. I would buy again from the Walmart.com to get great movies like this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 8 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)
12/05/2012
By ,
Quincy, Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have all the DVD's of the Love Comes Softly Series. It is a very family orientated series and very heartwarming. I can't imagine anyone not liking it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 9 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

great family entertainment

12/27/2012
By ,
San Jacinto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wholesome and honest. Nothing to worry about with the kids watching. Good morals and lessons throughout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5