Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

great family entertainment

12/27/2012
By ,
San Jacinto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wholesome and honest. Nothing to worry about with the kids watching. Good morals and lessons throughout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Family friendly film

11/26/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie reminds us what Christmas is really all about, faith, family and love.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)
12/05/2012
By ,
Quincy, Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have all the DVD's of the Love Comes Softly Series. It is a very family orientated series and very heartwarming. I can't imagine anyone not liking it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Good movie for people who like Christmas movies

12/20/2012
By ,
Wilkes Barre PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I checked a couple websites and I couldn't find it finally I found it on a couple other websites and Walmart had the best price and the fastest shipping so I ordered it my uncle who it was a gift for loves it and I also watched it it is a very good movie..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

LOVE IT!

12/18/2012
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like the other Love Comes Softly DVD's this is a must have! Great story line. I have all the Love Comes Softly DVD's and will continue to purchase them every time another comes out. They are great movies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Great movie for families to enjoy together.

01/20/2013
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice movie for families to enjoy together. I would buy again from the Walmart.com to get great movies like this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)
01/06/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this series. Very family oriented and a feel good movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)
02/13/2013
By ,
barbourville ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what a great movie for anyone to watch... so touching...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

This Christmas truly was a journey

01/03/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This movie had a lot of potential with a good story line. There were a half dozen subplots NONE of which were developed. When it ended we were asking ourselves why different characters were even introduced. You'd see them once then that was it or their appearance didn't contribute to the ending. I really can't blame the actors even though their acting was forced, it appeared to be a lack of someone giving them direction. This appears to have some relationship to the Love Comes Softly series but it isn't of the same quality.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Great Family Movie

01/01/2013
By ,
Scottsburg, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie appropriate for all ages. Good moral story. It is a double feature. My husband and I love the "Love Comes Softly Series" of movies. The stories are family oriented and what family should be.
I put this movie in my husbands Christmas stocking.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Awesome

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome. Ordered online received next day. I own all the love come softly movies. This was awesome to own
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Appropriate

11/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love this movie.it has many different elements to it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)

Great Family Movie

09/21/2014
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like all the Love Saga Movies this is a Great 'Quality' Family Movie.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love's Christmas Journey (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5