Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse

KidKraft KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse

Delight her with the adorable wooden KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse with realistic interior and exterior details. She'll love decorating and role-playing with this colorful townhouse dollhouse that includes a third floor patio with balcony. The KidKraft Townhouse Dollhouse spans an impressive three floors and boasts 12 unique rooms providing a backdrop for a wide variety of activities and entertaining. The KidKraft Deluxe Dollhouse comes with a perfectly scaled mommy, daddy and daughter doll and 24 pieces of furniture, that includes kitchen appliances, to decorate and redecorate to her heart's delight. KidKraft Dollhouses are quality constructed and make a terrific gift for any creative young family member. The KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse dollhouse folds up for easy storage when playtime is over. This KidKraft Dollhouse model is suitable for children ages 3 and up and is a favorite play date activity. KidKraft offers a 90-day warranty against manufacturing defects on this product.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse

Better in person!

11/14/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this in the mail yesterday. I ordered for my 2 year old for Christmas. It is the best dollhouse out there! It is much larger than it looks in the picture. It is made of sturdy wood. The furniture is nice and sturdy as well and also made of wood. It comes already assembled, which is an added bonus. You do not have to buy any furniture or dolls; it comes with everything you need. However, I did by the Kidcraft family mini-doll set so that there are extra dolls to play with when my toddler has company. This townhouse is made for mini-dolls; not average size Barbie Dolls. It opens and closes very easy and will make a nice storge place for all of its' contents. It is the perfect size for my very tall 2 year old and will make for a nice starter dollhouse. Unlike other dollhouses, it is not so tall that she can't reach the top floor, but tall enough that she won't outgrow it anytime soon. I can't wait to give it to her on Christmas. I would by this again and agian!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse

Great Dollhouse and furniture

07/01/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This beautiful dollhouse was a gift for my 18 month old daughter, I also have 2 sons (age 3 & 5). EVERYBODY loves and plays with it many times a day. I am a big researcher prior to buying online, always wanting the "perfect" toy for my children. The deciding factors in purchasing this dollhouse were: 1) it came with 26 pieces including furniture and 4" dolls...great for her age. 2) dollhouse size, with 3 stories/levels and 9 different, authentic and beautiful rooms. its not to big for my daughter and not too small. Plus i believe she will get years of use out of this one. also closing/folding up the house and storing everything inside is a great space saver. 3) all reviews on this product were great (minus one or two). people took time to write thorough reviews and expressed how much they "loved" the product. I had one other dollhouse consideration that was bigger and just $20 bucks more; the reviews were all good, but people didn't seem to "love" it as much as this Savannah Townhouse... We are all so happy with our purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse

So Cute!! Great Buy!! Love it!!

12/24/2012
By ,
Johnstown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure about buying a dollhouse that was this much for my niece for christmas but I sure am glad I did!!! The dollhouse came only 2 days after I placed my order! As I opened the big box I was so pleased! This doll house was so neat! I would have loved to have it when I was little!! So many pieces of furniture and even came with a family plus a little wooden dog too! Such details in the back ground of each room. I can't wait till christmas when my neice will walk in to see this all set up for her. She will love it as much or even more then I did!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse

Doll house is a winner.

09/23/2013
By ,
North Central AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered doll house on Monday (a holiday) and it arrived two days later on Wednesday. Fast service! Three yr old granddaughter loves it and so does Nana. Only improvements I can think of would be for the dolls to have bendable joints so they could sit on the furniture. Need a baby doll for the crib too. Would recommend it to others without reservation. It's a winner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse

What a beautiful doll house!!!

01/20/2013
By ,
VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 1/2 year old daughter received this beautiful doll house as a Christmas present and it was an instant hit! She has been playing with this doll house since Christmas every day! The doll house is the perfect size for her not to big not to small. It is just right. The house is well made and it comes with all the furniture.The little pieces of furniture are well made. Good quality. The doors are easy to open and close . I will recommend this doll house to everybody. Great investment!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse
08/14/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old granddaughter plays with this set every time she is here which is at least twice a week. She loves it and will also sneak the furniture from the Everyday Heroes set that belongs to my grandson. Both these products were good purchases and I would give a definite 4 thumbs up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse

Great first dollhouse!

12/29/2012
By ,
Plainfield,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I close this dollhouse for my 2 1/2 yr old because it was a great price and came with all of the accessories. She's been playing with it since Christmas, I'm very happy with the quality and there was no assembly needed another plus. Two of the wooden pieces were chipped so I will be contacting the manufacturer but I'm sure it will be an easy fix, the paperwork has instructions for any missing or damaged parts. So glad I bought this!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse
12/18/2012
By ,
Ogden, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable dollhouse! I am so pleased with the quality, value and appearance of this purchase. The colors, dolls and furniture are great. Seems like it will hold up well. We have bought kidcraft furniture multiple times and have been pleased with the brand. My only slight complaint is that there was not a baby included...a crib, but no baby. I had to buy another family of dolls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse

Townhouse Dollhouse

12/23/2012
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the style of the townhouse dollhouse. It closes up, so all items can be stored within the house. Additionally, the house includes all of the furniture and the people. While searching for different dollhouses I noticed that many of them do not include the furniture. I am glad that I purchased this house, and my 3 year old daughter loves it. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse

Beautiful doll house

01/03/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this doll house and the price was very affordable. There are 3 dolls inside, however, my daughter loves to play with the other princesses she has at home. 27 pieces of furnuture is adorable - computer desk, toilet, bathtub..so cute...like a real house! There is a balcony where her dolls can take sit outside and chat). Sturdy, beautiful, great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse

Exceeded my expectations

12/17/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was originally buying this on another website, but it went up 25 dollars on there and was a whole 60 bucks more in a toy catalog. The price at walmart was the best and it also had free shipping. I received it within 2 days! It was a perfect transaction. The house is in perfect condition and comes already built. I could not be happier with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse
01/03/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome doll house! Comes with everything you need to have fun! The house is a lot bigger than I thought it would be! Our daughter loves it! It also comes very well packaged so nothing gets damaged during shipping. Great doll house for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse
01/17/2013
By ,
Washington Dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this dollhouse for my daughter. It is a very cute dollhouse with nice furnitures. I like the way you can fold it so it doesn't take too much room, not like the other big dollhouses. Very pleased with this purchase. Good quality, too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse
01/03/2013
By ,
Peachtree City, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Love it! Extremely happy! Look forward to ordering one for grandchildren.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse
01/01/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My olmost 3 yr old daughter LOVES it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for KidKraft Deluxe Townhouse Dollhouse
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5