Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for CUT THE ROPE Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom

CUT THE ROPE Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom

Bring your favorite Cut the Rope character Om Nom to life with this cuddle pillow. Great for decoration, to snuggle up with at game time or more.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom

Enormous!

01/05/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know if I read the specs and didn't realize or didn't read them. I thought this was a plush toy. What came was a PILLOW. It is really awesome and I have considered sneaking it away from the children who received it, because it is comfy too. It arrived earlier than expected, and in time for Christmas using regular shipping. Well done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom

Happy, happy, joy, joy!!!

12/21/2012
By ,
Honolulu, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has the 5" Om Nom stuffed animal and he wanted a bigger one to snuggle with. Amazon and a few other sites sell a 16" Om Nom but it costs $80! Not wanting to spend that much money on a stuffed animal, I went searching elsewhere. To my surprise, Walmart.com had a pillow version for only $14! Happy, happy, joy, joy!!! I can't wait for my son to open his Om Nom pillow for Christmas! He's gonna LOVE it! It's big, soft, and SUPER adorable!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom

Wow I love this pillow!!!!!

03/16/2013
By ,
Griffin, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you a fan of * Cut The Rope* an app for most tablets, also PC / Mac and other's, you will LOVE this pillow of the ADORABLE little green monster named Om Nom. He is the best!!! This pillow is large and very well made. This looks just like Om Nom from the game. The price is very reasonable for the product. I can not say enough about this *icon* who has taken the world by storm! This is a must for any collector to own. You need to get it while they are still in stock... Don't miss out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom

Super cute and soft pillow!

01/06/2013
By ,
Redlands, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is hard to find anywhere else. Also the shipment came in faster than it said on the shipment date which was an extra bonus! Love this pillow and always using it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom
05/02/2013
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our grandson's fifth birthday. He loves anything to do with Cut the Rope. He was so excited to get it. He sleeps with it at night and lounges with it during the day. It is twice the size of an average toss pillow and is very comfortable. It looks well made. It said it would take a long time to ship so I paid for express shipping to my home. It arrived in 3 days....3 days ahead of scheduled time. Even with the additional shipping, I feel it was worth it. I looked all over and never found one this big or reasonable. A great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom
04/25/2013
By ,
Chambersburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend got this for me as a surprise gift and had it delivered to my house. I saw him on the Walmart website and mentioned it to him, and from what I saw I thought he would be small (at the time I had no intention of buying him). However when he arrived the box was as big as me and he was inside. I love the app and think Om Nom is the cutest little monster, im obsessed with how cute he looks and can't resist cuddling with him at any time. :) Very happy customer right here!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom
08/20/2013
By ,
Lexington, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with the size of Om Nom. Being a stuffed animal/pillow gives my daughter more options with playing and snuggling with him. We have had for two weeks now and she sleeps with it or on it every night. Absolutely loves! Great deal as this large pillow costs less than some of the very small stuffed versions of Om Nom!! Makes a great present and shipping was cheap and fast for this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom

Super big and cute!

10/08/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big, beautiful and cuddly. So far the biggest I found in the market. It is definitely worth the price. I recommend to any cut the rope fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom

Super cute!

09/14/2013
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This om nom is a lot bigger than he looks, makes a great pillow/cuddle buddy! Giving this to my Tahitian friend who is obsessed with cuteness! (she loves it by the way!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom
05/26/2013
By ,
Ellenwood, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is bigger than expected, love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cut the Rope Cuddle Pillow, Om Nom
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5