Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Cosco Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

The Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair (Zahari) is designed to provide your baby with a sturdy high chair no matter where you go. Features of this Cosco high chair include a three-point harness for safety, a zebra striped easy-wipe seat pad, a three-position adjustable tray that will adjust as your baby grows, a built-in cup holder to help prevent spills and a built in footrest for convenience and comfort. This compact high chair is constructed of plastic, and is easy to assemble. This easy-to-clean Cosco high chair has a maximum weight capacity of 50 lbs and folds flat for quick and easy storage in a closet, car trunk or back seat for transporting. Featuring a pattern of classic black and white stripes, this Zahari Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair is a smart choice for those parents with an active lifestyle or limited dining space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
35
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation91%124 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
35
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Great product!

12/19/2012
By ,
Anaheim ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice print and a good size for compact places.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

An Amazing Product

06/10/2014
By ,
Newberry, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love the chic design, the stability of it, how it saves space and its portability. Oh ! And how could i forget...its affordabolity! I recommend this chair to all families regardless of budget.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Small but Handy

05/10/2013
By ,
Sumter, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a surprise gift for a friend with a busy 1 year old daughter. I ordered it online and delivery was pretty quick with standard shipping! When I took the contents out the box, I realized this "high" chair wasn't very high at all! It has a pretty low center of gravity which may actually be a good thing. It is VERY small in size though. Not sure a larger framed child or an older child would be comfortable in this chair. I'm thinking that maybe by 2 1/2 years old, the child will have out grown the chair. The chair is pretty sturdy. The colors and fabric are great. The assembly is very easy because almost all the parts click into place. The little black things on the bottom are much easier to attach using a power tool rather than your hands or a standard screw driver. I think it was absolutely worth the price and recommend the product. Once my friend has used the chair for a while, I will do another review to give my opinion on how the chair holds up!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

High Chair

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value and I absolutely love the portability. The feeding tray is easy on and off and the chair is sturdy and stable. My granddaughter tried to climb out and the chair did not tip at all. This chair is a great buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

cute

01/27/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Can't move the back up so my daughter gets a little lazy about eating and wasn't before. Thinking of exchanging
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Nice chair

01/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would be great if the back was adjustable to more of a sit up straight feature
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

LOVE

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome highchair, we love it! easy to clean and well worth the price. only thing that was a little disappointed in was the fact that the chair is reclined and you can not change that.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Very Flimsy

12/29/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought this chair was a great deal, but its really flimsy and the back doesn't sit straight up it leans back so when he eats hes at a recline position. Its also not very sturdy, I guess its ok for a back up or a travel chair. We got this as a second chair to use at grandmas....I definitely would NOT recommend for a main high chair.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

needs more padding

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Could actually use more padding around frame of seat. When my grandbaby is in middle of a tantrum and decides to throw his head back he hits it on rim of chair and there is no padding on rim .
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Perfect little girl chair

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy sturdy and functional
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

SUPER CUTE

02/09/2013
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The tray is very small and the legs open very far apart. It reclines and the seat has a little bar where the crotch is so the baby won't fall thru but it doesn't move so when the baby gets able to climb in the high chair by his/her self they won't be able to you will have to lift, my son has a high chair that I take the tray off and he climbs in and out before and enter he eats. But the chairs seat is about the size of WALMARTS shopping cart seat but not as wide from left to right. I personally like that it's small because I hated cleaning the big bulky tray from my sons tray in the sink I always got water every where and it wouldn't lay flat on the table because the crotch part was connected to the tray so it really depends on what u need/want
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Leans back too far.

03/06/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product design is cute with an easy to clean tray. Assembling the product was also not a problem as there were only a few pieces that needed to be assembled on.
Although it was cute and easy to assemble, the seat leans very far back, almost as if LO was laying down. There is no way to adjust this so we are stuck placing a blanket/pillow/towel behind her. You get what you pay.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Baby shower gift-She was thrilled

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent price for a very picky new mom who has high fashion taste!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

not happy

11/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this while pregnant thinking it was adorable and affordable. We just in this past month opened it to use it. The only plus is that it folds up. Otherwise my daughter can't sit up straight in it because the seat slants back. She's constantly sliding down. It has been useless to us. I should have just spent more on a nicer one.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Great Space Saver

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this highchair for my nine month old and I absolutely love it! It's great for anyone who doesn't have a lot of space to keep one. It's very easy to put together and it's so easy to fold up when you're done using it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari
01/11/2013
By ,
Anderson, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A little smaller than planned. Love the print so couldn't pass it up
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Great for my 1 year old

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I felt a little skeptical because it was priced very low, but I love animal print so I bought it. I am very happy with this high chair! It's perfect for my 1 year old! She can sit comfortably and since the seat reclines, she can drink her juice or milk without a problem! Not to mention it looks very stylish :)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Great item for a great price.

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This high chair is perfect for when my granddaughter visits. Folds for storage or easily transported if needed. Affordable and a cute design. Easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

It's okay for a cheap high chair

11/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It will do the trick if your child isn't picky about where they sit for lunch. I have to put a pillow behind my son because there is a recline in the chair back (That can't be adjusted) and it prevents him from sitting up comfortably.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Comfy & cozy

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This highchair is very good for the inexpensive price. Baby feels comfy & happy sitting in the chair. A great shower gift for the price.
The service was very good also. Thank you Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next