Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Cosco Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

The Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair (Zahari) is designed to provide your baby with a sturdy high chair no matter where you go. Features of this Cosco high chair include a three-point harness for safety, a zebra striped easy-wipe seat pad, a three-position adjustable tray that will adjust as your baby grows, a built-in cup holder to help prevent spills and a built in footrest for convenience and comfort. This compact high chair is constructed of plastic, and is easy to assemble. This easy-to-clean Cosco high chair has a maximum weight capacity of 50 lbs and folds flat for quick and easy storage in a closet, car trunk or back seat for transporting. Featuring a pattern of classic black and white stripes, this Zahari Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair is a smart choice for those parents with an active lifestyle or limited dining space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.264 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%85 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Great product!

12/19/2012
By ,
Anaheim ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice print and a good size for compact places.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Small but Handy

05/10/2013
By ,
Sumter, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a surprise gift for a friend with a busy 1 year old daughter. I ordered it online and delivery was pretty quick with standard shipping! When I took the contents out the box, I realized this "high" chair wasn't very high at all! It has a pretty low center of gravity which may actually be a good thing. It is VERY small in size though. Not sure a larger framed child or an older child would be comfortable in this chair. I'm thinking that maybe by 2 1/2 years old, the child will have out grown the chair. The chair is pretty sturdy. The colors and fabric are great. The assembly is very easy because almost all the parts click into place. The little black things on the bottom are much easier to attach using a power tool rather than your hands or a standard screw driver. I think it was absolutely worth the price and recommend the product. Once my friend has used the chair for a while, I will do another review to give my opinion on how the chair holds up!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Leans back too far.

03/06/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product design is cute with an easy to clean tray. Assembling the product was also not a problem as there were only a few pieces that needed to be assembled on.
Although it was cute and easy to assemble, the seat leans very far back, almost as if LO was laying down. There is no way to adjust this so we are stuck placing a blanket/pillow/towel behind her. You get what you pay.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

cute, but not what I was looking for

04/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered this to possibly replace our flat folding joovy high chair, but was disappointed with it. Only has lap belt, no should straps and seems to be designed for bigger children. We had planned to use if for our 8 month old, but our almost 4 year old seemed to fit better inside. Seat is not adjustable. There is no handle to carry when folded. In hindsight, I was swayed by the fun zebra pattern. We returned after two days, just didn't compare to what we were used to with our joovy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Cute

03/01/2014
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute small highchair, only dislike is seat doesn't recline like graco highchairs other then that I love it as well as my baby
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

very easy assembly and fold up

04/19/2014
By ,
Simpsonville, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cute zebra print
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Poor support

02/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yes it's a good price- but the back of the chair is flimsy and does not support baby well, leaves her slouching. I would not buy this again
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

It works for a cheap high chair!

04/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It works, folds flat and stores easily BUT the downfall is the seat reclibes to far back and you can't adjust it. Great for Older larger babies not so much for tiny petite ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

High chair

04/15/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent high chair
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Easy to fold & store

04/12/2014
By ,
Ripley, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a big bulky high chair that took up a lot of room in my narrow kitchen. Found this one & love it. Folds up quick & easily. My 16 month old seems to like it also. Easy to clean also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Not Bad

04/07/2014
By ,
Germantown, Maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is an ok purchase if you just want a quick in between high chair. Looks cheap but it works fine. Make sure your child is big enough and can sit on their own. This is not for a small child that cannot sit on their own. Folds easy and doesn't take up much space.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

a very nice product

04/06/2014
By ,
Independence, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product at great price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

SUPER CUTE

02/09/2013
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The tray is very small and the legs open very far apart. It reclines and the seat has a little bar where the crotch is so the baby won't fall thru but it doesn't move so when the baby gets able to climb in the high chair by his/her self they won't be able to you will have to lift, my son has a high chair that I take the tray off and he climbs in and out before and enter he eats. But the chairs seat is about the size of WALMARTS shopping cart seat but not as wide from left to right. I personally like that it's small because I hated cleaning the big bulky tray from my sons tray in the sink I always got water every where and it wouldn't lay flat on the table because the crotch part was connected to the tray so it really depends on what u need/want
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Perfect for our granddaughter

03/25/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This highchair is perfect for our 6 month old granddaughter. She eats her meals a lot better sitting up in the chair. Folds flat for storage which is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

super cute zebra pattern...

03/09/2014
By ,
Clovis, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my 6 month old. For the price it's a pretty good high chair. Simple to put together, only problem was that after two days the plastic foot came off due to the inside housing for the screw being stripped. But for the price, I'm not going to complain. As long as you don't want or need all the fancy stuff on a high chair, this is perfect. I wish the back was adjustable so she was able to sit up more, but it's nothing a small pillow can't fix.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Great for on a budget

03/16/2014
By ,
Johnstown, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Over all a very good purchase. It met our needs and small space. Love the fact that it folds flat. Do not love the fact that the material does not come off to be washed. Spot clean only folks so clean up well after each meal.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Highly Recommended

03/16/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have owned three of these (in different colors) for my all my kids. Have never had any issue with any of them, would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable highchair. It folds up, making it easy to store too.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Nice high Chair

03/13/2014
By ,
Elko, Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice highchair, comfy, not to much padding in seat but the covering is completely washable,
has a nice lap strap, no harness which is ok. pretty print also. The only reason for the 4 star
rating is it does not sit straight up, could sit the baby up a little straighter.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Storm

03/16/2014
By ,
Virginia beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babyshower gift
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Good and cheap

03/14/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next