Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Cosco Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

The Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair (Zahari) is designed to provide your baby with a sturdy high chair no matter where you go. Features of this Cosco high chair include a three-point harness for safety, a zebra striped easy-wipe seat pad, a three-position adjustable tray that will adjust as your baby grows, a built-in cup holder to help prevent spills and a built in footrest for convenience and comfort. This compact high chair is constructed of plastic, and is easy to assemble. This easy-to-clean Cosco high chair has a maximum weight capacity of 50 lbs and folds flat for quick and easy storage in a closet, car trunk or back seat for transporting. Featuring a pattern of classic black and white stripes, this Zahari Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair is a smart choice for those parents with an active lifestyle or limited dining space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation92%113 out of 123reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Great product!

12/19/2012
By ,
Anaheim ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice print and a good size for compact places.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

An Amazing Product

06/10/2014
By ,
Newberry, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love the chic design, the stability of it, how it saves space and its portability. Oh ! And how could i forget...its affordabolity! I recommend this chair to all families regardless of budget.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Small but Handy

05/10/2013
By ,
Sumter, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a surprise gift for a friend with a busy 1 year old daughter. I ordered it online and delivery was pretty quick with standard shipping! When I took the contents out the box, I realized this "high" chair wasn't very high at all! It has a pretty low center of gravity which may actually be a good thing. It is VERY small in size though. Not sure a larger framed child or an older child would be comfortable in this chair. I'm thinking that maybe by 2 1/2 years old, the child will have out grown the chair. The chair is pretty sturdy. The colors and fabric are great. The assembly is very easy because almost all the parts click into place. The little black things on the bottom are much easier to attach using a power tool rather than your hands or a standard screw driver. I think it was absolutely worth the price and recommend the product. Once my friend has used the chair for a while, I will do another review to give my opinion on how the chair holds up!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

LOVE

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome highchair, we love it! easy to clean and well worth the price. only thing that was a little disappointed in was the fact that the chair is reclined and you can not change that.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Great for my 1 year old

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I felt a little skeptical because it was priced very low, but I love animal print so I bought it. I am very happy with this high chair! It's perfect for my 1 year old! She can sit comfortably and since the seat reclines, she can drink her juice or milk without a problem! Not to mention it looks very stylish :)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

I didn't like it

10/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I didn't like it ! I return it back! :-(
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

GREAT CHAIR, GREAT VALUE

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE LOVE IT
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

highchair....

10/08/2014
By ,
michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
good for older child.....baby will slouch
also not very well constructed,feet keep falling off....
1 star rating....it is a highchair...lol lol
you certainly get what you pay for....
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Good high chair for the price.

09/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

SUPER CUTE

02/09/2013
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The tray is very small and the legs open very far apart. It reclines and the seat has a little bar where the crotch is so the baby won't fall thru but it doesn't move so when the baby gets able to climb in the high chair by his/her self they won't be able to you will have to lift, my son has a high chair that I take the tray off and he climbs in and out before and enter he eats. But the chairs seat is about the size of WALMARTS shopping cart seat but not as wide from left to right. I personally like that it's small because I hated cleaning the big bulky tray from my sons tray in the sink I always got water every where and it wouldn't lay flat on the table because the crotch part was connected to the tray so it really depends on what u need/want
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Helpful product

09/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this product. Just wish the seat wasn't so laid back. It's laid back to far for my 9 month old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Good for MeMe's house

09/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mine doesn't sit level. It's ok cause we feed her and get her out. Love that it folds away for storage!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Leans back too far.

03/06/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product design is cute with an easy to clean tray. Assembling the product was also not a problem as there were only a few pieces that needed to be assembled on.
Although it was cute and easy to assemble, the seat leans very far back, almost as if LO was laying down. There is no way to adjust this so we are stuck placing a blanket/pillow/towel behind her. You get what you pay.
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Cute but flimsy.

07/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This chair is cute but flimsy. We put our 4 month old Granddaughter in it and the seat tilts back and the baby wanted to sit in a more upright position and she bonked her face on the tray before I could stop her from doing a tummy crunch. It really needs a harness seatbelt or the seat needs to be in a more upright position.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

cute, but not what I was looking for

04/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered this to possibly replace our flat folding joovy high chair, but was disappointed with it. Only has lap belt, no should straps and seems to be designed for bigger children. We had planned to use if for our 8 month old, but our almost 4 year old seemed to fit better inside. Seat is not adjustable. There is no handle to carry when folded. In hindsight, I was swayed by the fun zebra pattern. We returned after two days, just didn't compare to what we were used to with our joovy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari
01/11/2013
By ,
Anderson, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A little smaller than planned. Love the print so couldn't pass it up
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Cute

03/01/2014
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute small highchair, only dislike is seat doesn't recline like graco highchairs other then that I love it as well as my baby
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

great value!

08/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This chair is the perfect size and price. My little one lives her independence and I love the stylish look.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

love it

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This high chair is grate for a small living places. My Niece loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

worth it!

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this high chair for my 10 month old and I love it. It is just the right size, small and sturdy. Not to mention the print is lovely. Even though you cannot remove the cover it is easy to just clean with a wet cloth. I would buy it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next