Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cosco Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Cosco Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

The Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair (Zahari) is designed to provide your baby with a sturdy high chair no matter where you go. Features of this Cosco high chair include a three-point harness for safety, a zebra striped easy-wipe seat pad, a three-position adjustable tray that will adjust as your baby grows, a built-in cup holder to help prevent spills and a built in footrest for convenience and comfort. This compact high chair is constructed of plastic, and is easy to assemble. This easy-to-clean Cosco high chair has a maximum weight capacity of 50 lbs and folds flat for quick and easy storage in a closet, car trunk or back seat for transporting. Featuring a pattern of classic black and white stripes, this Zahari Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair is a smart choice for those parents with an active lifestyle or limited dining space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

cosco highchair

05/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the highchair.Folds flat for storage.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Good for the price

07/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice high chair, I didn't want to buy a expensive high chair for my grand daughter as she will not use it too long she's just 7 months, it's a bit hard to fold and the back is not adjustable which I knew when I bought it I just put a folded towel behind her so she won't struggle to try and sit up. I'll just save for the next baby
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Great high chair

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby loves the high chair and the best it's the price... I do recommended it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

wonderful product

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We loved the chair...its cute and my daughter is loving it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Great

06/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
its a decent high chair for a low cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Highly Recommended

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this high chair! The fabric is so easy to clean and it is very easy to fold and put away when not in use . I will be purchasing another one for my second grandchild.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Don't buy this

06/16/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Can't adjust back or height, back is way to reclined!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

cute

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute and affordable. I purchased the matching set, playpen and chair. Very attractive and simple. Unfortunately, it does not have wheels on it but I suppose you can't get beauty and mobility, one of the other it seems at this price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Love it

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's so perfect for our messy eater and is an easy clean up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

granddaughter is always happy

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Granddaughter is happy when feeding time comes around. She loves to sit in her high chair even when its not feeding time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Cheap but sturdy and easy to clean

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well for myself, as it's for when my goddaughters come over. Easy to clean, managed to get dyed icing out of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

So cute

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This high chair is amazing especially for the price. It's super easy to put together. I would recommend this to anyone :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Flat-Fold High Chair, Zahari

Good but could be improved

05/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this highchair but the seat cover cannot be taken off to be cleaned.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.