Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,674)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (226)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,070)
ROCK PUNK (167)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for North

North

North
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for North
09/04/2012
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In today's tough economy I've become pretty selective with how I spend my dollars so after reading several reviews on various websites I nearly didn't buy this album. After reading statements like "stay clear" and "big disappointment" I was pretty tempted to keep the $12.00 and put it to better use but being the big Matchbox fan that I am I surrendered my hard earn cash for the album that I've been waiting 10 years for. Am I sorry that I did? NO! I will admit this album is different from their previous albums but shouldn't we kind of expect that after a whole decade has passed? I have enjoyed listening to their new album and I have no regrets with my purchase. I think if you love Matchbox Twenty you will enjoy it as well. Okay, well that's my two cents worth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for North

Great CD!

10/03/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I listen to North to/from work. So many good songs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for North

You will not regret this purchase

04/22/2013
By ,
Albany, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There isn't a song i don't like. Rob Thomas and the rest of the crew still continue to release beautiful and passionate music. This is easily one of their best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for North

great cd

02/07/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This group is amazing. Rob has an amazing voice. They sound just as great in person as on CD...Their music has so much meaning if you haven't listen to this group then you are missing out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for North

one word - excellent!!!!

12/09/2012
By ,
pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i've been a fan of matchbox twenty since the single "push". i absolutely love rob thomas and his voice!!! this album will not dissapoint!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for North
10/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love matchbox twenty & so happy they have a new cd. It is really good, as always, they never disappoint!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for North
11/14/2012
By ,
Carrollton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most AMAZING band ever!!! I love this CD! :)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for North
09/28/2012
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
been a long wait, but worth it..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for North
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5