Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Use your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone with the Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card to get service on the best nationwide networks. With its monthly plan, this Straight Talk Micro SIM Card offers you unlimited data, talk and text messaging capabilities. You can keep your current phone number and not have to undergo any contracts or credit checks. This Straight Talk SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web browsers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.428 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(573 Reviews) 459
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
416
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Recommendation90%514 out of 573reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
416
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Can now use AT&T iphone4 without a contract

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replaced an old AT&T sim card in iphone4 with this sim. Worked great with Straight Talk refill cards. Gave this to my daughter now her "allowance" is a refill card. Its great not having a contract, and allows me to use my old iphone4.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Straight talk ATT Sim.

03/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Didn't work

03/09/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
StraightTalk tech support told me this SIM card was "invalid".
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Worked great!

03/08/2014
By ,
North Judson, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got this for his iPhone he got from a friend and it worked great and had no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Awesome

03/08/2014
By ,
Southern IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Did exactly what I expected it to do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great Product

03/07/2014
By ,
NW Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that we can buy these and consequently be able to be on the Straight Talk network, saving big bucks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Worked Like a Charm!

03/07/2014
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This micro SIM worked just as advertised. This SIM card was for an IPhone my son received from his older sister.
We put it in, called the ST cust svc and my son's service was working in the IPhone in 5 minutes.
Great job!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Needed an inexpensive sim for phone, worked great

03/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Put it in my phone and it started working immediately. No hassle and very easy to use. Great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

ST AT&T Sim Card in Google Nexus 5

03/07/2014
By ,
Lake Mary, FL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this very reasonably priced Micro Sim Card to be used in a new Google Nexus 5. The installation couldn't be easier and the porting of my ST Galaxy Centura to the new Nexus 5 was seamless and well documented on the ST website. The only real issue is not the fault of the Sim Card or the phone, but AT&T LTE is simply weak in my area, (Orlando/Sanford, FL.) useable but 4G speeds not up to expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Easy way to BYOP to straight talk

03/06/2014
By ,
Victorville, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to bring my Iphone over to Straight Talk, came will all the instructions to set it up. EasyPeasy and got it all done in less than 15 minutes between Straight Talk dot com and the instruction manual.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

I love straighttalk!

03/06/2014
By ,
Morrisville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use, great service, and I finally have an iphone! Yippee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

EVERYTHING I EXPECTED

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Easy installation

03/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm not very tech savvy, but this card was easy to install in my phone and the phone was working within in the hour. I would just make sure you have an extra phone handy to call Straight Talk before installing. I would recommend it to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Just what it says

03/03/2014
By ,
Sandy Lake, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to activate, no problems
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

This product is awesome!

03/02/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product to get off the AT&T contract and I'm loving it... Paying less than half of what I was paying with AT&T and getting a lot more for the dollar. Real easy to install and activate, had no problems getting set up. About to switch the whole family to straight talk!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Not for someone who is easily discouraged

03/02/2014
By ,
Muskogee, Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works just like advertised. However, getting it to do so requires a great deal of patience and determination by the buyer. Support for the product is available but requires great patience and understanding of the support person you will be speaking to.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Review 17 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Worked like it was supposed to.

03/02/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Required a little troubleshooting from Straight Talk website to get data working but eventually persevered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

As expected

03/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

My sim card arrived on time I am pleased.

03/01/2014
By ,
Midl, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a sim card for my new ipad. It arrived on time. I am very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Straight Talk SIM card

02/28/2014
By ,
Washington,Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not recommend this product. I did not realize that my phone was not compatible with Staright Talk. They refused to refund my money for service activation for a phone they could not activate.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 460 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next