Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Use your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone with the Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card to get service on the best nationwide networks. With its monthly plan, this Straight Talk Micro SIM Card offers you unlimited data, talk and text messaging capabilities. You can keep your current phone number and not have to undergo any contracts or credit checks. This Straight Talk SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web browsers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.428 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(573 Reviews) 459
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
416
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Recommendation90%514 out of 573reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
416
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Micro Sim for Moto G

01/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems at all, painless activation. StraightTalk had the service switched to new phone within about 10 minutes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 42 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Once set up, it saved us a lot of money.

01/16/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The service is comparable with T-Mobile and even AT&T. I am saving so much money per phone and unlimited service! Excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 43 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Worth a few days wait.

01/17/2014
By ,
Beaver Dams, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To save a few dollars I got this micro sim card for my AT&T phone, instead of buying the activation kit. It works great and haven't had any problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 44 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great service!

01/23/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
0points
Review 45 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

excellent product

01/23/2014
By ,
Mt Juliet, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product performed as described
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 46 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Fantastic Product

02/08/2014
By ,
Greenwich, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried getting this product in CT and NY and no one had it or offered to help me get it. I happen to be in Philadelphia on business and stopped at the walmart by the pier. The young lady who assisted me was so helpful she ordered it online for me. It is a bit confusing that the SIM card is not clear for use with the iPhone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 47 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Same service, just cheaper!

12/14/2012
By ,
Annapolis, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After months of review and lots of debate, my husband and I made the switch from Verizon to Straight Talk. We have REALLY GREAT Phones that I got on EBAY and so far the service has been just as good and for half the price.
I wish I'd of done this a long time ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 48 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Works Great

01/01/2013
By ,
Wilmington,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Up front I did make an error when I purchased this card, I should have ordered the regular sized sim but did not review my order very well before confirming. I decided to try it out anyway and go figure it worked. The holder keeps it in place enough that it is read by the phone. If it starts to act up down the road I will change it out with the correct size.
As far as operation goes it is performing well. Service activation, number porting and set-up all went very well. It is all performed on the internet and cell phone. Just be sure to follow the instructions that come with the card. Straight Talk also has a useful help section as well.
I set the account up with auto renew so I do not have to worry about buying usage cards or checking back each month. Coverage is better than before and my daughter has been able to access the Google Play Store, Facebook, etc.. without any troubles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 49 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great bargain

02/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as I was out of my contract switched to straight talk, great service(still use AT&T towers) and $45.00 a month for unlimited was an easy decision. install for sim was easy for my Iphone, thanks Wallmart.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 50 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
03/05/2013
By ,
Akron, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great with my iPhone 4. Only one issue, cannot send picture messaging to non iPhone users.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 51 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
09/07/2013
By ,
Jackson, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a great service. I received the micro sim card in 3 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 52 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Works great in iPhone 4s

10/27/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my old iPhone 4S and it works great. Just called Straight Talk support and transferred current ST number to this micro SIM card and it started working within the hour.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 53 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

This AT&T compatible card is MUCH better than...

11/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This AT&T compatible card is MUCH better than T-Mobile based card simply because it used AT&T antennas, which provide MUCH better coverage. Other than that everything else is as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 54 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Just what I needed for my iPhone 4S

12/17/2013
By ,
14048
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Transfer my straight talk number to SIM card with out a problem. I get better service than before. I'm happy and it was very affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 55 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

very pleaesd

01/19/2014
By ,
Covington Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no compliments. It was easy to install and have my services activated quickly. I just wish that these compatibility cards were available in stores. Even though, I had to order it online, I was able to pick it up within a couple of days at no additional cost. I love my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
11/16/2012
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works perfect i would recomend it to anyone its cool that you can now use any unlocked gsm phone on sraight talk
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 57 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
01/22/2013
By ,
Jonesboro, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to keep my iPhone using this micro sim card. It was fast and easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great

01/27/2013
By ,
Upstate new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a smart fone but the contract ones are to expensive for me as I am not a heavy user at all. Sprint service does not work where I live so this is what I needed. Got my self an unlocked AT&T phone installed the sim then changed the network settings and got it working. I had to do the data setting a few times before I got it right as many versions as to what to set it to are on the web. But I am happy I kept trying til I got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 59 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great product for AT&T phones.

02/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the T-Mobile SIM from Straight Talk as they did not have the AT&T one and stated that it would work just as well. I only got Edge data access with the T card and 4G with the AT&T card.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 60 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
09/13/2013
By ,
atl ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with the product and the quick service the Walmart Co. mailing Department gave me. I will be very happy to use this mailing system. thanks Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
41-60 of 460 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next