Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Use your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone with the Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card to get service on the best nationwide networks. With its monthly plan, this Straight Talk Micro SIM Card offers you unlimited data, talk and text messaging capabilities. You can keep your current phone number and not have to undergo any contracts or credit checks. This Straight Talk SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web browsers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.428 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(573 Reviews) 459
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
416
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Recommendation90%514 out of 573reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
416
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

AWSOME!!!

02/23/2013
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It cant be better !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 42 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Glad that Straight Talk brought back the AT&T card

08/30/2013
By ,
Billerica, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This AT&T card from Straight Talk works perfectly. Not sure why everyone does not get this! $45 per month for unlimited everything (using AT&T's network) is the deal of a lifetime!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 43 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Excellent coverage area

10/05/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had Straight Talk for over 2 years now. Finally upgraded to a Nexus 4, but was disappointed by the coverage offered in my area by the T-Mobile compatible SIM. (My previous phone was the CDMA based Optimus Q)
ATT SIMs were finally made available again and solved all my coverage problems.
Pros: Great coverage in Western PA for a low cost prepaid service.
Con's: The SIM is much cheaper direct from Straight Talk, with free one day shipping . . . if their website happens to be working
Battery life for my phone is ~25% shorter than with the TMO SIM.
Internet is slightly slower than the TMO SIM . . . but not much, and works many more places
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 44 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
10/10/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have purchased 2 of these SIM cards for AT&T. Our Phones are NOT unlocked, and they worked great in both phones. One phone was a smart phone, the other was not... I love STRAIGHT TALK phone service and have had most of my family switch to STRAIGHTTALK,, now, with SIM cards for only $14.99 that work in any AT& T phone, more of my family members are switching... GREAT WORK WALMART AND AT&t.. Co operation has made this the best and most reasonably priced plan in the West.... Be ware!!! Verizon phones need to be unlocked,,,,,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 45 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

great for upgrading your phone

11/16/2013
By ,
godfrey, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really need to have these available in store not just on line. In store only had the $50 kits that included a one month card I had just bought a card a few days prior to both my son and me getting new phones we didn't need added expense this card was $6.88 just what we wanted and needed. But had to wait a week because not available in stores. Shopping on line was simple and pick up was easy. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 46 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Worth a few days wait.

01/17/2014
By ,
Beaver Dams, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To save a few dollars I got this micro sim card for my AT&T phone, instead of buying the activation kit. It works great and haven't had any problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 47 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

straighttalk sim card -a must have item

02/12/2014
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phone won't work without it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 48 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great

02/17/2014
By ,
Lebanon, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great and had within a week. People on eBay are selling these for triple the price. Only $7 and some change from Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 49 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

the best unlimited everything!!!

10/04/2012
By ,
Lily,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this plan! It does everything a contract plan does without the contract. I do evrything on my phone and have had 0 isssues. I recommend this highly to anyone who wants a truly unlimited plan. I brought my own AT&T phone and it was so easy to pop in the sim and in a few easy steps online I was up and running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 50 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Good!

01/17/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIM card fitted perfectly into my iphone 4, call and got it activated the same day. Works great! Straight talk saves me a lot of money on my phone bill now I'm so happy to use my iphone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 51 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great Sim For Iphone 5

02/08/2013
By ,
Nashville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received my sim card today and it is great i just purchase one for my iphone 5 32gb. The iphone 5 uses a nano sim so I just found the template for converting a micro sim to a nano sim on this website http://www.airportal.de/nanosim/.My phone works perfectly after cutting the simcard smaller.This is a bargain $50 for unlimited everything compared to a $130 for a monthly contract with AT&T.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 52 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great product for AT&T phones.

02/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the T-Mobile SIM from Straight Talk as they did not have the AT&T one and stated that it would work just as well. I only got Edge data access with the T card and 4G with the AT&T card.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 53 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Affordable celular phone service!

02/24/2013
By ,
Lancaster PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Micro SIM card for my son's IPhone. The same day we got the product in the mail, my son installed the SIM card and I activated the service online. Great service! Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 54 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Perfect for iPhone

02/26/2013
By ,
Kernersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this with an unlocked AT&T iPhone to get straight talk service. Win!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 55 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
03/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it to convert an AT&T (locked) Galaxy Note 2 over to Straight Talk... Works like a charm!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 56 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Nexus 4

08/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ported my T-Mobile prepaid to Straight Talk AT&T micro sim for my Nexus 4. Porting process was easy. The sim card worked perfectly. I would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 57 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

It works

08/30/2013
By ,
Mideast, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart sent me a sim card and I put it in my phone. Yayy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Confusing at first, but it gets easier.

11/22/2013
By ,
Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was hard for me to install the sim card at first, but if you follow the instructions everything should be fine. I had an iPhone 4s with AT&T so obviously the sim card worked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 59 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great non contract phone service.

01/12/2014
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely recommend straight talk to anyone. Lte speeds, unlimited talk and txt for less than $50/month. Can't beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 60 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

It works!

01/26/2014
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son bought this SIM card to use his AT&T LG2 phone with Straight Talk service. These cards are selling for double & triple Walmart's price on ebay so it was a great deal as far as cost. And it worked perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
41-60 of 460 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next