Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Use your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone with the Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card to get service on the best nationwide networks. With its monthly plan, this Straight Talk Micro SIM Card offers you unlimited data, talk and text messaging capabilities. You can keep your current phone number and not have to undergo any contracts or credit checks. This Straight Talk SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web browsers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(574 Reviews) 460
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
417
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Recommendation90%515 out of 574reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
417
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
02/24/2013
By ,
rochester ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good signal strength and promptly delivered texts
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 42 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great Service so far!

02/25/2013
By ,
Northern Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered a Google Nexus 4 (LG) and this Micro SIM to put it on the Straight Talk network. So far I have no regrets with either decision. While 4G / LTE would be nice, I don't find that I am lacking in performance as a result of not having access to either one. The phone supports 4G, but not LTE, and I understand the Straight Talk network doesn't support either one yet. I'm happy to be saving a ton of money on my monthly bill, so the phone will pay for itself in no time. Anyway, 4G will be a nice addition some day. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 43 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Perfect for iPhone

02/26/2013
By ,
Kernersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this with an unlocked AT&T iPhone to get straight talk service. Win!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 44 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great

02/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got a new Nexus 4 phone and got the sim card for ATT service. Really like the service and I have saved a ton of money. The customer service has been great. Have had to contact them 3 times about changes, etc. and while at times hard to understand as they are in India but very nice and have always solved the problem. Did it take a bit longer, yes, but the problem was solved each time. Certainly no worse than the contract companies customer service. This is my second year with Straight Talk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

iPhone on ST!!

02/26/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more contract hostage crisis for me!! Bought this micro sim to use in my iPhone4 I did have to jailbreak it to get full functions but it was worth it!! $45 a month!! Happy ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 46 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Micro Sim Card for iPhone 4

03/01/2013
By ,
Westlake Village, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy to set up! Directions are very clear. Ported my number from another service provider and it was done within 20 minutes. You will need to purchase the monthly service from Straight Talk at the same time as the sim because you won't be able to activate the sim without it. Again, really easy! i'm loving my free iPhone that was handed down to me and the cheap $45/month unlimited everything plan!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 47 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
03/05/2013
By ,
Mid, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works with Nexus 4
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 48 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great Sim Card when the Official site didnt have.

03/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only downfall where they use UPS and they take to long to deliver besides that Excelent service like always.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 49 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
03/08/2013
By ,
St Augustine fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought an iPhone off eBay and bought a st micro SIM card and jolia! I have the worlds best phone with affordable service! No problems thus far, lovin every minuite of it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 50 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
03/14/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great in my iPhone 4s. Free number porting!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 51 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Give it a try!

08/29/2013
By ,
Tahoe, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes a bit of time to set up, but well worth it at $45 per month. Coverage is great and I live in a rural area. Glad I made the switch. I love no contract, month to month payment at a very low price. Why aren't more consumers doing this??? Really, it isn't that difficult to set up. Try it and let's get some competition going in this crazy out-priced market.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 52 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Glad that Straight Talk brought back the AT&T card

08/30/2013
By ,
Billerica, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This AT&T card from Straight Talk works perfectly. Not sure why everyone does not get this! $45 per month for unlimited everything (using AT&T's network) is the deal of a lifetime!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 53 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
09/02/2013
By ,
Panama City Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't be happier!! Works great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 54 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Easy to Switch Carriers

09/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Package comes with complete and easy to follow directions for switching your unlocked AT&T iPhone to StraightTalk. Service signal reception is as good and sometimes better than the signal service AT&T offers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 55 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Using my old phone with Straight Talk.

09/08/2013
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With this sim card I was able to use my unlocked HTC one S and enjoy Straight Talk's low prices. I just popped it in, and activated it. So easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great coverage

09/11/2013
By ,
LA, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm using Straight Talk for almost weeks now on the iPhone 4S. The phone always shows 4G. Internet connection is fast. Phone calls and internet browsing even work in the fire stairway in a thirteen story building in downtown LA. It is better than I thought. I'm buying another SIM card for my husband.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 57 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
09/30/2013
By ,
saint louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
10/01/2013
By ,
Wallace,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart met all my expectations. they even went obove and beyond the call of duty when they sent me my order 3 days earlier than what was written on the order reciept. Thanks Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 59 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
10/02/2013
By ,
south Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installed in phone and was up and running via online registration in less than 20 min
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 60 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
10/02/2013
By ,
Pensacola, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got that for my wife to unlock her Att phone in order to switch to
Straight talk ... Easy to use . Worked great . Meet expectation ... Great for the value
With the fact u can unlock ur phone if u don't wanna buy another one ..!!!
Thanks straight talk
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
41-60 of 461 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next