Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Use your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone with the Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card to get service on the best nationwide networks. With its monthly plan, this Straight Talk Micro SIM Card offers you unlimited data, talk and text messaging capabilities. You can keep your current phone number and not have to undergo any contracts or credit checks. This Straight Talk SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web browsers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(574 Reviews) 460
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
417
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Recommendation90%515 out of 574reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
417
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

love it

02/15/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this with my at&t Samsung galaxy S3. I had to adjust the apn settings in order to get mms, but it works perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 03/11/2013
what all did you do to get your mms to work? im about to purchase a S3(ATT) and im deciding on whether to buy it locked or unlocked.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 42 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Saves you lots of money

02/16/2013
By ,
Medina NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a locked Galaxy Note 2, it came on time, took me about 5 minutes to set up and have had no problems with it what so ever. Great Product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 43 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great bargain

02/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as I was out of my contract switched to straight talk, great service(still use AT&T towers) and $45.00 a month for unlimited was an easy decision. install for sim was easy for my Iphone, thanks Wallmart.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 44 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
02/17/2013
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works perfect with iPhone4. Had to make some changes for MMS to work but if I can do it anybody can! I have already signed up for auto renewal ($45 unlimited plan).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
02/17/2013
By ,
Paragpold, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not able to give a review , because I can not purchase a micro sim card but every one I know that has the service loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 46 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

WOW!!!

02/17/2013
By ,
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical when I heard about using StraightTalk wireless service but decided to give it a try due to the price. I was really tired of these huge bills from AT&T, so when my wife decided that she was going to get an upgrade from the iPhone 4 to the iPhone 5 I took her her iPhone 4 and disconnected my service with AT&T after I saw an article on Forbes.com about Walmart offering the iPhone 5 on StraightTalk. I immediately called StraighTalk and the customer service told me that I can use my iPhone 4 on their service. I did a little snooping around the internet just to get a better understanding of what I would be getting into and the hits that I was receiving on Google were very positive. Then I ordered the Micro Sim, then purchased StraightTalk Unlimited Data, Talk and Text through the Walmart website and to be honest this is one of the best decisions I've made next to marrying my wife. My wife was a little upset that Walmart came out with the StraightTalk service on the iPhone 5 after her return window was closed with AT&T but I guess that is the name of the game and she has to wait 2 years now for her contract to be completed. If Walmart had only promoted this before the Christmas season I can assure you that Verizon, AT&T and Sprint would've had a tough holiday season with iPhone 5, the Samsung Galaxy and many other of these smartphones which are Sim Card compatible. Anyway this a good buy without a doubt. I am paying less than half of what I paid with AT&T. Very Very happy.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 47 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

GREAT item!!!

02/18/2013
By ,
Central MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did cut the cell phone bill in half!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 48 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Excellent value for iPhone users

02/18/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iPhone users can save 50%+ per months on their mobile device service with Straight Talk
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 49 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Good item

02/19/2013
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always have a connection.
Always clear reception.
Easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 50 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

ATT Sim Card

02/20/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently upgraded to a Google Nexus 4 phone and needed to purchase a SIM for it. I have been a Straight Talk customer for years and wanted to continue using their service.
Straight Talk no longer has AT&T cards available directly from their web site, and I wanted the better coverage and signal strength that AT&T provides. I received the card within two days of ordering from Walmart.com and was able to activate it immediately with Straight Talk via their web site.
I've been using the phone with the service for a week and it has worked perfectly. It requires the $45 unlimited monthly package. If you are a heavy data user, you may want to consider the T-Mobile SIM card as AT&T data throttling has been reported by some users.
This card requires an unlocked or AT&T compatible GSM phone. It may not work with phones locked to other carriers, and will not work with Blackberry devices, or CDMA phones.
For my uses this is a perfect low cost high value solution for cell phone service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 51 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

The Best way to save money on your wireless bill

02/20/2013
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am saving over $100 a month by switching to ST from VZW. What a savings. I only wished I did this sooner! I am using this in an unlocked Google Nexus 4. The service is great. I was a little worried that I wouldnt have as good of service going with a "no-contract" service but I actually get better coverage with ST then with VZW. I highly recommend switching!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 52 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

So happy

02/22/2013
By ,
greenville,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After stalking walmarts everywhere including online I finally found the micro sim required for the pantech burst AT&T phone. I received it within two days and it works fine after I updated my apn settings. Now I am so happy with my fast 4g on a cheaper bill every month.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GA
help
Posted 01/13/2014
Need to know if this is the right sim card for a Samsung Staright talk 45.00 month Galaxy Proclaim..........S720C
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 53 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

nice

02/23/2013
By ,
27948
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good and easy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 54 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great But Out of Stock

02/23/2013
By ,
Reston Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to activate, but nearly impossible to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 55 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

AWSOME!!!

02/23/2013
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It cant be better !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Installed easily, works Great!

02/24/2013
By ,
SW Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these, one for a Samsung Galaxy S2 (full size sim), and one for an IPhone 4s (Micro sim). I followed the easy instructions and had both phones working in about 20 minutes. Reception has been great in the SW Washington area where I live. I'm a happy camper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 57 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
02/24/2013
By ,
rochester ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good signal strength and promptly delivered texts
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

great service

02/25/2013
By ,
Tallahassee, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great I was paying 100.00 a month unlimited with sprint to get shody phone service now I get great service for 45.00. Also this works awesome with my nexus 4 . bottom line get it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 59 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Works great....used it in an Iphone 4.

02/25/2013
By ,
Gainesville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just follow the instructions and it works fine. In order to change the APN I had to do additional things, but found info on that at other websites. Obviously this sim was used on Straight Talk..Bring Your Own Phone plan. I used an AT&T Iphone 4. The phone was not unlocked, nor was it jailbroken. All features of the phone seem to work without unlocking or jailbreaking. I am very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 60 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Perfect for iPhone

02/26/2013
By ,
Kernersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this with an unlocked AT&T iPhone to get straight talk service. Win!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
41-60 of 461 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next