Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Use your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone with the Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card to get service on the best nationwide networks. With its monthly plan, this Straight Talk Micro SIM Card offers you unlimited data, talk and text messaging capabilities. You can keep your current phone number and not have to undergo any contracts or credit checks. This Straight Talk SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web browsers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(574 Reviews) 460
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
417
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Recommendation90%515 out of 574reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
417
4 stars
79
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
41
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Cheap yet reliable

02/24/2014
By ,
Brazil,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, works great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 42 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great service!

01/23/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
0points
Review 43 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Straight Talk service actually works now

12/07/2013
By ,
Bremerton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a couple experiences with ST before and the service never worked. Switching to the att sim card finally gets it working. Very happy with this product. I'm ordering another one of these for my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 44 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

excellent product

01/23/2014
By ,
Mt Juliet, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product performed as described
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

no problems

01/10/2014
By ,
Garrett,Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great in Samsung s4
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 46 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Works fine in my new iPhone!

01/13/2014
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about if it would fit and work, but the instructions were fine. I popped out the mini card and inserted the card, and walaa…..it works perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 47 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Micro Sim for Moto G

01/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems at all, painless activation. StraightTalk had the service switched to new phone within about 10 minutes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 48 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great deal

01/10/2014
By ,
Cleveland, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thank it's great that I got that sim and it worked for my iPhone :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 49 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

This product is awesome!

03/02/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product to get off the AT&T contract and I'm loving it... Paying less than half of what I was paying with AT&T and getting a lot more for the dollar. Real easy to install and activate, had no problems getting set up. About to switch the whole family to straight talk!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 50 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
02/13/2013
By ,
Greensboro NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Sim. Works great for my Sprint IPhone 4S Using R-SIM5+ on iOS 6.1 in straight talk. I would recommend everybody that is on sprint to cancel there contract and get on straight talk. Order this sims and google R-SIM7 or R-SIM 5+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 51 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Great Product!!

02/27/2013
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this service. however, my phone was stolen awhile back and i need a new AT&T compatible micro sim card. when will you have them back in stock?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 52 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card
02/27/2013
By ,
Tuscaloosa Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for the micro SIM card that fits in the iPhone 4 and 4s only this is the one you need. It works perfect with straight talk. Thx Walmart for stocking this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 53 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Good!

01/17/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIM card fitted perfectly into my iphone 4, call and got it activated the same day. Works great! Straight talk saves me a lot of money on my phone bill now I'm so happy to use my iphone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 54 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

it was what we was looking thank you

09/01/2013
By ,
kenova
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i hope if we need somethhing else they have it in stock
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 55 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Easy to complete

11/24/2013
By ,
Smyrna, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can use with any AT&T cell phone. Instructions on card are easy to follow. Customer services is also great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 56 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Works Great & It's Cheap!

01/10/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Popped this baby in a used AT&T iphone, and now get StraightTalk cell service at home, no problem (after the purchase of a $45 service card)! Site to store came quicker than expected, and this little chip is super cheap! No complaints here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 57 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

Straight talk micro SIM card

01/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came in quickly...love straight talk!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

straight talk forever

01/11/2014
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
im gonna give you the real truth, and here it is.i have 3phones pantec 8010, nokia909, Samsung galaxy4. all it takes is a 6dollar micro sim card and a 45.00 airtime card and ur saving a pile of cash. these phones took just minutes to set up. I had to change the apn settings which straight talk provides,and now im in the money saving business.its reallt that easy and im staying straight forever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 59 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

received with fast shipment.good product

01/15/2014
By ,
Richmond, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted to go Straight Talk service.SIM cards allowed us to take our own phone to service. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 60 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible Micro SIM Card

SIM Card Made Switching Phones Easy

02/02/2014
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the SIM card for a Moto G for the Bring Your Own Phone program at Straight Talk. Already had a ST account and by using the AT&T micro card (my area uses the AT&T signal) the switch-over from my old phone went flawlessly and I was back in business in no time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
41-60 of 461 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next