Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
01/06/2013
By ,
Jamestown nd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using my phone with straight talk. I was an at&t customer. I can't even notice a difference. I wish I woulda switched a long time ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 122 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
01/06/2013
By ,
Lake of the Ozarks Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Card fit fine in my GSM phone, Samsung Galaxie 2. Also works in I Phone, but must configure APN settings sent with sim card for both phones. After fairly easy set up we are getting 4G in our rural area! Awesome is all I can say so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 123 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great SIM card for my iPhone

01/24/2013
By ,
Waterbury, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value Straight Talk $45 monthly service plan
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 124 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
01/27/2013
By ,
Herndon VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's an amazing card especially for calling India.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 125 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
01/28/2013
By ,
Lecanto, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the Straight Talk sim card and service works well here in Lecanto, fl. as service here is not the best using other providers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 126 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

got my GALAXY NOTE from at&t and then got a staigh

01/31/2013
By ,
heber springs arkansas USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got my GALAXY NOTE from at&t and then got a staight talk sim card,put in GALAXY NOTE and the best cell phone company i have ever done business with! https://www.facebook.com/StraightTalkWireless indeed the best so far >>
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 127 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
02/01/2013
By ,
Redmond OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i received my sim card in the time they said it would and it wasn't to hard to set up to get it to work
so I am very pleased with this product so 5 stars to it.
thank you and God Bless you.
Joe
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 128 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

everything about this is a win

02/06/2013
By ,
washington,dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart and it awesome prices and Straight Talk and its awesome prices its a win win here for me and u .. straight Talk has great service 4G and all, I left AT&T and what i was paying AT &T in month i could get 3 months of straight Talk Service. Why Pay more????
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 129 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Easy as Pie

02/11/2013
By ,
Many, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was a breeze to set up and install in my Galaxy S Captivate AT&T edition. Had no problems with tranferring existing straight talk service over to this. New Phone was up and operation in under 10 minutes. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 130 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

galaxy note:-)

02/12/2013
By ,
steilacoom,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had purchased a galaxy note from a friend Purchased the sim card...great choice love th e 4g for only $45 a month!! Very fast shipment also!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 131 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Easy to Install

02/12/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was also delivered two days earlier than expected. Only glitch was that I had to call customer service to set the APNs and that was a lot of hold time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 132 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

so glad to dump verizon

02/13/2013
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get a faster connection with this than I did with Verizon and all for half the cost per month. Happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 133 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great!!

02/13/2013
By ,
Fajardo, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! Cheaper than getting it directly from Straight talk's website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 134 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Really pleased with this sim card/cell phone plan.

02/17/2013
By ,
Centrala, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sick of my previous ridiculously expensive AT&T cell phone service. Am very happy with my new Straight Talk plan. I'll be saving about $100 per month! Very user friendly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 135 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
02/18/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad I made the switch. I love saving money and Straight talk has allowed me to cut my cell phone bill in half! Shipping was super duper quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 136 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
02/19/2013
By ,
Amite, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best decision that I ever made. Why pay more for the same phone service when you can get it for $45 A month?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 137 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works great

02/19/2013
By ,
Van Nuys, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked and now I have a much cheaper per month payment for the same great signal. I had switched from Att to a TMobile monthly plan but the signal strength was horrible at my home. I couldn't make or receive calls unless I stood up against the window and Tmobile couldn't do anything, not even offer the free cel-fi signal booster because I don't live in a house and don't have a certain plan. I was really glad to hear that straight talk uses the vest networks antennas and its a huge difference. My only thing is that I can't use MMS because my device doesn't support changing the APN to allow MMS. I would not recommend this for someone that really needs or wants this but check the forums to see if your device will work with MMS. I am very happy to get unlimited everything on a great network for much less.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 138 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
02/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i would recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 139 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Straight talk SIM card and instructions

02/20/2013
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mailed from straight talk. Instruction came with sim card in mail. All instruction and information to ativatee in packet. Easy to install and set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Review 140 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Worth it

02/22/2013
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an iPhone and held a contract with ATT for years. I switched over to Straight Talk and purchased my SIM card through Walmart.com. The product arrived timely and the directions were easy to install. I now pay for straight talk on my iPhone and have the same phone service I did before. I can talk, text and use the web. I am saving over $100 per month using Straight talk.
The only drawback to switching from my ATT contract plan is I cannot text picture messages to non ATT phones or Android phones. I have found other resources or Apps to do that instead. It is still worth the price to switch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
121-140 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  16 Next