Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

WOW!!!

09/22/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got a new Iphone 4s unlocked popped in this sim card and my phone works great!!! and my service is on att and running 4g with a price tag of 45$ and they send you a text to welcome you aboard what more can I say.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+125points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
North Little Rock AR
What size sim card is required for iPhone 4s?
Posted 11/19/2013
There are several sizes offered. If I turn off my iphone and remove the sim card, can I tell by looking at it what size sim card I need to purchase for Straight Talk service?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 122 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

works excellent

09/30/2013
By ,
wichita ks.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a awesome product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 123 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good item

10/10/2012
By ,
Hyde Park, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got an iPhone from eBay and my T-mobile service would work only
If I was outside and I did not want that with winter coming
On. Three of my children are on Straight Talk and it has been
very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 124 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

SIM card works great

10/07/2012
By ,
Auburn, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Straight Talk SIM card cut my phone bill by $60 a month on 2 cellphones. That's $720 savings annually. Their technical assistance is great. They can walk you through anything. If you still can't get your phone going be sure and check on YOUTUBE for instructional videos. Watch several videos to be sure you get the hang of what's going on. You don't have to "Jail-Break" your phone. This is a procedure recommended on some of the YouTube videos. If you "Jail-Break" your phone you VOID your phones warranty. "Jail-Break" is NOT needed and I found it of no use on my phone. I'm using an Apple iphone 3G. "Jail-break" is often recommended because it's needed in foreign countries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 125 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great value and peace of mind

10/05/2013
By ,
Albuquerque,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The switch is very straight forward and easy steps to follow. It put out the worry of apps update and internet surfing. Besides it offered unlimited voice, data and text messaging without additional cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 126 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

everything about this is a win

02/06/2013
By ,
washington,dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart and it awesome prices and Straight Talk and its awesome prices its a win win here for me and u .. straight Talk has great service 4G and all, I left AT&T and what i was paying AT &T in month i could get 3 months of straight Talk Service. Why Pay more????
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 127 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
11/29/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got to keep my old number and phone reception is a little better than before - had it about a week and no problems so far - the price is great , saves about $40 a month and great service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 128 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Very satisfied with straight talk customer service

02/06/2013
By ,
rochester ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
signal strength much stronger that my Tmobile signal at twice the monthly cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 129 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Same service, much less money so simple to do!

02/06/2013
By ,
53701
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spoke with the rep in the cell center who gave me the complete
details for my phone and even let me order right from his computer !
Popped it in, made the call, worked in 30 minutes! Easy and painless! I will save
almost $200 in the next year and kept the EXACT same carrier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 130 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great value

09/14/2013
By ,
Dallas tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed straight talk doesn't sell these sim cards anymore
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 131 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
02/21/2013
By ,
mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this with $45 plan paid $54 Great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 132 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

awesome

11/28/2012
By ,
buffalo ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked perfect with my at&t HTC inspire. All features I had before work just as well as before, and now no worries about data ! Crazy not to switch. So far so great !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 133 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

excellent solution for an old AT&T phone if you

10/08/2012
By ,
Stedman, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
don't use AT&T anymore but have an old phone that is fine to use. You can get this sim card along with a $45 unlimited talk and text card and bam! You are in business!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 134 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
10/01/2013
By ,
Tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have not used yet but reviews sound good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 135 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great product love walmart fast and freindly

12/29/2013
By ,
Sandusky,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and we love walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 136 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
10/12/2013
By ,
clemson, s.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good savings using this sim card vs.high cell phone bills with standard carriers.very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 137 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

great value, excellent product

02/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was an ATT customer for18 years and was frustrated by their marketing products and bundles that didn't meet my needs. I tried straight talk and it has been a bargain and does everything I need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 138 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Easy Start Up and Use

01/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to start up the service and import my old phone number. The service thru AT&T has been great, as is the monthly rate. I would definitely recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 139 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great option!

01/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the Straight Talk sim after having a Straight Talk phone for almost a year I had decided to try this with an AT&T android phone. This was a great choice and the cell service is so much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 140 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

great deal for anyone with a cell phone

11/30/2013
By ,
palm harbor fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use my sim card with no problems and saving a bundle in the process Have bought two spares for future use they vever go bad or out of date
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
121-140 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  16 Next