Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Easy as pie!

01/14/2013
By ,
Hartselle, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an Iphone 3GS and this was the best move that I have ever made. I now have went from a $250 phone bill a month with 2 iphones to a $90 a month phone bill. Even better is the fact that I can set it up for automatic withdrawls so I never have to worry about running out. Thanks Straight Talk!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 122 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Straight Talk sim card

10/04/2012
By ,
ARMO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am accustomed to getting simcards free or for less than $1.00 simply because the company WANTS the customer to use their service...it isn't as though one can get this simcard & use it with anyone else...
On the other hand, it has been VERY DIFFICULT to find a service provider who would offer reasonable rates and a simcard for smart phones...so I am one happy bunny!
I managed to get $20.00 off my 1st $100 purchase with my new Wal*Mart credit card & applied that discount to the 3-month Straight Talk plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 123 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
09/17/2012
By ,
Memphis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very very good product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 124 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
09/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to activate in a unlocked AT&T phone I had purchased from EBay. Had no issues. Followed the instructions from Straight Talk and phone was working within minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 125 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

straight talk sim

09/04/2012
By ,
Washington D.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you get the same excellent coverage as AT&T for the low price of straight talk, what more can I ask for? On top of that straight talk lets you use their sim card with another carrier's GSM phone or with an unlocked phone (I opted for an unlocked phone that works with both AT&T and T-mobile).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+78points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
pensacola fl
android phones
Posted 11/06/2012
Does straight talk work with (Verizon) DROIDX phones? How do you get them unlocked?
-1point
Customer Avatar
pioneer ohio
will this work with a tmobile phone?
Posted 11/05/2012
i have a csamsung exhibit II 4 g phone that wouldnt work with tmobile ... could i get the straight talk cards to work on it ?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 126 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Kept my GSM phone

11/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was using T-Mobile because they had a very good rate. After the T-Mobile contract ended I found out ATT has better signal in my area. Bought a GSM phone I liked and bought this card. I now have ATT service for half the ATT price. Followed the directions for switching my phone number to Straight Talk very carefully and had no problems. Switch over and activation took maybe 7 minutes. Had the card delivered to local WalMart for free pickup at store; worked really well. Delivery to store is always faster than mail and has historically been delivered in half the time predicted. You can save $15 a month if you do not need unlimited or 4G speed and buy a Straight Talk 3G phone. Wish Straight Talk would offer the Verizon or ATT iPhone 4S.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 127 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great

10/21/2012
By ,
Port St. John, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Straight Talk. Great if you have a GSM phone that needs to use an AT&T network instead of T-Mobile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 128 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Outstanding!!!

11/04/2012
By ,
Indianapolis In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring your own device is the best!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 129 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works great

12/03/2012
By ,
Midland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the sim card because I was with another carrier-v and my bill was $111 a month. I bought me a phone-cl an a-compatable phone and now I have a great phone and a bill that is only $45 a month!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 130 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Easy as Pie

02/11/2013
By ,
Many, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was a breeze to set up and install in my Galaxy S Captivate AT&T edition. Had no problems with tranferring existing straight talk service over to this. New Phone was up and operation in under 10 minutes. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 131 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

galaxy note:-)

02/12/2013
By ,
steilacoom,wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had purchased a galaxy note from a friend Purchased the sim card...great choice love th e 4g for only $45 a month!! Very fast shipment also!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 132 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great easy to use and get your phone going

11/05/2012
By ,
Rcihmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use just pop it in follow the instructions and you are on your way to $45 per month on your unlocked iphone 4.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 133 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

did what i wan

12/15/2012
By ,
puerto rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product,,i recommended two 2 people
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 134 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

IT WORKS

02/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started out with the straight talk zte merit last august and I decided to upgrade to a samsung galaxy exhilarate which is an at&t phone with a standard sim card. I decided to buy this sim card and port my existing straight talk #. Everything worked was up and running in like 20 min. The key is, I still had my old activation card for the zte merit which has the serial# and sim card# and by having both the old and new activation kits porting was easy. The samsung galaxy exhilarate is a mid-level phone and before buying make sure your phone operates on 850 and 1900MHZ bands. I wish more Straight talk phones had Android 4.0 or 4.1 but then there's the iphone;)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 135 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
01/06/2013
By ,
Jamestown nd
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using my phone with straight talk. I was an at&t customer. I can't even notice a difference. I wish I woulda switched a long time ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 136 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
01/06/2013
By ,
Lake of the Ozarks Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Card fit fine in my GSM phone, Samsung Galaxie 2. Also works in I Phone, but must configure APN settings sent with sim card for both phones. After fairly easy set up we are getting 4G in our rural area! Awesome is all I can say so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 137 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
01/14/2013
By ,
houston. tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fact that I can use my current AT&T cell phone which has all my contacts, apps and settings stored.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 138 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Excellent product and service!

02/12/2013
By ,
Muncie, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Straight Talk AT&T SIM card allowed me to purchase a GSM-compatible Android phone of my choice on eBay and activate it on AT&T's network with no problems at all. No contract so I can change phones any time I feel like it by moving the SIM and the $45/month unlimited everything plan with autorenewal gives me similar service to my previous contract plan with Verizon at a significant savings. AT&T's coverage still isn't quite as good as Verizon's but for the cost reduction I can live with that in my area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 139 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Straight Talk,is THE way to go!!!!

02/12/2013
By ,
BELTON,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Other than verizon phones not being compatible w/this carrier,this is the BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!!!!!! HANDS DOWN. My husband and i literally cut our cell phone bill in half and still have unlimited talking ,texting and internet .3G is great!
You can use your own phone,or get a nice smartphone brandnew reasonably priced.
Walmart is just one step ahead...future prediction for ALL other carriers...BANKRUPTCY.
WALMART DOES IT AGAIN!!!!
oNLY THING TO NOTE ABT STRAIGHTTALK IS THAT AS OF RIGHT NOW YOU HAVE TO ORDER THE SIMS ONLINE....CHECK ON THIS BEFORE ANYTHING ELSE B/C THE ATAT ONES ARE OUT OF STOCK.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 140 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Everyone Should Have This!

09/13/2013
By ,
Clyde, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straighttalk allows users to keep their existing phones or any compatible phone without committing to long contracts that keep increasing in price while providing limited services. I switched over as soon as my contract ended and I am very happy that I did. It cut my phone bill in half and gave me the freedom to use voice and data without having to worry about overages. I love it and recommend it to anyone who is at or near the end of their contract.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
121-140 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  16 Next