Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 121 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
09/17/2012
By ,
Memphis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very very good product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 122 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Very satisfied with straight talk customer service

02/06/2013
By ,
rochester ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
signal strength much stronger that my Tmobile signal at twice the monthly cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 123 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Same service, much less money so simple to do!

02/06/2013
By ,
53701
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spoke with the rep in the cell center who gave me the complete
details for my phone and even let me order right from his computer !
Popped it in, made the call, worked in 30 minutes! Easy and painless! I will save
almost $200 in the next year and kept the EXACT same carrier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 124 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
11/21/2012
By ,
Commerce City, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straight Talk makes switching carriers and/or new phone activation a breeze. For those people who are considering buying an unlocked phone and using Straight Talk... do it! They provide you with the APN so you can text, send pics, etc using an unlocked phone with their plan. My friend is even using an Apple 4 with Straight Talk and is having a blast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 125 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great

10/21/2012
By ,
Port St. John, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Straight Talk. Great if you have a GSM phone that needs to use an AT&T network instead of T-Mobile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 126 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

So far so good

11/20/2012
By ,
Wellsville OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about this switch in cell ph service but so far this is working fine. Little trouble getting email set up but other than that it's the best value I can find anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 127 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Straight-Talk Sims Card (AT&T)

02/02/2013
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was fairly easy to set up in an unlocked phone and would recommend. The service is doing as told would and I don't drop calls as I did with Walmart Family Mobile servce. Much cheaper than having to be committed to a contract and can end this service anytime I need to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 128 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
02/18/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad I made the switch. I love saving money and Straight talk has allowed me to cut my cell phone bill in half! Shipping was super duper quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 129 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

awesome

11/28/2012
By ,
buffalo ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked perfect with my at&t HTC inspire. All features I had before work just as well as before, and now no worries about data ! Crazy not to switch. So far so great !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 130 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

everything about this is a win

02/06/2013
By ,
washington,dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart and it awesome prices and Straight Talk and its awesome prices its a win win here for me and u .. straight Talk has great service 4G and all, I left AT&T and what i was paying AT &T in month i could get 3 months of straight Talk Service. Why Pay more????
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 131 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
11/29/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got to keep my old number and phone reception is a little better than before - had it about a week and no problems so far - the price is great , saves about $40 a month and great service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 132 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
02/19/2013
By ,
marion illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buying this sim card was much cheaper than buying another phone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 133 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Straight Talk sim card

10/04/2012
By ,
ARMO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am accustomed to getting simcards free or for less than $1.00 simply because the company WANTS the customer to use their service...it isn't as though one can get this simcard & use it with anyone else...
On the other hand, it has been VERY DIFFICULT to find a service provider who would offer reasonable rates and a simcard for smart phones...so I am one happy bunny!
I managed to get $20.00 off my 1st $100 purchase with my new Wal*Mart credit card & applied that discount to the 3-month Straight Talk plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 134 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

easy to install and set up

12/10/2012
By ,
Mountain Home AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
installed in phone went onlne set up my account even ported my old verizon number and was up and calling in under 10 minutes. great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 135 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

easy to install and activate

10/03/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installed this SIM card in an AT&T iPhone 3GS I bought used via Craigslist. Took out the AT&T sim card and replaced it with this one. Changed the APN settings with some help from Google. Activated online and after several hours of waiting for the phone number to be ported over, everything worked!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 136 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

great with an att iphone.

02/02/2013
By ,
olive branch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I unlocked my att iphone and it works great. You can't get a better value. I don't know about straight talk phones, but my iphone is sweet with straight talk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 137 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Easy as pie!

01/14/2013
By ,
Hartselle, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an Iphone 3GS and this was the best move that I have ever made. I now have went from a $250 phone bill a month with 2 iphones to a $90 a month phone bill. Even better is the fact that I can set it up for automatic withdrawls so I never have to worry about running out. Thanks Straight Talk!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 138 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
01/14/2013
By ,
houston. tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fact that I can use my current AT&T cell phone which has all my contacts, apps and settings stored.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 139 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

It got me hooked up with a great phone.

01/23/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The service was fast and the product did its job. Excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 140 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good product but misleading marketing

02/07/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love straight talk. Went from $110 to $45 mo. Only exception is the unlimited plan is not really "unlimited". There is a 100mb cap per day, 2g per month. There is also a voice restriction. I think this is very misleading and they should change the marketing to reflect the real product.
However the service is fantastic. Getting much better network speeds than my sprint galaxy 3S. If you are not a heavy user and need something with decent data, you can't beat this plan. Just don't expect to stream content.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
121-140 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9  ...  16 Next