Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great sims card

12/27/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked wonders! Did exactly its purpose!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 182 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Best prepaid, bring your own phone w/this sim card

02/23/2013
By ,
Paducah, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sim card allows you to use straight talk prepaid with an ATT handset. I bought 5 for when we make the switch because the straight talk website quit selling these. Pop them in your phone, change the apn settings and you are ready to go. Flawless with Android. Have used these on the LG Thrill and Samsung Captivate. Keep your number or get a new one, your choice. This card does NOT work in straight talk phones, only att phones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 183 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good fit

02/19/2013
By ,
Banister, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave it 3 stars for value because of the higher price for the SIM card... I gave it 4 stars for meeting my expectations because I could not use the MMS feature on my smartphone, even after I changed the APN settings as per the instructions that came with it... it was only after an exhaustive web search about how to get my MMS going that I was able to get picture messaging. If it weren't for that it would be a 5 star product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 184 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good Price

11/24/2013
By ,
Wausau, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought product on sale for $6 only, not the regular price. It worked very well and easy instructions to follow. Quick conversion from AT&T to Straighttalk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 185 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

on time

12/22/2013
By ,
goshen in
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
no hassle with on line purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 186 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

product as expected

11/24/2013
By ,
West Plains,Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i'm buying this to be able to use straight talk with my phone and I was pleased to see it was even further discounted. I love site to store,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 187 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Sim card for Samsung Infuse

10/18/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered 2 Sim cards for me and my husbands phones. Received them fast site to store. Installed them in our phones and called Straight Talk to activate phones working great. And for half the price I was paying for with ATT. Happy camper...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 188 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Need Micro Sim Card

11/19/2013
By ,
Laurinburg,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was the wrong size sim card for my Samsung Galaxy S2. I was told I have to buy the the Micro size sim card because they do not take sim card back
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
0points
Review 189 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good product

10/24/2013
By ,
Richardton, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The card didn't arrive as soon as it was supposed to but I am pretty satisfied with it. The only thing though is that I can't send picture messages (mms) through text anymore. Other than that it is a pretty good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 190 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Worth it!

01/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The att compatible sim card is the best part of straight talk. My mom has straight talk without the sim card and I lose her all the time. I wanted to break free from my att contract, but didn't want to lose the exceptional service that came with those outrageous bills. I swithched to straight talk with the att compatible sim and now I have att quality service without the huge monthly bills. I have not been happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 191 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Very good SIM card.

12/03/2013
By ,
Sanford, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have tried the T-Mobile SIM card and it just does not work as good as the AT&T one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 192 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Straight talk and NET10 dropped att BYOP

02/24/2013
By ,
sonora, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks like straight talk dropped ATT for their BYOP program. You can only get the t-mobile sim now. Its a bummer that walmart is out of stock now. Will they ever get more stock? This is a great product since att has a better coverage area than t-mobile for 45 dollars a month you get what other att customers are paying 90+ for. If they do get it in stock, snatch them up as soon as you can!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 193 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Fast delivery!

03/02/2013
By ,
Matthews, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was delighted to receive my item before the expected delivery date. I wish the item "size" had been clearly marked on Walmart's website (e.g,. "micro", "mini"). I assumed it would be the size I needed, but later discovered that the size micro AT&T SIM I needed wasn't available anyway (in short demand everywhere). Fortunately there was lots of info on the internet re how to cut my SIM down to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 194 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

I hope that the plan stays forever

09/07/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love it. Everything is perfect. The only thing is that when I try to send a picture message, I have to try to resend it couple of times (it gives an error), though everything else is perfect. Honestly you cannot get anything like this anywhere with this kind of price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 195 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Excellent produt!!!

12/07/2013
By ,
Columbus, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 196 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Defective sim card

02/26/2013
By ,
Tallahassee FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The sim card was defective. Could not be activated
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Review 197 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works awesome...I love it...

10/13/2013
By ,
40140
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me a whole minute to set this up on a phone I picked up dirt cheap but it's a real classy phone. Make sure you pay attention to the instructions as mine has two different slots for the sim card...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 198 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

works great in my unlocked phone

12/02/2013
By ,
columbus,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great in my unlocked phone easy to install
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 199 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

great idea

11/19/2013
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave my brother my old at&t phone and he was able to get this sim and use the phone with no issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
0points
Review 200 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

good

12/08/2013
By ,
pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
181-200 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  16 Next