Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

I hope that the plan stays forever

09/07/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love it. Everything is perfect. The only thing is that when I try to send a picture message, I have to try to resend it couple of times (it gives an error), though everything else is perfect. Honestly you cannot get anything like this anywhere with this kind of price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 182 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Sim card for Samsung Infuse

10/18/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered 2 Sim cards for me and my husbands phones. Received them fast site to store. Installed them in our phones and called Straight Talk to activate phones working great. And for half the price I was paying for with ATT. Happy camper...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 183 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good product

01/10/2013
By ,
Chapmanville, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Once we received the SIM card it was easy to install and once activated worked great on the iPhone 3GS. We are still figuring out hope to switch from using cellular and wifi data. But over all a great product that lowered out phone bill by 25 a month. You do have to use the unlimited card with it but over all it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 184 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

StraightTalk is great!

08/21/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIM card fit perfectly in my phone iPhone 3S. I received it in half the amount of time that wal-mart said i would.
So far StraightTalk service has performed as expected. And it's $85 less than my current plan with Verizon. Plus with StraightTalk I have unlimited data!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 185 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good product

10/24/2013
By ,
Richardton, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The card didn't arrive as soon as it was supposed to but I am pretty satisfied with it. The only thing though is that I can't send picture messages (mms) through text anymore. Other than that it is a pretty good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 186 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

on time

12/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered as requested.
When it turned out I couldn't use these cards, Walmart quickly and cleanly refunded.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 187 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Can Bring You Own Phone

01/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works fine with my HTC inspire that's locked to at&t.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 188 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good Price

11/24/2013
By ,
Wausau, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought product on sale for $6 only, not the regular price. It worked very well and easy instructions to follow. Quick conversion from AT&T to Straighttalk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 189 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

perfect product

01/22/2014
By ,
Dublin Va.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exactly what I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 190 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works awesome...I love it...

10/13/2013
By ,
40140
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me a whole minute to set this up on a phone I picked up dirt cheap but it's a real classy phone. Make sure you pay attention to the instructions as mine has two different slots for the sim card...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 191 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

great phone service

01/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sim card came in a very timely manner
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 192 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Can't get on Straight Talk website

10/03/2013
By ,
Southeast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Straight Talk for my cell service. However, AT&T is best reception for my area, not T-mobil. Can't get an AT&T sim card on Straight Talk website anymore. No problem ordering the sim on the walmart website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 193 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
10/30/2012
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
arrived on time and worked pretty good.Thanks walmart...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Review 194 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great value and peace of mind

10/05/2013
By ,
Albuquerque,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The switch is very straight forward and easy steps to follow. It put out the worry of apps update and internet surfing. Besides it offered unlimited voice, data and text messaging without additional cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 195 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

product as expected

11/24/2013
By ,
West Plains,Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i'm buying this to be able to use straight talk with my phone and I was pleased to see it was even further discounted. I love site to store,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 196 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Need Micro Sim Card

11/19/2013
By ,
Laurinburg,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was the wrong size sim card for my Samsung Galaxy S2. I was told I have to buy the the Micro size sim card because they do not take sim card back
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
0points
Review 197 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

SIM Card not yet Activated after 2 weeks

12/30/2012
By ,
IA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got the SIM card from Walmart within 3 days. Activated my SIM and requested for number port from my current network. its been two weeks since the request, and i have not yet received any status update. Also requested for an status update from Straight talk and didnt got response for last 3 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 198 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great service for the price!!!!!

09/17/2013
By ,
Maumelle, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love straight talk, and the representative was exceptionally helpful because he informed me to be sure I chose AT&T to receive the best quality of service. I love it and Wal-Mart was quick and easy for pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 199 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Could not use , wrong card .

12/28/2013
By ,
Cosby Tn.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wrong card , wish information was easier to find on website.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 200 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

awesome

10/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have trade end the Walmart family plan(T-Mobile) and it was just terrible to get a signal around town. ST. . att is sooo much better...and cheaper in the long run.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
181-200 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  16 Next