Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good product

10/24/2013
By ,
Richardton, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The card didn't arrive as soon as it was supposed to but I am pretty satisfied with it. The only thing though is that I can't send picture messages (mms) through text anymore. Other than that it is a pretty good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 182 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

MY Phone My Way

11/04/2013
By ,
Independence, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to keep my Samsung Infuse so I tried this offer and it was easy to convert my phone to Walmart's Straight Talk with this SIM card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 183 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Sim card for Samsung Infuse

10/18/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered 2 Sim cards for me and my husbands phones. Received them fast site to store. Installed them in our phones and called Straight Talk to activate phones working great. And for half the price I was paying for with ATT. Happy camper...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 184 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
11/24/2012
By ,
Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first phone keep giving error message. Worked correctly after a few minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 185 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Excellent!

11/10/2013
By ,
Waynesville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install and inexpensive. Worked great with my AT&T cell phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 186 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

I am satisfied that my sim card is working great.

11/11/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am satisfied with purchasing this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 187 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

did what i wan

12/15/2012
By ,
puerto rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product,,i recommended two 2 people
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 188 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Straight talk

11/13/2013
By ,
pkb. wv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great as it is now.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 189 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

awesome

10/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have trade end the Walmart family plan(T-Mobile) and it was just terrible to get a signal around town. ST. . att is sooo much better...and cheaper in the long run.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 190 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

required month,2 Receivings,1 Return,1 refund

10/31/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it is a service but it needs to warn of mistakes that made final surprisingly time taxing and tardy
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 191 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works awesome...I love it...

10/13/2013
By ,
40140
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me a whole minute to set this up on a phone I picked up dirt cheap but it's a real classy phone. Make sure you pay attention to the instructions as mine has two different slots for the sim card...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 192 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

So far so good !

10/21/2013
By ,
La Grange Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest I just got straight talk so I can't really say how good it is or recommend it yet but ask me again in a year and I will give you my thoughts !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 193 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

cheap no contract phone service,

11/03/2013
By ,
richmond,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheap no contract phone service, gives acesss to att network.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 194 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
01/17/2013
By ,
marion, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this card because I was tired of paying a tmobile bill that the service was horrible. I installed the sim inside my unlocked att phone and has never looked back at tmobile. The service is incredible and the internet connection is really fast to. I am able to use my phone and all the features along with it. I can't believe I waited this long to buy the straight talk att compatible sim card. My husband is now talking about getting him a sim card from straight talk because his calls or always dropping. FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 195 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

SIM card was bad - did not work

11/05/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SIM card was bad - did not work
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 196 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
10/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My SIM card was purchased at a reasonable price and it was easy to install on my phone. It came with a very informative manual that made everything quick and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 197 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great value and peace of mind

10/05/2013
By ,
Albuquerque,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The switch is very straight forward and easy steps to follow. It put out the worry of apps update and internet surfing. Besides it offered unlimited voice, data and text messaging without additional cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 198 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Can't get on Straight Talk website

10/03/2013
By ,
Southeast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Straight Talk for my cell service. However, AT&T is best reception for my area, not T-mobil. Can't get an AT&T sim card on Straight Talk website anymore. No problem ordering the sim on the walmart website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 199 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good

10/31/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work like it was designed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 200 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
09/24/2012
By ,
Oxford, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not all features are not working on this phone
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-15points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/04/2012
Dont know what kind of phone it is but you may have to change the APN settings in your phone to get all features to work.You can probably find out how on the straight talk website.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
181-200 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  16 Next