Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

good

12/08/2013
By ,
pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 182 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Excellent product and service!

02/12/2013
By ,
Muncie, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Straight Talk AT&T SIM card allowed me to purchase a GSM-compatible Android phone of my choice on eBay and activate it on AT&T's network with no problems at all. No contract so I can change phones any time I feel like it by moving the SIM and the $45/month unlimited everything plan with autorenewal gives me similar service to my previous contract plan with Verizon at a significant savings. AT&T's coverage still isn't quite as good as Verizon's but for the cost reduction I can live with that in my area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 183 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

works great in my unlocked phone

12/02/2013
By ,
columbus,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great in my unlocked phone easy to install
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 184 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good product but misleading marketing

02/07/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love straight talk. Went from $110 to $45 mo. Only exception is the unlimited plan is not really "unlimited". There is a 100mb cap per day, 2g per month. There is also a voice restriction. I think this is very misleading and they should change the marketing to reflect the real product.
However the service is fantastic. Getting much better network speeds than my sprint galaxy 3S. If you are not a heavy user and need something with decent data, you can't beat this plan. Just don't expect to stream content.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 185 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
11/20/2012
By ,
Columbus Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
did not work
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-12points
Review 186 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

great idea

11/19/2013
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave my brother my old at&t phone and he was able to get this sim and use the phone with no issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
0points
Review 187 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good product

10/24/2013
By ,
Richardton, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The card didn't arrive as soon as it was supposed to but I am pretty satisfied with it. The only thing though is that I can't send picture messages (mms) through text anymore. Other than that it is a pretty good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 188 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Sim card for Samsung Infuse

10/18/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered 2 Sim cards for me and my husbands phones. Received them fast site to store. Installed them in our phones and called Straight Talk to activate phones working great. And for half the price I was paying for with ATT. Happy camper...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 189 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product seems to be exclusive to Walmart.

02/22/2013
By ,
Tracys Landing, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straight Talk customer service told me they don't have a SIM product for ATT. Then a few minutes later I found it online at Walmart and activated without any problem ! Talk, text, and data work great on the ATT network via Straight Talk. I don't need streaming or tethering so those data restrictions don't matter to me. The monthly saving will pay for my new smartphone in less than five months. After that I'll be paying less than 50% of what Verizon was charging with no more contracts !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 190 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

love straight talk

01/30/2013
By ,
Morehead, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took a chance on getting this sim card for my iphone 3gs, uncertain if it would work & much to my surprise it did. I am unable to access the internet part of straight talk on my iphone but I use that at home on my wireless internet & other places that have it. I am just pleased to have unlimited phone service and not have to pay an arm and a leg for it like I would have to do on a plan. Highly recommend this for anyone looking to cut cost on their phone plans. Thank you straight talk!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 191 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

I like it but

11/13/2013
By ,
Oxford, Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like it but I am having a problem with downloadiing aps from google play and sending multimedia messages
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 192 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

it work ok

11/21/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good so far but don't work in my other i-phone
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 193 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

MY Phone My Way

11/04/2013
By ,
Independence, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to keep my Samsung Infuse so I tried this offer and it was easy to convert my phone to Walmart's Straight Talk with this SIM card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 194 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works well

11/21/2013
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This card works well in my HTC inspire.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 195 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

awesome

10/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have trade end the Walmart family plan(T-Mobile) and it was just terrible to get a signal around town. ST. . att is sooo much better...and cheaper in the long run.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 196 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works awesome...I love it...

10/13/2013
By ,
40140
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me a whole minute to set this up on a phone I picked up dirt cheap but it's a real classy phone. Make sure you pay attention to the instructions as mine has two different slots for the sim card...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 197 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

SIM CARD for IPhone 3

12/26/2012
By ,
WA State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great SIM card if you get the right new IPhone card off the Internet like I did. Iphone 3 is the last year that is evidently compatible with this card so if you don't mind having an earlier model like I did it works great. I was using an older N-t-10 service and am enjoying this more because my old phone was very archaic. Make sure the phone is new and not programed before you get it so it works right. I was able to use the features on mine and none of it was locked.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 198 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

good plan, needs an unlocked phone, easy to set up

01/28/2013
By ,
vermont usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I followed the advice of other reviewers to go to the unlockit.co.nz site. I had a few problems figuring it out, because my iphone 3 G didn't show what was indicated in the advice given, but I am stubborn and was able to figure it out within 30 minutes.
The quality of service is good. Hard to know how good the data plan really is, because my 3 G processor is OLD!
But a way better value than a contract talk, text, data plan, and much better than my old T-mobile sim card.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 199 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Excellent!

11/10/2013
By ,
Waynesville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install and inexpensive. Worked great with my AT&T cell phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 200 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

So far so good !

10/21/2013
By ,
La Grange Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest I just got straight talk so I can't really say how good it is or recommend it yet but ask me again in a year and I will give you my thoughts !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
181-200 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  16 Next