Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

works great AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++

10/24/2013
By ,
Hixson,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, it works great A+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 182 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works awesome...I love it...

10/13/2013
By ,
40140
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me a whole minute to set this up on a phone I picked up dirt cheap but it's a real classy phone. Make sure you pay attention to the instructions as mine has two different slots for the sim card...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 183 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

great with an att iphone.

02/02/2013
By ,
olive branch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I unlocked my att iphone and it works great. You can't get a better value. I don't know about straight talk phones, but my iphone is sweet with straight talk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 184 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

slow shipping

09/09/2013
By ,
Snyder
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I paid almost 20 dollars extra for fast shipping. I didn't get it till about a week and a half later!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 185 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Everyone Should Have This!

09/13/2013
By ,
Clyde, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straighttalk allows users to keep their existing phones or any compatible phone without committing to long contracts that keep increasing in price while providing limited services. I switched over as soon as my contract ended and I am very happy that I did. It cut my phone bill in half and gave me the freedom to use voice and data without having to worry about overages. I love it and recommend it to anyone who is at or near the end of their contract.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 186 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Insert and go. Never miss a beat or a call.

01/02/2013
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as bundle and the price was great. Make sure you choose the corrct SIM card for your use. Just inserted into phone, registered and I was up and running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 187 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

It's a SIM card, it works!

08/30/2013
By ,
Sioux Falls, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As the title says, it's a SIM card and it works perfectly for Straight Talk service. It worked with my old phone and even after I cut it down to a Micro SIM size, it worked great in my new phone too. As a SIM card, $15 is way too speedy. These things cost manufacturers pennies to make, but I recognize that it's a cost to join Straight Talk. In my area, Straight Talk service is a great value, so even though I think the SIM card itself is too pricey, when you balance it with the service too, it's a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 188 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
11/29/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got to keep my old number and phone reception is a little better than before - had it about a week and no problems so far - the price is great , saves about $40 a month and great service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 189 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
10/12/2013
By ,
clemson, s.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good savings using this sim card vs.high cell phone bills with standard carriers.very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 190 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great value and peace of mind

10/05/2013
By ,
Albuquerque,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The switch is very straight forward and easy steps to follow. It put out the worry of apps update and internet surfing. Besides it offered unlimited voice, data and text messaging without additional cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 191 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

SIM card delivered

09/18/2013
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of calling to Straighttalk and a good bit visiting Walmart to find out about the SIM cards for my iPhone. Straighttalk said Walmart should have them. Walmart told me to call Straighttalk. So - went to Walmart.com and found the SIM cards, saved up money to buy one, and it arrived before it's expected date. I can not WAIT to start my new Straighttalk Wireless plan!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 192 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Can't get on Straight Talk website

10/03/2013
By ,
Southeast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Straight Talk for my cell service. However, AT&T is best reception for my area, not T-mobil. Can't get an AT&T sim card on Straight Talk website anymore. No problem ordering the sim on the walmart website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 193 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
09/13/2013
By ,
south euclid, ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
it was hard getting the services started. and once started the straight talk speed is very slow on loading web pages. will not play videos and unable to send or receive pictures. I have tried to use their apn setting and all features do not work. phone is great, text messages great.
The data very slow and unstable! would not recommend as a good upgrade to save on prices. back to consumer cellular.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 194 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Outstanding!!!

11/04/2012
By ,
Indianapolis In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring your own device is the best!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 195 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Over all good product

09/26/2013
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything works like it should. Hard to setup, thankfully I live in an area full of nerds, who are always happy to provide tech support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 196 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
10/01/2013
By ,
Tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have not used yet but reviews sound good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 197 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

works excellent

09/30/2013
By ,
wichita ks.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a awesome product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 198 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great service for the price!!!!!

09/17/2013
By ,
Maumelle, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love straight talk, and the representative was exceptionally helpful because he informed me to be sure I chose AT&T to receive the best quality of service. I love it and Wal-Mart was quick and easy for pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 199 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Horrible coverage

09/18/2013
By ,
ashland city, tn.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the card works ok but the actual service really blows - drop outs all the time and lousy coverage - I wouldn't recommend this to anyone - ATT network my butt- no network is more like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 200 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

I hope that the plan stays forever

09/07/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love it. Everything is perfect. The only thing is that when I try to send a picture message, I have to try to resend it couple of times (it gives an error), though everything else is perfect. Honestly you cannot get anything like this anywhere with this kind of price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
181-200 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  16 Next