Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

galaxy note is back.

02/20/2014
By ,
corpus christi,texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The service is great and easy to program.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 182 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
02/18/2013
By ,
Denver
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The card works great in my iphone. The first time Fed Ex did not deliver to my condo. But the second time it got to my address. The same address as the first time. I would suggest to Walmart/Straight Talk to use a different carrier. This has happened to me 2x before with Fed Ex.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 183 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great product....

02/09/2014
By ,
Follansbee W.V
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy & easy to acctivate.Highly reccomend this product..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 184 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Just What I Needed

02/14/2014
By ,
Conway, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it on the AT&T network, and it works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 185 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Same service, much less money so simple to do!

02/06/2013
By ,
53701
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I spoke with the rep in the cell center who gave me the complete
details for my phone and even let me order right from his computer !
Popped it in, made the call, worked in 30 minutes! Easy and painless! I will save
almost $200 in the next year and kept the EXACT same carrier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 186 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great deal

01/26/2014
By ,
NE MS.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went with straight talk to get away from the att fiasco and this card worked seamlessly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 187 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

at&t compatible chip

01/21/2014
By ,
Bainbridge, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product to any and everyone... meets descriptions and it was dirt cheap
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 188 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Straight-Talk Sims Card (AT&T)

02/02/2013
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was fairly easy to set up in an unlocked phone and would recommend. The service is doing as told would and I don't drop calls as I did with Walmart Family Mobile servce. Much cheaper than having to be committed to a contract and can end this service anytime I need to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 189 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works awesome...I love it...

10/13/2013
By ,
40140
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me a whole minute to set this up on a phone I picked up dirt cheap but it's a real classy phone. Make sure you pay attention to the instructions as mine has two different slots for the sim card...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 190 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Can't get on Straight Talk website

10/03/2013
By ,
Southeast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Straight Talk for my cell service. However, AT&T is best reception for my area, not T-mobil. Can't get an AT&T sim card on Straight Talk website anymore. No problem ordering the sim on the walmart website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 191 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Is not the right sim for my phone.

01/20/2014
By ,
Tahlequah, OK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Will be returning this sim. The gold part does not look like what is needed for my phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-1point
Review 192 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great value and peace of mind

10/05/2013
By ,
Albuquerque,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The switch is very straight forward and easy steps to follow. It put out the worry of apps update and internet surfing. Besides it offered unlimited voice, data and text messaging without additional cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 193 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great service for the price!!!!!

09/17/2013
By ,
Maumelle, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love straight talk, and the representative was exceptionally helpful because he informed me to be sure I chose AT&T to receive the best quality of service. I love it and Wal-Mart was quick and easy for pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 194 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

everything about this is a win

02/06/2013
By ,
washington,dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart and it awesome prices and Straight Talk and its awesome prices its a win win here for me and u .. straight Talk has great service 4G and all, I left AT&T and what i was paying AT &T in month i could get 3 months of straight Talk Service. Why Pay more????
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 195 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good Price

11/24/2013
By ,
Wausau, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought product on sale for $6 only, not the regular price. It worked very well and easy instructions to follow. Quick conversion from AT&T to Straighttalk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 196 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

on time

12/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered as requested.
When it turned out I couldn't use these cards, Walmart quickly and cleanly refunded.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 197 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good compatible SIM caed

02/05/2014
By ,
STATESBORO,GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IT WAS A REAL GOOD BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 198 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
09/03/2013
By ,
Monterey , MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The card came quickly. Bought it to switch my I phone 5 out of AT&T contract and into Straight Talk. Had the card cut to size at Best Buy, went to Wal-Mart where they put it into the phone and we were good to go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 199 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

OK

09/02/2013
By ,
Kennesaw, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a cheaper phone service but their service is just horrible, I never had so bad connectivity issues till i switched to straight talk. I can't wait for the month to be over so i can get into a different service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 200 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works well but

09/09/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Doesn't work if you want to "port" your old phone no. and you will have to talk to people in the Phillipines or some South American country to activate. Once you get through they are generally helpful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
181-200 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  16 Next