Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
02/18/2013
By ,
castorland,ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Was not worth my money because the phones only work limitedly
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 182 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

SIM card delivered

09/18/2013
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of calling to Straighttalk and a good bit visiting Walmart to find out about the SIM cards for my iPhone. Straighttalk said Walmart should have them. Walmart told me to call Straighttalk. So - went to Walmart.com and found the SIM cards, saved up money to buy one, and it arrived before it's expected date. I can not WAIT to start my new Straighttalk Wireless plan!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 183 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

awesome

10/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have trade end the Walmart family plan(T-Mobile) and it was just terrible to get a signal around town. ST. . att is sooo much better...and cheaper in the long run.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 184 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

required month,2 Receivings,1 Return,1 refund

10/31/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it is a service but it needs to warn of mistakes that made final surprisingly time taxing and tardy
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 185 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

cheap no contract phone service,

11/03/2013
By ,
richmond,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheap no contract phone service, gives acesss to att network.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 186 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

SIM card was bad - did not work

11/05/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SIM card was bad - did not work
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 187 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Not compatible with the $30 Plan

12/05/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I tried to order the SIM card with the $30 plan and after five attempts I decided to order just the SIM card and that went through. In the meanwhile, each order error notice came back saying that I needed to contact my financial institution. I even contacted customer service and they had no idea of why my order wouldn't go through. After I received the SIM card, I went to the Straight Talk website and saw the note about not being able to use the $30 plan with the SIM card. Also, they offered free shipping (I payed shipping through Walmart). It was a hassle to go through Walmart so from now on I will deal directly with Straight Talk!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
-2points
Review 188 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

So far so good !

10/21/2013
By ,
La Grange Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To be honest I just got straight talk so I can't really say how good it is or recommend it yet but ask me again in a year and I will give you my thoughts !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 189 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works awesome...I love it...

10/13/2013
By ,
40140
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me a whole minute to set this up on a phone I picked up dirt cheap but it's a real classy phone. Make sure you pay attention to the instructions as mine has two different slots for the sim card...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 190 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good phone service for the money

02/05/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a good product for me to seemlessly move from AT&T to StaightTalk. I had no interuption in service. I was skeptical to purchase this because of some of the reviews that I had read. So far I cannot tell a difference in my service from when I was with AT&T. I liked that this product allowed me to keep my same phone number. MAKE sure you DO NOT cancel your phone service BEFORE you do this process or you will NOT be able to keep the same number. I have not had the plan for a whole month, so I will leave feedback at a later date as well to update if there were any problems getting my next months plan to work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 191 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good

10/31/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work like it was designed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 192 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card
10/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My SIM card was purchased at a reasonable price and it was easy to install on my phone. It came with a very informative manual that made everything quick and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 193 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great cheap way to keep in contact with friends

10/29/2013
By ,
Rochester by
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good and easy to put into a phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 194 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

ok

10/31/2013
By ,
osceola ar,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just a sim card
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 195 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Phone

10/31/2013
By ,
Canton,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 196 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

easy to install

10/24/2013
By ,
springdale ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was very easy to install and had all the instructions very well written
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 197 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

straight talk sim card

10/21/2013
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this made it possible to cut my cell phone bill I half, seems to work fine so far, worth it to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 198 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Worth it

02/22/2013
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an iPhone and held a contract with ATT for years. I switched over to Straight Talk and purchased my SIM card through Walmart.com. The product arrived timely and the directions were easy to install. I now pay for straight talk on my iPhone and have the same phone service I did before. I can talk, text and use the web. I am saving over $100 per month using Straight talk.
The only drawback to switching from my ATT contract plan is I cannot text picture messages to non ATT phones or Android phones. I have found other resources or Apps to do that instead. It is still worth the price to switch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 199 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Straight Talk,is THE way to go!!!!

02/12/2013
By ,
BELTON,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Other than verizon phones not being compatible w/this carrier,this is the BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!!!!!! HANDS DOWN. My husband and i literally cut our cell phone bill in half and still have unlimited talking ,texting and internet .3G is great!
You can use your own phone,or get a nice smartphone brandnew reasonably priced.
Walmart is just one step ahead...future prediction for ALL other carriers...BANKRUPTCY.
WALMART DOES IT AGAIN!!!!
oNLY THING TO NOTE ABT STRAIGHTTALK IS THAT AS OF RIGHT NOW YOU HAVE TO ORDER THE SIMS ONLINE....CHECK ON THIS BEFORE ANYTHING ELSE B/C THE ATAT ONES ARE OUT OF STOCK.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 200 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great value and peace of mind

10/05/2013
By ,
Albuquerque,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The switch is very straight forward and easy steps to follow. It put out the worry of apps update and internet surfing. Besides it offered unlimited voice, data and text messaging without additional cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
181-200 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  16 Next