Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 181 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Defective sim card

02/26/2013
By ,
Tallahassee FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The sim card was defective. Could not be activated
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Review 182 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great SIM card!

01/09/2014
By ,
Eagle, Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 183 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Could not use , wrong card .

12/28/2013
By ,
Cosby Tn.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wrong card , wish information was easier to find on website.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 184 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

I got to keep my AT&T phone

01/09/2014
By ,
Citronelle , Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 185 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Sim card for Samsung Infuse

10/18/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered 2 Sim cards for me and my husbands phones. Received them fast site to store. Installed them in our phones and called Straight Talk to activate phones working great. And for half the price I was paying for with ATT. Happy camper...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 186 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

wrong one

01/04/2014
By ,
clewiston, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the wrong sim card
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 187 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good Price

11/24/2013
By ,
Wausau, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought product on sale for $6 only, not the regular price. It worked very well and easy instructions to follow. Quick conversion from AT&T to Straighttalk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 188 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great deal for a very good wireless service.

02/18/2013
By ,
Palm Coast, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Transfered my number from ATT and within couple hours I was on straight talk. Few tweaks to APN settings to get data and MMS on my unlocked att iphone and I saved loads of cash. Att would be around $100+ for similar service. I do not go crazy on data at all, so I am perfectly happy with this offering, not to mention the coverage is the same since it runs off of att towers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 189 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good product

10/24/2013
By ,
Richardton, ND
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The card didn't arrive as soon as it was supposed to but I am pretty satisfied with it. The only thing though is that I can't send picture messages (mms) through text anymore. Other than that it is a pretty good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 190 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Straight Talk SIM card

02/15/2013
By ,
NEK, VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It worked OK with my Samsung Mythic that I had with AT&T. The only thing was that I was not able to send or receive pics with my phone even after calling Straight Talk Wireless. I just ordered a new phone that is a Straight Talk phone as it annoyed me so ... BUT all and all, that was a good deal for the SIM card and saved me money as compared to being on the AT&T Network.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 191 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great product love walmart fast and freindly

12/29/2013
By ,
Sandusky,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and we love walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 192 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great sims card

12/27/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked wonders! Did exactly its purpose!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 193 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

I hope that the plan stays forever

09/07/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love it. Everything is perfect. The only thing is that when I try to send a picture message, I have to try to resend it couple of times (it gives an error), though everything else is perfect. Honestly you cannot get anything like this anywhere with this kind of price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 194 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

product as expected

11/24/2013
By ,
West Plains,Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i'm buying this to be able to use straight talk with my phone and I was pleased to see it was even further discounted. I love site to store,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 195 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Need Micro Sim Card

11/19/2013
By ,
Laurinburg,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was the wrong size sim card for my Samsung Galaxy S2. I was told I have to buy the the Micro size sim card because they do not take sim card back
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
0points
Review 196 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

on time

12/22/2013
By ,
goshen in
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
no hassle with on line purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 197 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works awesome...I love it...

10/13/2013
By ,
40140
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me a whole minute to set this up on a phone I picked up dirt cheap but it's a real classy phone. Make sure you pay attention to the instructions as mine has two different slots for the sim card...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 198 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

StraightTalk is great!

08/21/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIM card fit perfectly in my phone iPhone 3S. I received it in half the amount of time that wal-mart said i would.
So far StraightTalk service has performed as expected. And it's $85 less than my current plan with Verizon. Plus with StraightTalk I have unlimited data!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 199 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Very good SIM card.

12/03/2013
By ,
Sanford, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have tried the T-Mobile SIM card and it just does not work as good as the AT&T one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 200 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Can't get on Straight Talk website

10/03/2013
By ,
Southeast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Straight Talk for my cell service. However, AT&T is best reception for my area, not T-mobil. Can't get an AT&T sim card on Straight Talk website anymore. No problem ordering the sim on the walmart website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
181-200 of 320 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  8 9 10 11 12  ...  16 Next