Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Straight Talk Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card can be used with your own compatible or unlocked GSM phone to get service on the best nationwide networks. With no contracts, no bills and no credit checks, this Straight Talk SIM Card is easy to use. This AT&T SIM Card works with SIMs, IM, social networks, email and web, keeping you connected when needed. This Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card features unlimited data, talk and text. Please note some services may not be available with all wireless devices.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Recommendation92%445 out of 485reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
348
4 stars
77
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
34
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

So Far, So Good!

08/17/2013
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My contract recently ended with cSpire and like a lot of people, I'm sick of over-priced, inflexible contracts with most of the major carriers. I had an old iPhone 3g laying around so I thought I'd try to get it up and running. If I could, my monthly cell bill would go from nearly $90 to only $45. I emailed AT&T, from whom I got my 3g, and they unlocked it in only a couple of days. Straighttalk was true to their word and I got my SIM and 30 Day Unlimited Plan card the day after I ordered it. I followed the easy instructions to insert the new SIM, to activate the phone and to update the APN settings. It was super easy and the phone has been working great so far. I don't have hardly any apps on this old phone, and I've discovered you can't get many anymore for IOS 4.2.1. But that's ok because I only use my phone to call, text and check emails. The Safari browser seems to work great both with wifi and with the cell signal, so everything seems to being working fine. Hope it stays that way!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+46points
Review 2 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great price but customer service isn't great

02/25/2013
By ,
Brandon, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I moved my iPhone 4 from AT&T to straight talk. Walmart was out of the micro sim cards, so I purchased a regular card and took it to a store that sells wireless service to have it cut. The great thing about this service is the price. I will really see the savings next month when I don't have to pay AT&T that extremely high bill. The downfall was that my MMS (picture messaging) would not work. Straight Talk can't give you any information on how to make this work. After researching online, I found that my phone would either need to be unlocked or Jail broken in order for my MMS to work. I opted to have it jail broken and now my MMS works perfectly. The very cool thing about it being Jail Broken is that I was able to download Siri. I now have Siri on my iPhone 4! I also have a personal hotspot that was free. Now, as for customer service, they can help but it takes at least 30 minutes to get someone on the phone. They should really hire some more customer service reps because the hold time is totally ridiculous
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LOCKED Iphone 4s from AT&T
Posted 01/17/2014
Hi, just wanna make sure if the Straight talk micro simcard will work in the LOCKED IPHONE 4s from AT&T? I have an Iphone 4s which is locked from AT&T. I called Straight talk customer service if I can use the locked phone with the straight talk simcard and they said NO. That the phone should be unlock.
Hope to hear any feedback from you. Thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

i love it

09/16/2013
By ,
jeffersonville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theres no comparison to att ad stright talk, for one you caint even get unlimited data with att, all u can get is two gigs of daa, by the time yuo get a descent plan your paying well over 100 dolls a month without data, its ridiculous, i had a pay as u go iphone 3gs, i called att and told them i needed them to unlock my phone so i couls buy an unlimited stright talk sim, so they sent m,e to itunes and did a few things and said it was ready, so when i got my new stright talk sim in my data still didnt work, the problem was the phone really wasnt unlocked, so i called att and they didnt know much about changing my apn or unlocking the phone,so they gave me the tech support number for apple, this guy was great!! he walked me through step be step n got my phone unlocked and helped me change my apn numbers so my data wouod work, that was threee days ago and i love it , EVERYTHING FREE and its 45 dolls a month with no contract, i mean theres no better way to go, perfect service, 3g speed it works, great, if you have anything besides stright talk unlmited, ur paying to much with less options,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+32points
Review 4 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good So Far

10/22/2012
By ,
Manning, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the Straight Talk SIM card a few weeks ago, and so far, everything has been good. After receiving the SIM card and the unlimited plan card, I followed the instructions. I expected that it would only take a few hours to make the switch, but it didn't quite work out that way but by no fault on Straight Talk. Anyway, the instructions could be a tad bit more clear. What the instructions do not specify is when to change out the SIM card. You have to wait until your SIM card stops working, otherwise, you will not be able to use your phone. Also, the MMS settings listed in the instructions were incorrect. After the switch, I noticed that I was not able to received or send MMS messages, and had to call customer service. This is when I was given a completely different setting from the package instructions. Customer service is nice (if you can understand them). Since we have worked out all of the kinks, everything has worked well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Review 5 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Excellent way to save some $$$

12/07/2013
By ,
Denton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a Straight Talk user for the last 18 months. I had been using the All You Need Plan in which I pay for unlimited talk, text, and data for $45/month. However, I was using a simple flip phone, so I was not getting the data portion of the All You Need Plan. I purchased a used iPhone 3GS on eBay for $59. The phone was locked to AT&T. I purchased this SIM car from Wal-Mart.com. After picking it up, I transferred service from my old flip phone to the "new" iPhone. The transfer process was simple. After changing my APN settings I had data on my phone. The only down side is that I do not have MMS. However, for $50/month (the total cost after taxes are added to the All You Need plan) I am not complaining.
I would recommend Straight Talk to anyone looking to save money. It is much better than paying out the nose for service from one of the big carriers (AT&T, Verizon, etc.) The coverage is the same. The only downside is that if you ever have to call a customer service person, you will have to deal with someone in a foreign call center. It can test your patience, but it is bearable. I've only had to call customer service twice in the last 18 months. The service is reliable enough that I am willing to deal with that aspect.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Locked Iphone 4s
Posted 01/17/2014
Hi, I would like to ask. I bought a straight talk micro simcard. I have a LOCKED AT&T Iphone 4s. I read your message that you used your phone that was locked to AT&T. Did you unlock the phone first? Or did the simcard worked without unlocking the phone?
Hope to hear you soon. Thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Best thing I ever did!!!

09/02/2012
By ,
Spotsylvania, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to try the Straight Talk Sim Card with my iPhone. Mostly because I was sick and tired of over priced Cellphone service. I installed the Sim Card and and had my phone activated within minutes. At first I just had voice and text. The directions tell you you have to change the APN settings for internet functions , but with the AT&T iPhone 3G there is no option in the settings to do that. But if you connect your iPhone thru a Wi-Fi connection go to www.unlockit.co.nz and click on "Mobile Settings" , click on the drop down menu of carriers and select Straight Talk (it's near the bottom of the list). Then click on "Select Carrier". There will be several cellphone brands there including iPhone. Click on your phone brand and it will download the APN Settings directly to the phone. Once the download is complete, power your phone off then turn your phone on. You should be able to enjoy all of your Data Features at this point. And since Straight Talk uses the AT&T towers it works just as good as it did when I had AT&T, I just pay $45 for unlimited Talk, Text & Data instead of hundreds a month because I actually use my iPhone the way it was designed to be used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+651points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Needles, CA
Posted 09/28/2012
same with a iPhone 4s?
0points
Customer Avatar
San Diego, CA
Face Time Video?
Posted 09/22/2012
thanks for your comments. Question - with Straight Talk . . . are you able to use the Face Time Phone feature? Thanks!
+1point
Customer Avatar
Lubbock, TX
Question about SIM card and iPhone?
Posted 09/21/2012
I have a family member who recently purchased a new iPhone. I was able to purchase their older iPhone. Will I still be able to do this same thing with the older iPhone?
-1point
Customer Avatar
Pasadena
sim card
Posted 09/17/2012
Did you have to change your number from at&t?
-1point
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 7 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

SIM csrd does not fit

10/28/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
after I purchased a SIM card I try to insert it into my galaxy s3 phone and it did not fit I managed to wiggle it I am after a while but after 3 days my phone stopped working and I no longer have service now I have to wait another week for another SIM card that may not fit my phone and if it does not I have nowhere that I can go to get it fixed because Straight Talk does not sell the SIM card anywhere but online and Walmart does not have anyone there who can help this is a nightmare I have service for phone but I cannot use because the SIM card doesn't fit and I won't know it unless I wait until it comes to the mail and that takes a week. and straight talk has informed me that they cannot credit me anytime for the service that I am no longer able to use the month is ticking down and I will only use the phone for 3 weeks that is if the new card works. I am very unsatisfied by the service that I am receiving.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Posted 01/14/2014
You need a micro sim card, not a sim card.
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/25/2013
Where did you purchase this Sim Card? I purchased mine through Straight-Talk online and I don't remember if it asked me if I needed a Regular Sim (25mm x 15mm, also called a "Mini" Sim Card), or if I needed the Micro Sized or not. Somehow I ordered the wrong one and got the "Micro" Sized one & it's too small for the slot. I have to order a new one or find it somewhere locally, but trying to talk to Customer Service at Straight-Talk is like talking to a wall. After 3 hours of back and forth communication, I finally learned I needed the Mini Sized Sim/Regular Sized Sim. AGH. Such frustration.
+1point
Customer Avatar
hopefully helpful
Posted 12/03/2013
I hope I got this right and am not too late; trying to respond to user "Straightnotalk".
Your comment was posted under the "sim card"; really a "mini" sim card. However, the Galaxy S-3 uses a "micro" sim card (it's smaller). Walmart does also sell that card, just in case it's not the one you originally bought.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Bridgewater, MA
SIM csrd does not fit
Posted 11/29/2013
You might need to get yourself a adaptor kit that helps the SIM card you have, fit the phone you are using. They sell them by phone type, here, at Walmart and they are not expensive. (less than $7.00 or S9.00)
+2points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 8 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

I love my iPhone 3GS again!!!

01/05/2013
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very hesitant about buying the sim card because I AM NOT A TECHNOLOGY PERSON so I didn't know if I should order the sim or mini sim lol. For the iPhone 3GS the mini sim is located at the top by the headphone jack. Use a paperclip to pull the cartridge tray open. I read an earlier review that suggested iPhone users should download the APN info via the website app called unlockit... So I tried following the instructions and it didn't work exactly the way described but the download was successful. I activated the sim online and my talk and text privileges worked immediately... Once the APN app was complete I had web services & email. The only thing that doesn't work is my ability to send picture messages via text. My apps all work, I have 3G service, i can upload pics to facebook & twitter through my apps (even tho pic-msg thru text does not work). All in all, I'm so satisfied with the service and the simplicity of setuping it up. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 9 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Do not recommend

02/22/2013
By ,
Lincoln, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I do not recommend Straight Talk. I set up an account with them for 3 months and then ordered a SIM card, and the SIM card did not work. When I would try and call Straight Talk, I could never get through to anyone. I was always put on hold. One time I did get through to someone, and they needed to pass me on to another department, but the lines were so tied up that they just hung up on me. She was in the middle of fixing my problem, so then I couldn't even log onto my account online. Finally, after a whole afternoon of being on hold, I got ahold of someone. They tried to fix the problem, but then had to send me another SIM card cause the one didn't work. The lady guaranteed this one would work. When it arrived, it didn't work. So they had to send me another one SIM card. I never did get it to work. Then, when I tried to cancel everything and get re-imbursed for the 3 months of service that I didn't get, they wouldn't give me my money back. Very displeased.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 10 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Great Value

11/01/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The straight talk unlimited plan for $45 a month is an unbeatable deal. Having the option to keep my current iphone and use the sim is such a great program. The only downside to using the straight talk sim is that I can no longer send/receive mms photo messages via text. There may be a way to correct this but according to straight talk they do not guarantee this option when using the sim. So far I have no other complaints. I have the att service and it has great coverage in my area. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to save money on their cellphone bill!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 11 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Good alternative with NO contract and save $$$$

10/15/2013
By ,
Eastern Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was with AT&T for years. was out of contract, looked into geting a new phone. The monthly costs for two phones (my wife & I) was nuts. Bought my wife a iphone 5c unlocked and used my old 4s unlocked. Bought the sim cards, called streight talk direct, within hours they had my cell numbers ported and I was in business. Total cost $96/mo including taxes..... will pay for the new 5c in 8 months. then be saving $$$$$$$$. I pick up AT&T towers up & down the eastern US with no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Makes no sense
Posted 12/07/2013
The iphone 5 uses a nano-sim and the iphone 4 uses a micro sim.
How can you rate a standard sim since it does not work with yours.
Rating system is a joke
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

09/08/2012
By ,
Harvest, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been with ATT for 17+- years, and after my last bill - I opted out! - the card worked perfictly with my Samsung Infuse - and recommend straight talk to anyone that asks. Took about 15 mins i was set up and running - Plus if you buy the refills - 3 months or more you get a discount from walmart... which is less than what I'd been paying per month for my phone, I'm very happy with it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+162points
Review 13 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

SIM card works great

10/07/2012
By ,
Auburn, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Straight Talk SIM card cut my phone bill by $60 a month on 2 cellphones. That's $720 savings annually. Their technical assistance is great. They can walk you through anything. If you still can't get your phone going be sure and check on YOUTUBE for instructional videos. Watch several videos to be sure you get the hang of what's going on. You don't have to "Jail-Break" your phone. This is a procedure recommended on some of the YouTube videos. If you "Jail-Break" your phone you VOID your phones warranty. "Jail-Break" is NOT needed and I found it of no use on my phone. I'm using an Apple iphone 3G. "Jail-break" is often recommended because it's needed in foreign countries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 14 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

glad I got the sim card

09/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Straight Talk sim card works great with my unlocked iPhone 3gs. I love being able to get on the internet and look things up on my phone. It works in the most unlikely places, and doesn't get a signal sometimes in urban areas when you think it would be sure to have one. It uses AT&T towers in my local area. I am glad I got the iPhone, but my old Straight Talk phone got a signal ANYWHERE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Review 15 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Never go back to post paid! Ever!

10/20/2013
By ,
Valparaiso, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent! Easy setup! Full ATT coverage without the ATT cost! Straight Talk for life! Saving me over $1800 over two year period! Straight Talk $45 a month or ATT $120 a month same service area! Is Customer Service the same? Well of course not! If you can set stuff on your own and a little tech. savy (putting in APN settings manually which is provided by Straight Talk) then you don't need customer service for most anything! If you are not savy at all and are scared to even put in your own sim card then unfortunately this isn't for you! It's prepaid at half the cost so don't expect big support! For me it's been awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 16 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Excellent Value

12/02/2012
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This card came to the store quickly and was as described. It took some studying and asking questions to be clear on the Straight Talk program that this card is part of. I guess I also felt it was too good to be true. It took several steps to change from my former program to this, but was well worth the effort. I was able to keep my phone and my phone number. I have lowered my bill for unlimited minutes from $88 to $45 per month. Getting this SIM card was the first step. Beyond that, absolutely everything was handled by the clerk in the Tech Dept. I made a point to be in the store in the morning on weekdays when the department was quieter and he could give me his full attention. Be prepared to be patient and allow time for this process to be worked through. This SIM card was easy to install and the Straight Talk program seems to be an excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 17 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Works great

11/25/2012
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a used Samsung Galaxy Note 1 that was unlocked. I bought a Sim card from Walmart with a Straight Talk monthly service, which was $5.00 less because of this bundle. It has worked just great and I've not had any issues with it. I'm now paying $45.00 a month for unlimited Minutes, Text and Data. What's not to love???? :) The only problem was that it took wayyyy too long to receive it. For some reason, they held my credit card payment for 3 days before they even processed it. Then it was a few more days before i got it so it was about a week. If you are in a hurry, I suggest you go into the store to purchase the Sim card, if it's possible. That was the only disappointment in this transaction and the reason it got a 4 instead of a 5 star.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 18 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

straight talk sim

09/04/2012
By ,
Washington D.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you get the same excellent coverage as AT&T for the low price of straight talk, what more can I ask for? On top of that straight talk lets you use their sim card with another carrier's GSM phone or with an unlocked phone (I opted for an unlocked phone that works with both AT&T and T-mobile).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+78points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
pensacola fl
android phones
Posted 11/06/2012
Does straight talk work with (Verizon) DROIDX phones? How do you get them unlocked?
-1point
Customer Avatar
pioneer ohio
will this work with a tmobile phone?
Posted 11/05/2012
i have a csamsung exhibit II 4 g phone that wouldnt work with tmobile ... could i get the straight talk cards to work on it ?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 19 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

WOW!!!

09/22/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got a new Iphone 4s unlocked popped in this sim card and my phone works great!!! and my service is on att and running 4g with a price tag of 45$ and they send you a text to welcome you aboard what more can I say.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+125points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
North Little Rock AR
What size sim card is required for iPhone 4s?
Posted 11/19/2013
There are several sizes offered. If I turn off my iphone and remove the sim card, can I tell by looking at it what size sim card I need to purchase for Straight Talk service?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Straight Talk AT&T Compatible SIM Card

Kept my GSM phone

11/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was using T-Mobile because they had a very good rate. After the T-Mobile contract ended I found out ATT has better signal in my area. Bought a GSM phone I liked and bought this card. I now have ATT service for half the ATT price. Followed the directions for switching my phone number to Straight Talk very carefully and had no problems. Switch over and activation took maybe 7 minutes. Had the card delivered to local WalMart for free pickup at store; worked really well. Delivery to store is always faster than mail and has historically been delivered in half the time predicted. You can save $15 a month if you do not need unlimited or 4G speed and buy a Straight Talk 3G phone. Wish Straight Talk would offer the Verizon or ATT iPhone 4S.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
1-20 of 320 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next