Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Crosman Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

The Crosman Fury .177 Cal Break Barrel Rifle is a powerful and reliable tool for the pellet gun enthusiast. This Crosman pellet gun features an ambidextrous stock for comfortable use in either hand and is crafted from all-weather synthetic material to prevent rusting and weather decay. The Crosman Break Barrel Pellet Rifle uses a powerful spring to launch .177 caliber pellets at 1200 fps with lead-free pellets. Its rifled barrel helps provide pellets with great velocity, and its break action barrel allows for quick and easy reloading. The Crosman Fury .177 Cal Break Barrel Rifle holds a single shot and is only intended for use with .177 caliber pellets; it weighs 6.02 pounds, and it has a total length of 44.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation87%47 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
31 Questions | 117 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11/24/2012
By ,
Black Creek, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I recently had someone pick this up for me on Black Friday. My 1st thoughts were "Wow this is an awesome looking and powerful gun!" I was right. It has a synthetic stock which is NOT hollow. The butt pad is about 2 inches thick and is rubber. The gun has grips put onto the stock which are just a bunch of small "dots". The safety is one of the best features. It is right infront of the trigger so you dont have to move to push the safety off. The scope I think is very nice compared to my old scope which was 7 dollars... I started trying to sight it in at 60 yrds which was a little bit far fetched for me and I was hitting about 8 inch circles. I moved the target into 30 yrds and re-sighted it in and am now shooting 2-3 inch circles. It does need to be broken in. After the 1st 100 shots its all good and will just keep getting more accurate from there. Over all I thick this is an incredible gun for the money. Hope this helps in your decision making.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Worth it-even adv shooter have fun

05/23/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wrote a review about another cheaper daisy bb rifle that was lacking... SO I got this one and boy it blew me away.
I know how to shoot, set sights, having military BG(within my family)- and the manual does suggest a 100+ round break in period but after 12 shots, I was able to set the scope pretty good at 20-25 yards. After 20 shots break in, those next seven looked like these (See picture). Center mass of 5 shots (out of 7) within half inch, from the center's bulls-eye. They said after the break in period- it will get better which amazes me.
Cocking the gun does take quite some work. Should become easier as time goes on. So far I'm impressed already at what I saw out of the rifle after 27 "shots" .
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Great buy!!!!!

11/23/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This being my first air rifle besides the old Daisy I didn't know what to expect but that being said it has exceeded all my expectations! As an veteran and avid hunter I can tell you with proper shooting technique you too will be impressed! I was wanting something to use for trapping that could ride in the truck, be loaded and not have to be in a case since loading and unloading and casing it is a pain in the butt every 1/4 mile and also not do as much damage as a 22. And let me tell you even with the 7.9 grain crossman destroyer ex pellets ($2.95 for 250) it will drop even the biggest coon in its tracks and it won't move!!! I have only sighted it in at 20yds but my shots will touch so I am confident that at 100yds it will perform good as well. Also like that it has a adjustable trigger and the mil dot's on the scope and that it seems to be well made. Buy it because it won't matter if your plinking or hunting you will like it! P.S. follow the manufacturer's break in procedure before you write a review they might know what they are talking about.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Got to break it in first.

10/23/2012
By ,
Eastern Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the life of me I do not understand why the customer has to break in a pellet rifle. None the less you will be highly disappointed if you expect this thing to shoot on target right out of the box. You first have to mount the scope then at the range you'll probably think the scope is defective. It isn't, you need to loosen the ring and twist the eyepiece until you get a clear picture and it will clear unless you have major sight problems.
The instructions says there is a break in period. They are not kidding. Buy some Daisy brand pellets and fire away. After about 80 shots you can begin sighting in the scope and again, draw a big circle of about four inches at thirty yards away then hold as close to center as possible to achieve a grouping to see where the scope needs to set at. A marker is handy to mark the holes so they won't be counted the next adjustment to the scope settings.
Once you get going, you'll find out this gun is not suited for a small child. It takes a bit of muscle to break the barrel for loading and forget speed. Putting a tiny pellet nose first is going to be challenging enough and if you aren't careful, you'll spill pellets everywhere.
I've shot two inch groups all day long at thirty yards. The scope is the same design snipers use, so on a windy day you can actually use the Kentucky windage and achieve kill shots every shot just by holding a dot on target instead of the crosshair.
So if I sound like I am complaining, maybe I am. But as a long time shooter I feel comfortable passing along information I feel might help an adult when making a decision to buy their child or themselves a pellet rifle. This is an awesome rifle and you'll get your moneys worth, trust me.
I'd like to leave you with a final few words. At the end of the day, leave only footprints behind. Keep our wilderness wild and beautiful for the next generation to enjoy. And when you become a grandparent, you can hand your grandchild this Crossman Fury and teach them how to safely handle and enjoy the sport of shooting. With a little care, there is no doubt this rifle will last and preform many, many years.
Happy & safe shooting!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Better than expected, BY FAR

12/19/2012
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok, I have seen good and bad reviews about this gun and after a few hundred rounds there is one thing I can say... Buy it! I have alot of experience with air rifles but nothing with the power and accuracy I have achieved using the Crosman Fury. Bought it on sale for sixty eight dollars and it has proven itself better than my Beeman.
From 35 yards, I can drop a mouse. A MOUSE! Now I am sure that many are far better with steadiness while shooting than I am, but the fact that it is accurate enough to hit that small of a target at that range blows me away. I can also say that my particular rifle seems to like the Crosman Premier Hollow Point Hunting Pellets. The Destroyer EX pellets seem to be very inconsistent in size by as much as .097". This makes for some fitting snug, others not fitting at all, and some almost falling through the barrel.
Do not deep set the pellets. It doesnt like it at all. Artillery hold is a must, and I prefer the light hold at the forearm and the tight hold in the shoulder while giving a bit of downward pressure at the grip. My best group at 25 yards was .25" with five shots. Thats plenty good enough for me.
The scope is ok and does more than enough to get the job done. Enjoy your air rifle when you buy it. I hope this helps in your decision.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

pretty nice airgun

12/29/2012
By ,
amsterdam,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the airgun is a very good gun but the only problem is the gun is a little louder than i thought but it is not that big of a deal the speed will make up for it the scope was fairly easy to mount and is a nice scope for an airgun it didnt take long to site in so im will be ready to kill me some varmits
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

awesome gun

10/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
there seem to be some mixed reviews on this gun...truthfully as this is only my second air gun ( my first being a ruger airhawk, also from walmart) i have tested enough guns to compare it to anything else...however these reviews that say its no good for small game hunting are complete bogus...you cant shoot the game just anywhere and expect the thing to drop...i started this gun using crossman premier hollows and destroyer ex's that are 7.9 grain...basically weaker than a higher grain...i had no problem putting down gray squirrel after gray with those lighter pellets...so my bro bought some real bad pellets...he purchased a gamo assortment pack all 7.56 grain...even lighter than what i already had...to my surprise my 15th shot or so with these gamos was a one hitter quitter...went into the woods and caught a ground hog square between the eyes and the poor fella was out instantly... now i have 10.6 grains and its is amazing the difference...i dont shoot close range and havent purchased up grades...i shoot squirrels and birds from a minimum of about 75 yds and they drop...just take your take time with the scope it comes with ( 3x20 i think and they'll drop)very smooth cocking mechanism even my girl can load the thing no sweat...needless to say she cant load my ruger air hawk...the difference in need force to load the guns is insane...all in all for $100 this is a knockout gun shooting 10.6 gr lead pellets at 1000fps is pretty darn good
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ohio
look
Posted 12/02/2012
it looks very slick i might buy it and it shoots my size amo
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 28 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Very NICE air rifle for the price!

09/15/2012
By ,
Osage Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well let me start off negative on this air rifle. I got my first one and shot about 1200 rounds through it. I would get pretty nice shot groups when shooting 20 rounds per target. However every once in a while like out of 40 rounds one would be 4 inches high and right. A second would be 4 inches low and to the left. Also I noticed once in a great while after about 600 rounds the barrel would break when fired. I was getting a pretty nice shot group over all. Also I noticed the 1st time I broke the barrel that there was what looked like a part of the rubber seal on the barrel itself. What it actually was is a chip right next to the compression seal. Also note I was NOT 100% pleased with the trigger pull.
Ok I took that rifle back and just exchanged it. WOW what a difference. I only have about 400 rounds through this new one. Trigger the first thing I did was back the screw out 3.5 turns. Was a bit "stiff" to start but now is perfect for me. I can feel it cross the 1st stage but have to concentrate to do it. The normal amount of pressure I use when pulling the trigger I don't feel the 1st stage of it most of the time. Target shooting I out of a 40 round shot group put about 25 threw the bulls eye area blowing a hole in it approx 3/8 of a inch high and just under a half inch long. The other rounds are usually 1/4 inch around the hole I have blown in the target. And yes most of the time I know when I have shot one of the outer rounds its me not the gun.
Pellets make a difference. The Crosman Destroyer EX shot the lease accurate in both of these rifles I have had. The SSP supersonic pellets do break the sound barrier as U can hear them pop when they do. However other than the noise these are very inaccurate by nature. Once a pellet breaks the sound barrier it immediately starts to slow down under it. During this process air turbulence behind the pellet starts to affect the trajectory and can cause it to tumble or wobble. Due to weight they are NOT good for hunting. The Crosman Premier hollow points shot very accurate in both rifles along with the Crosman domed Hunting rounds.
I was very disappointed for hunting squirrels in the premier hollow points. Lets just say on a "brain" shot with the domed hunting pellets death is much faster. I just ordered the 10.5 grain mag. rounds will see how they do for knock down power soon as well as some wad cutters for target accuracy.
Hint when U first get the air rifle after U have scope mounted and break the barrel for the 1st time take some 3 in 1 oil and put a few drops on the "cocking arms" work it about 10 times and U will feel the difference.
As far as the scope goes ... well I wanted more zoom so bought the center point 3x9 scope sold as wal mart for 58 bucks. I tried the 4x12 that is 10 bucks more but would have to replace the scope mounts and did not want to these seem to be quality scope mounts much better than come with the scope. Be sure to use and tighten down the center allen screw in the mount itself and align it with the hole in the top of the rifle.
Also as this was my second fury air rifle and with what I had learned from the first... I took 100 rounds and fired them from the hip to help break the gun in. Then attempted to zero it at 10 meters. The more I shot this the tighter my shot groups are becoming.
Its necessary to get good shot groups to use the "Artillery" hold or some minor variation of it. Holding the air rifle tight and U will get bad shot groups. Look it up if U are not familiar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+92points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle
12/30/2012
By ,
normal il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this gun online on cyber monday. It cost $70. well worth it. I fired about 250 rounds and it is still holding true from about 35 yards. i also have a gamo silent cat and i would put the fury up against it. don't like the scope to much thats why i didnt give it 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Nice air rifle for the price

12/20/2012
By ,
Clarks Summit, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my brother's new house for Christmas because he lives in a fairly wooded area where he has a problem with all the nasty critters. Set the rifle up and zeroed it for 20 yards and hits very well at this range with the given scope from the factory. At first during a lite break in, was getting a little over a quarter sized grouping, then once the barrel started to break in more the group came down to a little under a quarter grouping. The stock setting on the trigger is tough to get used at first, but the pull came natural after a good fifty shots. Cocks fairly easy and the recoil is a standard springer recoil. Noise level is in the medium/high range but quiets down after everything begins to settle in. Would be careful if planning to use in a backyard with close neighbors because the sound levels are still fairly high. Overall, a decent pellet rifle for the price and the quality isn't all that lacking in the price range. The only thing I wasn't too particular about was the absence of a cheek rest on the stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Works for what I got it for.

04/25/2013
By ,
Crestview
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My most powerful air rifle, for now. Kinda loud.
I haven't tested it or the scope that comes with it beyond about 15 feet, but it's quite accurate (the gun). I don't know much about scopes so I won't comment on how accurate it is because I haven't dialed the thing right or something.
Scope looks neat.
Also the gun doesn't have any sights, I've just been eying it.
P.S. Don't dry fire it! It damages the seal and apparently other stuff when you do.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Crosman Fury .177 cal with Centerpoint 4X32 scope

01/12/2013
By ,
Bryan Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Crosman Fury .177 with Centerline 4X32 scope. I recommend just the air rifle, the only problem is the Centerline 4X32 scope that comes with it is junk. After owning it for about a month the cross hairs in the scope rotated about 20 degrees off center. I replaced the scope with a UTG 4X32mm scope SCP-U432FD
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle
12/10/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for 10 year old's first "real" gun. Nice gun. Would have liked iron sights as well as the scope.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle
12/12/2012
By ,
kitchen table
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
solidly built. heavier than I expected. seems to be accurate once the scope is set up. no pellets are included with it so make sure you order some. was hard to find them where I live. over all a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Great choice for a first break-barrel airgun.

04/21/2013
By ,
Caneyville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My first suggestion is that you take the imitation optic out of the box, find your nearest trash bin and insert it rapidly. After obtaining a decent 3-9x40 rimfire scope, mount it on the rings and go have some fun. The Center Point scope it comes with distorts view of the target if not held perfectly aligned to your eye. In spite of this, it will produce a nice cloverleaf pattern at the recommended distance of 33 feet. However, NRA Match distances do not satisfy my needs for a varmint/pest control/marksmanship tool, so I had to take it to the range to find out the capabilities. I found that at ranges past 25 yards the alloy pellets become useless if dealing with any kind of crosswinds, with an average maximum range of about 65 yards. Also there tends to be a little puff of bluish smoke after firing an alloy pellet, which raises concerns for me about the longevity of the barrel when using alloy. With lead pellets I was able to print an average 3-inch group at 75 yards. Backing down to a sensible 25-40 yards there was not much difference in sighting point vs. impact point, with an avg. group of 1/2". And I got the opportunity to try out the effects on a bushy-tailed Foliage Rat. Sparing the details, there were instant, highly effective results. In essence, trash the scope and get a good one, use lead pellets to save your barrel (and pocketbook, alloy costs 3 times the amount of lead), and DON'T EXPECT TO GET RESULTS BEFORE THE BREAK-IN CYCLE. Fire the hundred rounds as stated in the manual and use lightweight gun oil like Crosman or G96 Gun Treatment Oil every 100 rounds. Have fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Great for price

12/12/2012
By ,
Crooksville ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Powerful. Built well. Wish it had iron sights. Great gun for price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

Great for the Price

12/14/2012
By ,
Schertz
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My first air rifle. Only fired about 50-60 shots, but I'm impressed by the power and accuracy of the rifle. Will set the scope after the manufaturer recommendation. It's lots of fun, but IT SHOULD NOT BE USED BY CHILDREN/MINORS WITHOUT PROPER SUPERVISION
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

A very good gun for intermediate-level shooters.

05/02/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This particular Crosman has its ups and downs, but I definitely think it's worth the money.
THE PROS:
The gun is very accurate. It's construction is a very durable, one-piece plastic shell with all-metal mechanics. You would seriously have to try and destroy it on purpose to break it. The buttstock is pretty comfortable and the pistol-wrist hybrid grip feels great to the touch. It can fire a multitude of pellets (works best with Destroyers, I think), and is great for hunting small game and target shooting at medium to long range. The scope is just a standard 4x32 (consider investing in a higher-powered one) but it comes with a very clear and crisp objective and optical covers. The best part is the sheer power. It isn't even a Nitro Piston and it still gets 1200 feet/second!
THE CONS:
I was surprised at how heavy this gun is, but the only bad thing about that is the fact that your arm may become tired if the shooter frequently fires from a standing position. Resting the gun on something does the trick. The Fury fires at around 90 dB (a normal conversation is 60 dB), so it's pretty loud and could potentially scare off squirrels and what have you. The scope is relatively difficult to sight without help. I managed to do it myself after around an hour.
Finally, the barrel break is tough. Be sure to put the buttstock on your leg before pulling down on the barrel; you'll need the leverage. I recommend that people ages maybe 12 and up use this gun for that reason. Be sure to tighten the scope on very well; it has quite a bit of recoil to it, ergo the scope can slide off if not tightened properly. All in all, the cons are pretty much negligible. Just be prepare to carry around a 6.4 pound gun.
MY VERDICT:
Great gun! Defiantly for those interested in taking their airgun experience to the next level, though. It does not make a very good beginning gun, so opt for a Pumpmaster 760 or something first. I've only had it for a few days and can't seem to find anything wrong with it. Pretty affordable price, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle

top notch

10/18/2012
By ,
az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As a air collecter I found this a very fun shooter. I have read all the negatives and found very few that up graded the scope and used a bore sight to set such . I upgraded to a 3x9x40 air scope, used a bore sight to adjust. I can place 5 rounds within a dime at 100 yards. In short this is a very good rifle for the money. With the proper tools,patients and training you too will like this rifle. Take it from me. Former USMC Gunny Sniper
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Kansas City
That's great shooting!
Posted 11/30/2012
PLEASE post a u-tube video of That dime at a hundred yards.
+2points
Customer Avatar
stlouis
Scope
Posted 11/21/2012
What brand scope model number etc did you buy..how much was it....thanks
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 40 for Crosman Fury .177 cal Break Barrel Rifle
12/17/2012
By ,
Norfolk VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price was so low I was worried it wasn't what I was after. Upon delivery it was exactly what I wanted $30 less than any where else
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 50 total reviews