Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Disney Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Your child will love reading, drawing and doing homework around the house at this Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set. Featuring the ninja design, this table is sure to become a favorite with your little one. This three-piece set includes two folding chairs and a square table. The table is easy to clean, just wipe down with a damp cloth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%50 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Cute table

02/24/2014
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4yr grandson thinks it's great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great table & chairs set for my 5 yr old!

12/18/2012
By ,
Eatontown, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son, who turned 5 a few weeks before getting this set as a Hanukkah gift, is obsessed with Ninja Turtles & I have been hunting everywhere for Ninja turtle items. When I found this online and saw that it was a folding set I knew he would love it & got lots of use out it because the chairs will hold up to 80 lbs & and already weighs 54 lbs. It's great for a craft table, eating table, to use outside, easy to clean, & very, very sturdy. Any ninja turtle fan would enjoy this quality made table & chairs set. Only giving it 4 stars because the chairs are sometimes difficult to fold but a quick use of a screwdriver fixes that issue every time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Excellent table set for a toddler to learn to eat

12/30/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great grandson really loves his table and chair. He continues to sit in the chair at the table and my granddaughter is teaching him how to eat in a table setting.
Thank you Walmart for the great service you give to the inner community.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

PERFECT for a 3 year old

02/19/2014
By ,
Mankato, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A birthday present for my son to complete his new "Ninja Turtle" bedroom make over! He LOVES the table. It is sturdy enough to withstand anything he as to dish out and the chairs are perfect for him!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

My 5year old loves this one....

02/20/2014
By ,
98007
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came in as expected and truly a great product ; my 5yr old spends good time on this...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

it was a transposition

01/14/2014
By ,
Victorville, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a great transition for almost 2yrs and 4yrs old to sit and share their day and talk only how 2 little boys can. ...thank you Wal-Mart. com for getting the order here soon whooooohooooo I love love Wal-Mart. com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great for grandchildren

01/10/2014
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe, durable table and chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Perfect table set

12/28/2013
By ,
Stone Mountain, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only have used table for a couple of days but so far so good. It was easy to assemble and seems pretty durable. Perfect fit for my 4 year old grandson!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great table & chair set for my grandsons!!!

12/26/2013
By ,
Astoria,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way my grandsons sit at the table together, They eat, play, and do their homework, they look so cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great quality table

12/02/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this little table for my boys (5 & 2) so they could color and make puzzles on. I wasn't expecting very much given the price, but this table surprised me! Excellent quality and looks like it will hold up to two kids and whatever they decide to do on it. The chairs are a little small but the since the table is a little higher than most, my older son fits comfortably. You won't be dissapointed with this set especially if your kids love the ninja turtles as much as mine do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great table for small children

12/15/2013
By ,
Miami, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome little set for my 4 year old. Chairs and table are cushioned would have preferred a soild surface for the table but image does look and feel nicer with the shiny cushion. Great with a carpet underneath so its more sturdy. Overall happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Love it,BUT!!!!!

12/15/2013
By ,
Gallatin,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife bought it on-line for $36 dollars and then went to Walmart the very next day and they had it in there for $20 dollars.She was very upset about that,but oh well I guess.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Cool little table and chair set.

12/15/2013
By ,
Miami, Fl.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 4 year old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Very nice table.Grandsons will love this Xmas gift

12/14/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Seemed sturdy at first

12/07/2013
By ,
Portland, Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I loved this set until 3 1/2 months after I bought it, one of the backs on the chair came off. It's after the 90 day return policy, so I'm out what I paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great buy!

11/22/2013
By ,
Lakeland, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the MNT Square table and chair set for a three year old and an eight year old. I was very impressed with the sturdy construction, and I feel the 8 year old will get plenty of use out of it. One of the chairs did not fold properly, but I was able to push the function in to be able to close it. I am still considering returning the chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Quality is beyond my expectations

11/15/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I purchased this table and chair set for my 2 great grandsons I expected it to be so-so. Instead I was pleasantly surprised to discover that this table and chair set was padded and quite sturdy. The TMNT theme was just what the doctor ordered, they are huge fans. The size is perfect for their ages 3 & 4, I wouldn't buy it expecting it to be for older children. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

it doesn't look cheap

07/30/2013
By ,
centreville, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My twins boys absolutely love it, they eat there every day!, big enough for both of them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

perfect for our cat, kids, and us!

03/21/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have an old cat who can't jump too high to escape the kids we babysit full time, and I have really bad knees, so climbing over a gate isn't the best for me. But this gate is tall enough to provide a safe haven for our elderly kitty (that he can actually get into) and also a firm barrier to keep out the 1,2, and 3 yr olds we babysit. It is a great price and the right height.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set
12/31/2012
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its easy to clean it looks way better up close with the detail in the table and chairs are amazing. I love how the tables and chairs can fold so there not in the way until we need them again. One of the chairs won't fold the metal part is not easy to press down like the other chair so I'm working on that one but my boys love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next