Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Disney Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Your child will love reading, drawing and doing homework around the house at this Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set. Featuring the ninja design, this table is sure to become a favorite with your little one. This three-piece set includes two folding chairs and a square table. The table is easy to clean, just wipe down with a damp cloth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%57 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

share the table set.

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece and nephew loves this table set. They eat and play together on it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great Table

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a busy 2 year old and he loves this table to color, eat, etc the great thing is that you can clean it off very easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

cool table set

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this table and chair set is great. my soon to be 7 yr old and soon to be 3 yr old love it. my son - older child - eats at the table...works on his tablet...reads books and draws at the table. it's the perfect price. no assembly required. unpack. unfold. done. #LOVE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great table & chairs set for my 5 yr old!

12/18/2012
By ,
Eatontown, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son, who turned 5 a few weeks before getting this set as a Hanukkah gift, is obsessed with Ninja Turtles & I have been hunting everywhere for Ninja turtle items. When I found this online and saw that it was a folding set I knew he would love it & got lots of use out it because the chairs will hold up to 80 lbs & and already weighs 54 lbs. It's great for a craft table, eating table, to use outside, easy to clean, & very, very sturdy. Any ninja turtle fan would enjoy this quality made table & chairs set. Only giving it 4 stars because the chairs are sometimes difficult to fold but a quick use of a screwdriver fixes that issue every time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Nice product

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered very fast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

disappointed so much idk if it was Used or new?

04/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not Sure If I Bought This Used Or New I Had Every Belief It Was New But The Way It Was Shipped With A Banged Up Box And Packaging And Tape EVERYWHERE was Like It Was Used And When I Opened The Package One Chair Was In Tack But ThE Other Had A Side Where The Seat Was Coming Off Already BeforeMy Toddler Even Got A Hold Of It . I Knew Then It Wouldn't Last But I Spent Money I Was So Excited So I Continued To Unpack The Box And The Table Had One Leg Who Just Wouldn't Act Right Come To Find Out It Was Bent Out Of Shape And Could Not Be Fixed When I Tried To Fix It The Leg Still Fell Shorter Than The Others I Was So Unhappy And Immediately Went To Return It I Will Be Purchasing Another Table From Another company
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

love it!

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect little table for snacks or coloring! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great Product

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a very reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Ninja Turtles Table

04/22/2014
By ,
New Orleans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy. My boy loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Excellent table set for a toddler to learn to eat

12/30/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great grandson really loves his table and chair. He continues to sit in the chair at the table and my granddaughter is teaching him how to eat in a table setting.
Thank you Walmart for the great service you give to the inner community.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Seemed sturdy at first

12/07/2013
By ,
Portland, Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I loved this set until 3 1/2 months after I bought it, one of the backs on the chair came off. It's after the 90 day return policy, so I'm out what I paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

PERFECT for a 3 year old

02/19/2014
By ,
Mankato, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A birthday present for my son to complete his new "Ninja Turtle" bedroom make over! He LOVES the table. It is sturdy enough to withstand anything he as to dish out and the chairs are perfect for him!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Cute table

02/24/2014
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4yr grandson thinks it's great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

My 5year old loves this one....

02/20/2014
By ,
98007
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came in as expected and truly a great product ; my 5yr old spends good time on this...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

it doesn't look cheap

07/30/2013
By ,
centreville, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My twins boys absolutely love it, they eat there every day!, big enough for both of them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

perfect for our cat, kids, and us!

03/21/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have an old cat who can't jump too high to escape the kids we babysit full time, and I have really bad knees, so climbing over a gate isn't the best for me. But this gate is tall enough to provide a safe haven for our elderly kitty (that he can actually get into) and also a firm barrier to keep out the 1,2, and 3 yr olds we babysit. It is a great price and the right height.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set
12/31/2012
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its easy to clean it looks way better up close with the detail in the table and chairs are amazing. I love how the tables and chairs can fold so there not in the way until we need them again. One of the chairs won't fold the metal part is not easy to press down like the other chair so I'm working on that one but my boys love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great table for your toddler!!

01/03/2013
By ,
Jackson,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Son LOVES this table!! He eats all his meals at it! Does his coloring, puzzles, & games at this table!! Best money I have spent!! He is obsessed with the Ninja Turtles & was so amazed that we found this table!! Hope they start making more Ninja Turtle furniture!! Also we are now in love with site to store!!! Nice option!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

it was a transposition

01/14/2014
By ,
Victorville, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a great transition for almost 2yrs and 4yrs old to sit and share their day and talk only how 2 little boys can. ...thank you Wal-Mart. com for getting the order here soon whooooohooooo I love love Wal-Mart. com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set
01/03/2013
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old grandson loves Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, so he was very excited to receive this as a Christmas gift. The chairs are a little smaller than I thought they would be, but they are sturdy and holds up to 81 pounds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next