Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Disney Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Your child will love reading, drawing and doing homework around the house at this Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set. Featuring the ninja design, this table is sure to become a favorite with your little one. This three-piece set includes two folding chairs and a square table. The table is easy to clean, just wipe down with a damp cloth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%69 out of 73reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Nice

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my three year old grandson the easy folding table and chairs are a plus with the limited space I have.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Little Boys Dream

10/19/2014
By ,
Metairie, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect table and chairs for any little boy. Our 3 year grandson loves it. It's just the right size and the chair are a good height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

One leg was a inch short

10/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son and I was disappointed, the table is so cute. One leg was 1 inch short. Of course the table rocked. I returned the table and now have order a different one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great table & chairs set for my 5 yr old!

12/18/2012
By ,
Eatontown, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son, who turned 5 a few weeks before getting this set as a Hanukkah gift, is obsessed with Ninja Turtles & I have been hunting everywhere for Ninja turtle items. When I found this online and saw that it was a folding set I knew he would love it & got lots of use out it because the chairs will hold up to 80 lbs & and already weighs 54 lbs. It's great for a craft table, eating table, to use outside, easy to clean, & very, very sturdy. Any ninja turtle fan would enjoy this quality made table & chairs set. Only giving it 4 stars because the chairs are sometimes difficult to fold but a quick use of a screwdriver fixes that issue every time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Good deal. My son loves it!

10/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my 5 year old son's birthday. He loves Ninja Turtle, so this is a perfect gift. Perfect for his size. He uses it to do homework and sometimes for snack time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Ninja Turtle folding table

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little product. Everyone from the kids to the adults think it's super.. Love the padded top and seats. Great for the little ones , able to move it from living room for art projects and building things to the kitchen for eating.. Our little guy loves it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Nice

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful for Small children projects.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Happy Mom

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year oldson to have a place to eat snacks and do little crafts. I live in a small two bedroom house so this is perfect because it folds away and slides easily under the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Nice table except...

08/05/2014
By ,
Phoenix, Az
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
my grandson really liked the table and chairs but...one of the table legs is shorter than the rest, not by much, but enough that the table wobbles (still might end up returning if I can't find a way to level it), and you really have to work to get the chairs folded back up. Had to use a screwdriver to push one pin in while holding the lever and pushing the chair together with the other. Other than that I like the soft table top and the chairs seem to be a bit sturdier than the Disney table it replaced.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

super cute for the toddler age!

08/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great find... my boys love it! It seems to be holding up well but we've only had it for a couple of weeks...! My boys are on the big side, my 4yr old weighs 65lbs and he fits with no problem! Tabletop cleans easily and it folds up conveniently so you don't always have to have it open!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

my grandson loves it

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson so he could feel like a big boy. He loves it and so do I. No assembly at all, and takes up very little space!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

My 5 Year Old Loves it.

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size and comfort for my 5 year old. He colors, eats, plays Legos, etc... on it. It's been sturdy so far too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

great product for my 4 yr old son

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son is a big tmnt fan and he loved this table and chair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

cool table set

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this table and chair set is great. my soon to be 7 yr old and soon to be 3 yr old love it. my son - older child - eats at the table...works on his tablet...reads books and draws at the table. it's the perfect price. no assembly required. unpack. unfold. done. #LOVE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great value. Nothing to put together. Sturdy.

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for young children
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Not happy

08/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product was all torn up/scratched up. The vinyl on the table was torn.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

share the table set.

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece and nephew loves this table set. They eat and play together on it everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great Table

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a busy 2 year old and he loves this table to color, eat, etc the great thing is that you can clean it off very easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

disappointed so much idk if it was Used or new?

04/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not Sure If I Bought This Used Or New I Had Every Belief It Was New But The Way It Was Shipped With A Banged Up Box And Packaging And Tape EVERYWHERE was Like It Was Used And When I Opened The Package One Chair Was In Tack But ThE Other Had A Side Where The Seat Was Coming Off Already BeforeMy Toddler Even Got A Hold Of It . I Knew Then It Wouldn't Last But I Spent Money I Was So Excited So I Continued To Unpack The Box And The Table Had One Leg Who Just Wouldn't Act Right Come To Find Out It Was Bent Out Of Shape And Could Not Be Fixed When I Tried To Fix It The Leg Still Fell Shorter Than The Others I Was So Unhappy And Immediately Went To Return It I Will Be Purchasing Another Table From Another company
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Nice product

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered very fast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next