Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Disney Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Your child will love reading, drawing and doing homework around the house at this Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set. Featuring the ninja design, this table is sure to become a favorite with your little one. This three-piece set includes two folding chairs and a square table. The table is easy to clean, just wipe down with a damp cloth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%72 out of 77reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great table & chairs set for my 5 yr old!

12/18/2012
By ,
Eatontown, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son, who turned 5 a few weeks before getting this set as a Hanukkah gift, is obsessed with Ninja Turtles & I have been hunting everywhere for Ninja turtle items. When I found this online and saw that it was a folding set I knew he would love it & got lots of use out it because the chairs will hold up to 80 lbs & and already weighs 54 lbs. It's great for a craft table, eating table, to use outside, easy to clean, & very, very sturdy. Any ninja turtle fan would enjoy this quality made table & chairs set. Only giving it 4 stars because the chairs are sometimes difficult to fold but a quick use of a screwdriver fixes that issue every time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

NINJA TURTLE TABLE NOT SO NIFTY

11/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this table because my grandson said he had grown past the Mickey Mouse themed table. So, i passed that one on to a new grandchild.
But the Ninja table does not have the hard top - the top is cushy with a plastic top. We use this table for all kinds of stuff - eating, crafts, writing - and the Mickey Mouse stood the test. The Ninja table - not so much. It is not a good surface to had a child a sheet of paper and have him create. If I am having coffee, I had better not plop the cup down on the top - it gets hot and feels like it will melt.
I would honestly send it back - but my grandson likes the way it looks.. .
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Not your childhood "kids table"

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was given as a gift to our 4 year old grandson. He was thrilled when he received it and as soon as he got home, he asked for it to be set up. He has used it for every meal!! No complaints from Mom about problems with the table or chairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

child ready

10/25/2014
By ,
Sykesville Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren loved this set and enjoy playing on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Good for the older child

10/24/2014
By ,
Escondido, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit better than smaller table for my 6 year old. Nice colors and wipes clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Nice

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my three year old grandson the easy folding table and chairs are a plus with the limited space I have.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Little Boys Dream

10/19/2014
By ,
Metairie, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect table and chairs for any little boy. Our 3 year grandson loves it. It's just the right size and the chair are a good height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

One leg was a inch short

10/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son and I was disappointed, the table is so cute. One leg was 1 inch short. Of course the table rocked. I returned the table and now have order a different one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Good deal. My son loves it!

10/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my 5 year old son's birthday. He loves Ninja Turtle, so this is a perfect gift. Perfect for his size. He uses it to do homework and sometimes for snack time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Ninja Turtle folding table

10/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little product. Everyone from the kids to the adults think it's super.. Love the padded top and seats. Great for the little ones , able to move it from living room for art projects and building things to the kitchen for eating.. Our little guy loves it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Nice

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful for Small children projects.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Great table for kids and space saver.

01/20/2013
By ,
Ballston Spa, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a Thomas folding table that we got rid of for the new Ninja Turtle one. Great price and folds up for nice storage. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Happy Mom

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year oldson to have a place to eat snacks and do little crafts. I live in a small two bedroom house so this is perfect because it folds away and slides easily under the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

cool table set

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this table and chair set is great. my soon to be 7 yr old and soon to be 3 yr old love it. my son - older child - eats at the table...works on his tablet...reads books and draws at the table. it's the perfect price. no assembly required. unpack. unfold. done. #LOVE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

Nice table except...

08/05/2014
By ,
Phoenix, Az
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
my grandson really liked the table and chairs but...one of the table legs is shorter than the rest, not by much, but enough that the table wobbles (still might end up returning if I can't find a way to level it), and you really have to work to get the chairs folded back up. Had to use a screwdriver to push one pin in while holding the lever and pushing the chair together with the other. Other than that I like the soft table top and the chairs seem to be a bit sturdier than the Disney table it replaced.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

super cute for the toddler age!

08/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great find... my boys love it! It seems to be holding up well but we've only had it for a couple of weeks...! My boys are on the big side, my 4yr old weighs 65lbs and he fits with no problem! Tabletop cleans easily and it folds up conveniently so you don't always have to have it open!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

my grandson loves it

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson so he could feel like a big boy. He loves it and so do I. No assembly at all, and takes up very little space!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

My 5 Year Old Loves it.

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size and comfort for my 5 year old. He colors, eats, plays Legos, etc... on it. It's been sturdy so far too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

great product for my 4 yr old son

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son is a big tmnt fan and he loved this table and chair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Square Table and Chair Set

it doesn't look cheap

07/30/2013
By ,
centreville, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My twins boys absolutely love it, they eat there every day!, big enough for both of them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next