Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube

Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube

Add color and organization to your little one's room with these 2 Piece Storage Cubes. They are versatile and can hold shoes, clothing, toys, pillows, blankets and anything else you want to keep off the floor. The sturdy storage containers have handles for easy carrying and are designed to hold up against normal wear and tear. The cubes will look cute in any child's room or can go in bathrooms or storage areas. These bins, set of 2, will add functionality to your child's room while keeping her engaged with his or her favorite characters. The bins are also ideal for taking with you on the go, so your little one can keep his or her books and toys within their reach.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(191 Reviews) 173
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
126
4 stars
37
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation91%174 out of 191reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
126
4 stars
37
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Mickey Mouse

05/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Holds a lot of dipers and DVD's and fit wonderful on the shelf of the tv stands
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Cars storage bind

04/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a great size and is perfect for blocks,books,clothes and shoes. my 1 year old son loves putting his toys in this bins and then dumping them out. Great item will be purchasing more
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Frozen 2-Pack Storage Cube.

You couldn't put Anna and Elsa on Both Cubes?

03/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought several of the different Disney storage cubes for my daughters room. These are wonderful to store her toys in and look nice at the same time. We have the princesses, Doc McStuffin, Sofia the First, and of course these ones. All the sets are exactly the same except for this set. A little strange if you ask me, and disappointing for my daughter that asked me why Anna and Elsa were not on the second cube. Did it really save you a lot of money to leave them off? Otherwise, yes, they are great storage cubes.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Sofia the First 2-Pack Storage Cube.

sofia the first

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Very Cute!!

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased! Sturdy, cute and holds quite a bit, like small toy cars & Barbie dolls.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Store balls

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for storing all the different kinds of playing balls our 3yr old grandson has.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Easy entertainment

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item is easy to use and the children are entertained by it. helps teach organization skills. Good item and value priced
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Super cute!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have ordered 2 sets of these storage cubes and I couldn't be happier with them. They are thick and big enough for my 2 year old's toys. They are very colorful and perfect for little Mickey Mouse fans.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Perfect!!

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I thought and my Little Grandson loves them!!! Very nice quality !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube

Cute & handy

10/31/2014
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bins are great the colors in them really stand out and they are good use to put small items in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Disney Minnie mouse storage cubes

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the right size. Perfect for toy storage. Glad I bought it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Clean up time

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for toy pick up time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Cars 2-Pack Storage Cube.

shoe storage

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to put children shoes in...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins 2-Pack Storage Cube.

shoes storage

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My babies like this...great for their shoes..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Sofia the First 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Nice for the theme I was going with

11/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are an inexpensive alternative for completing a Sofia themed room. They don't hold much. The sides are sturdy enough, but the bottom fabric is light and sheer, much like fusible webbing. Time will tell how long they'll last.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube

Bins

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy bins, smaller then what I expected , goes great in my son room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Cars 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Great price for excellent storage boxes for my boy

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great low price! Love these strage boxes/drawers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube

Fun for little boy's Turtle Room

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are 10 X 10 X 10. Do not let others misguide you with inaccurate measurements.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse 2-Pack Storage Cube.

Toy storage

10/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are so cute and light weight. My grandson loves getting his toys in and out of them. They fit perfect in the shelf I bought.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2-Pack Storage Cube

Built well, great for small stuff

09/08/2014
By ,
New Tazewell, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 174 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next