Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

These Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Toy Storage Cubes are designed to provide your little one with plenty of space to store toys, play equipment or even laundry. They include convenient handles for easy transporting, and will easily pop up or collapse when needed. Durable fabric construction and a large size make these colorful kids' storage cubes in a 2-pack ideal for holding multiple toys, stuffed animals and more. They can be easily stored on a shelf or in a closet for your convenience. Pair these collapsible storage cubes with other Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle merchandise for a complete look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%46 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

Cute & handy

10/31/2014
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bins are great the colors in them really stand out and they are good use to put small items in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

shoes storage

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My babies like this...great for their shoes..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack
This review is fromDisney Sofia the First Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Nice for the theme I was going with

11/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are an inexpensive alternative for completing a Sofia themed room. They don't hold much. The sides are sturdy enough, but the bottom fabric is light and sheer, much like fusible webbing. Time will tell how long they'll last.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

Bins

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy bins, smaller then what I expected , goes great in my son room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

Fun for little boy's Turtle Room

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are 10 X 10 X 10. Do not let others misguide you with inaccurate measurements.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

Built well, great for small stuff

09/08/2014
By ,
New Tazewell, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Nice And beautiful

10/09/2014
By ,
virgie,KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tall than what I was I thought they would be,,,great storage for my daughters room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

work great with cube shelf

08/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While the picture in the product I received did not match the picture on the product I ordered, the bins still serve their purpose and work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

cute

08/14/2014
By ,
ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smaller than i thought they would be but they are nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

Perfect size

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew likes the ninja turtles so this was the perfect gift for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

great for toys!

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 12 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Beautiful

06/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Usefull and nice
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

nice storage bin for child's small toys

05/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the storage bins. They worked out great for my daughter's smaller toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

Perfect

03/30/2014
By ,
Lowell, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit "all the Ninja Turtle" figures, and clean up is fun for my Grandson!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

Helpful product

03/24/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice to use to store books and toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack
This review is fromDisney Sofia the First Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Exactly what I was looking for

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Love it!

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my daughter to hold her Easter goodies and something she could also use afterwards. The cubes are very cute and durable. The price was awesome and I received them very quickly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 18 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack

cute Ninja Turtle cubes

02/23/2014
By ,
Kennesaw, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for storing toys and stuff.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

GOOD LOOKING

03/12/2014
By ,
Decatur, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NICE AND BRIGHT
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 20 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Storage Cubes, 2-Pack
This review is fromDisney Sofia the First Storage Cubes, Set of 2.

Great size for a toddler to carry around

03/06/2014
By ,
Harmony, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using this is my 2 year-old daughter's toy room for storing many stuffed animals to keep up off the floor and small enough for her to carry around from room to room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next