Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

The As Seen on TV Mr. Lid comes with 11 containers and matching lids. This set includes three 8-oz, three 16-oz, two 19-oz and three large 32-oz containers. These stackable containers are designed for easy storage. The attached lid design ensures that the top is close at hand when you need it. These BPA-free microwavable containers are also freezer safe, making for a simple transition when reheating leftovers; simply remove from the freezer and heat. Whether you need to store a large pot of soup or take a simple sandwich to work, the As Seen on TV Mr. Lid set is a smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%52 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Does exactly what they are advertised to do!!!

12/15/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product!! No more searching for lids. They also look great stacked into the cabinet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

No more lost lids!

11/25/2013
By ,
Waco, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Mr. Lid product as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law. She is always searching for the lids to go with her containers. This will make it easier for her. No more lost lids!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Work like a charm and are 100% leak proof when clo

09/07/2012
By ,
New Berlin, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdier and more conveneient than any other similar product on the market. A great value. Leak proof and no more searching for lid that fits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Elm Grove, WI
Awesome Value
Posted 10/09/2012
Have had them for a few weeks. Kids use them every day for schoool lunch - salads, etc... Never lose the lid. Very sturdy. Wish I had invented this!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Great Product

01/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE these storage containers with lids! Just what I was looking for!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Get these from here!

11/19/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apparently the Website for the makers of this product is not on the up and up, so you're better off to purchase these from Walmart who you know and trust. I am quite happy with my set from Walmart. They hold up well in the dishwasher, and the microwave. They are a good weight, and pretty color. I like not having to mix and match lids anymore. Overall good set to carry lunch items and salads for individual portions. I would recommend to replace supermarket containers with these. Seem to be leakproof, too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Love them

10/26/2012
By ,
Wilmington NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These containers were exactly what I wanted. No more looking for lids. Cabinet is now neat and organized. Would definitely recommend them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid
10/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely Love this product. My cupboard has never been so organized!!!!! Great Christmas Gift Idea for young and old!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid
02/03/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw the ad for these on TV and thought it was a great idea..and I was right. They are awesome! I bought three sets and they all stack one on top of the other in four neat rows. No more searching for lids and they go from freezer to microwave to dishwasher with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

NO LOST LIDS

10/19/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandson loves them & I do too; such a relief to always have their lids
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Excellent Product!

12/15/2012
By ,
Sanford, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am enjoying my Mr. Lids. This is a great purchase for the price. I need to upgrade though to get the bigger size container. Thank you Mr.Lid!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Great!

04/05/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It helps me keep my container cabinet more organized. It seals well. I do believe if was left on its side for a long time with a liquid inside it might leak a little. Some of the containers, not all, did have a tendency to drip water very slowly when held backside down for more than thirty seconds. Great value and holding up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

works as well as tupperware but less expensive

01/06/2013
By ,
Centereach, New York (Long Island)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
multiple sizes, great for lunches for work, sizes for sam]m
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Lids don't close properly

02/01/2014
By ,
Norfolk, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very happy with this product until I put them in the dishwasher. After that the lids wouldn't close properly and after struggling to get them closed, I had trouble opening them. I'd rather hunt for lids than waste my money on a product I have to fight with.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Will never buy another container set!

01/06/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this set as a gift for Christmas & it was honestly one of my favorite gifts! I will admit I always lose lids on every container and this eliminates the problem. It saves me time & aggravation in searching for a lid, you also get a variety of sizes which are perfect for any of your needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

perfect storage

09/29/2013
By ,
Wittmann, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I threw away all my other containers, because could not find the right size lids, etc. Now I have lids connected and they store great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Great containers

02/01/2014
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great containers, no looking for the right lid, they are right there and fit good. Easy storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Great to this point

12/02/2013
By ,
Albany Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift. Seems good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

GREAT IDEA

01/27/2014
By ,
Syracuse, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
to think it took this long before somebody manufactured a plastic container with an attached lid. wonderful idea. If it existed before I am blissfully unaware of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Great product

12/13/2012
By ,
Lynn, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great idea. We have so much tupperware and other containers that are missing the cover or mismatched. These are great. Good quality. Very happy with purchase.
I was surprised to see they stacked so nicely too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for As Seen on TV Mr. Lid

Good for the money

01/25/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Medium weight plastic. Not as light as the disposable ones, yet not as heavy as the better ones. Nice tight lid- contents will be secure. Sure make my cabinets neater! Hopefully they hold up after much use
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next