Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kiss Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST

Kiss Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST

Deep enough to hold curling iron

12/15/2012
By ,
Elmhurst, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product will work well providing you know ahead of time that two of the four suction cups are faulty and will not stick to anything, and you will need to spend another dollar to get them replaced so it will properly hold on a mirror or other smooth surface. This problem was identified by another reviewer, so I went ahead and ordered it anyway because of the price. I had seen a similarly styled stand at a well-known beauty supply chain for twice as much-and it was on sale; it was also twice as heavy, and did not offer the fold away option. Once the suction cups are replaced, it is a great product--especially for the money. Too bad this isn't offered in the store, but it was promptly shipped to my home in a matter of a few days which was quicker than the to-the-store pick-up option.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST
11/07/2012
By ,
AUBURNDALE, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS PRETTY AWESOME OVERALL .... OTHER THAN THE SUCTION CUPS THAT MOUNTS THE PRODUCT IN PLACE NOT ALL WORKING AT THE SAME TIME.. I CONSIDER THIS PRODUCT A SOUND INVESTMENT!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST
10/09/2013
By ,
Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The suction doesn't work..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST

love it!

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at other products similar to this who wanted double or triple the money buy i took my chance.on.this one nd its absolutely asome sticks to my bathroom mirror and never falls off nd fits my.flat iron.perfectly
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST

Great as Chi, but more economical!

03/03/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, straighten wonderfully.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST

This really works!

11/20/2012
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once it sticks on the wall (or mirror) it does not come off! I bought two, one for curling iron and one for flat iron. For the price you can't beat it, saw something like it at BB&B and it was $26.00!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST

Good product for the price

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to buy this since it was so cheap and I read so many reviews that said the item would not stay in place. However, it must be with just certain ones because I placed mine on a glass top and I have to try really hard for it to come out of its place! Holds my flat iron or my curling wand perfectly :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST

Collapsable Flat Iron Holder

01/02/2014
By ,
KCMO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item for my 1.5" flat iron. I wish they would carry this item in the store instead of online.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST

good product for price

12/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product. Similar products are more pricey.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST
12/02/2012
By ,
Brooklyn New york
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smaller than I thought
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST

This is what I was looking for

09/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was wanting. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kiss Collapsible Flat Iron Stand , 57790 KFIST
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5