Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kid Connection Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set

Kid Connection Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set

If you are a parent with a child who likes to build things, or a preschool teacher looking for a constructive toy for your students, the Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set is a fantastic choice. These Paper Building Blocks are easy to assemble and are made of sturdy cardboard. Give your little ones the Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set and unleash their imaginations building houses, castles, fortresses and anything else. This set of Kids Brick Blocks includes 10 large yellow bricks, 10 medium red bricks and 25 small blue bricks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set
12/16/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The blocks are made of cardboard but are folded in such a way that the blocks are very strong and also very light. They are strong enough for children to sit or walk on them. My children had these same blocks and loved playing with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set

You get exactly what you expect.

01/02/2013
By ,
Romeoville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because they are the same kind of bricks my sons have in their day care classrooms. They come flat packed so be ready to spend about 30-40 minutes folding/assembling them. I did site to store pick up to save on shipping which worked out great. Once assembled, they won't fit in the original box. I saved the shipping box they came in from the store and they fit in it fully assembled just fine. Or get a cheap bookcase and put them on the shelves like the day care does. Good product. They are light enough that you don't have to worry about kids hitting each other with them (which they will).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set

its great

11/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we had them before the kids wore them out they love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set

Safe blocks for toddlers

03/06/2013
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I first bought this set of blocks 7 years ago when I started a home daycare. Those have just recently been slowly being added to the recycle bin. The boys I care for play with them everyday so it was time for a new set. I haven't put these together yet, but can't wait to give them new ones. Only downside is the assembly. Very time consuming, but worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set

Great blocks!

12/15/2012
By ,
Stoughton,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only issue I had with these blocks was you have to fold them into blocks yourself. Clearly this should have been obvious hence why I am not angry about it! But if anyone else out there expects the blocks to come fully assembled they don't. They're easy to get together though and my kids love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set

Great Gift

01/04/2013
By ,
kansas, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little difficult at first understanding how to build the blocks at first. I recommend starting with the large block first then the rest is cake. My son and I enjoy them so much I'm getting another box of 45.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set
01/03/2013
By ,
east bay, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my nephew for x-mas. I put them together and it didn't take long. He loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set

These blocks are great for kids who love to build.

04/14/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These blocks are heavy duty. They do take a while to put together so if you intended it to be a gift for christmas eve you may want to build these in advance. They are very simple to put together just time consuming. They are also very easy to clean up and stack. These are light enough for a 2 year old to build with yet they can hold the weight of a 5 year old (and maybe more). Just because they are cardboard doesn't mean they are low quality. They will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set
04/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the sturdiness of the blocks and I love the colors. One thing I would have liked would be more of the yellow blocks and less of the blue blocks, otherwise I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set
12/26/2012
By ,
Cape Coral, Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is pieces of cardboard to be folded and shaped by an adult. Can not build with the paper blocks they are too light, Today I took the child to a toy store and bought quality toys.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set

Great building blocks for indoors

06/26/2013
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for young children to generate enthusiasm for building things.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set

Great for small children.

05/07/2013
By ,
Ottawa, ON
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Challenging to assemble but light weight. Children love playing with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kid Connection 45-Piece Paper Brick Building Blocks Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5