Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Minnie's Bowtique Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

Minnie's Bowtique Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

Minnie fans will flip over this fun-filled Minnie Mouse play kitchen. It has tons of interactive features such as a cutting board that flips to reveal a hidden sink, a dish rack that flips to reveal a secret milkshake maker, a flipping recipe wheel filled with all of Minnie's recipes and even a special frying pan that flips a Mickey-shaped pancake. This Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen also makes realistic cooking sounds and includes a play refrigerator, pretend ice maker, play stove, real working Lazy Susan, clicking knobs, a clock with movable hands and over 10 adorable Minnie kitchen accessories that will delight any little chef. Bring home this Minnie Mouse play kitchen today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.129 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%28 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

Fantastic kitchen for Minnie lovers out there !

11/15/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this lovely Minnie Mouse Kitchen for my 26 month old daughter recently. The instructions were very detailed and I was able to put it together by myself in just under 20 minutes. The plastic is very sturdy, and in my opinion, much better than other kitchens that we tried out at the stores. I have it in her room, sitting level, on the hardwood floor. It does not move or teeter on the legs. The pieces were very well made. Immediately, my daughter was drawn to the "secret" milkshake milker and the flipping recipe wheel. She giggles quite a bit when she "flips" the Mickey pancake in the pan. It's worth every penny! She's played with this kitchen every day now, as soon as she comes in the door from daycare.
The best thing about this kitchen is that I get to play together with her and relive all of my own special memories of having my own toy kitchen!
I highly recommend this kitchen for all little girls, but especially for those who have a strong affinity for Minnie Mouse!!
Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

Great play kitchen for kids.

08/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our granddaughter loves the kitchen! She is two years old and couldn't stop playing with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

My 3 year-old Loves It!

07/01/2014
By ,
New Bern, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my daughter who loves Minnie Mouse. She played with it all day and into that night until she was so tired she could go no more. She plays with it all the time and pretends she is making cupcakes and milkshakes for daddy. It has a lot of features but is small enough that it does not crowd her small room. We bought a little apron, oven mitt, and chef's hat for her to wear. This is an adorable item and was the perfect kitchen for her. It has enough accessories, but not so many that they are scattered all over the house like the pots, pans, and plastic food you buy to use with many other play kitchens.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

Definitely for Minnie lovers

11/17/2012
By ,
Decatur, Tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought it for my granddaughters second birthday. She loves it! However, while putting it together one of the pieces that goes across the bottom cracked. Didn't keep it from being stable, just disappointing. It's made of hard plastic, don't expect it to last more than a year. And, by the time I received it Walmart.com reduced the price by $10. If multiple children were going to be playing with it often I wouldn't expect it to last six months. As a grandmother, the priceless look on my granddaughters face and all the delicious concoctions she comes up with are priceless.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

Don't Recommend

10/27/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cheaply made. Should have read the other reviews and purchased a Little Tikes kitchen set.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FLORIDA
LITTLE TIKES?
Posted 12/03/2013
The Little Tikes kitchen just arrived. It looks like it was shipped inside a cement mixer. All of the plastic parts rubbed each other from Co. to Fl. There was no packing material whatsoever inside the box, just crammed together for the shipment. It looks a hundred years old straight from the box. What a waste of time and material. Real disappointment.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

Cute kitchen but smaller then expected.

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute! My daughter loves it! I just thought it was a little bigger. Price is a little high but if you want Minnie Mouse then I guess you pay it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen
06/22/2013
By ,
Japan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My three year old daughter loves her play kitchen! I love how it has dual features- such as the flip over kitchen sink and cutting board, blender and dish rack. I only wish that the sink made the noise of running water and blender made the sound of a blender. The sound of cooking on the stove and minniie talking is just too cool! And he color combinations are so "girly girl!"
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

my little girl will love this..

12/08/2012
By ,
potosi, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i went to another Wal-mart and found this product, it was more than what i payed for it online.. Just wanted to say thank you for having it at such a cheep price online..I think my little girl will love this..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen
12/09/2012
By ,
summerville, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this Minnie kitchen for my daughters birthday, she turned 5, and she loves it! I've never put anything with a lot of steps together before (my dad always did it for me) but it was so easy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen
12/10/2012
By ,
Selmer, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really impressed with your fast home shipping. Keep up the good work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

Great Service

11/25/2012
By ,
Fontana, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My order arrive quick and meet all my expectations and more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

What a Cute Little Kitchen!!!!

12/12/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter's godmother got this kitchen for my daughter as a Christmas gift. Of course I assembled it together early before Christmas to let her play with it. She loves it, I can't get her out of her room. Because she's so busy playing with it!! It was easy to assemble as long as I followed the instructions. It's a Great Buy for a little girl!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

Good Product.

12/29/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Walmart didnot wrap box for shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

bad packaging

12/16/2013
By ,
ny
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The packaging was all ripped when the product arrived b on my doorstep. ... there were holes in the box. Thank god it was for my 2 yr old daughter otherwise I would have sent back.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

Great Product but will prefer better packaging

12/14/2013
By ,
South Holland, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the product I haven't opened it because it's a Christmas gift for my toddler but next time I order something big I would appreciate it if it was boxed versus being sent as is
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

I love it

12/13/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3yr old loves this kitchen she plays with it everyday! It was a great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen
11/22/2012
By ,
new york new york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter was really happy with this kitchen .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

Cute

09/02/2013
By ,
Centreville,Alabama
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My only complaint is that the Minnie Mouse head can be pulled off WAY to easily by my 2 yr old.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen
08/08/2013
By ,
Tracy,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought it for my nieces 2nd birthday she loves it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Minnie Mouse Bow-Tique Flipping Fun Play Kitchen

ConcernedPARENT

01/08/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kitchen is very cheap and the parts need to all match up BEFORE putting it together There were defects to parts 'F' and the base parts of the kitchen set.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next