Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%26 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

Fair

12/18/2012
By ,
Newport RI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Although plush material is still a little thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

Country Granny

11/11/2012
By ,
Bossier
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter loves her robe. Washes well. Didn't shrink in dryer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

great for petite girls

11/14/2012
By ,
ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
reference: 18 y/o 5 ft 1 and 105 lbs
i got it in the largest size 14/16 and it hits right at my knee
its so soft and it had a strong smell at first but i washed it so it was not a big deal
its not as thick as i imagined but still comfy :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe
12/06/2012
By ,
Rhode Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and thick for cold winter evenings
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe
10/28/2012
By ,
kauai
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
very soft & cute print but was a little too short on 3 yr old. came way above her knees.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

Not very plush

12/04/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The title of this item is, "Plush Fleece Robe" it is a fleece robe, but it is not "plush" at all. My daughter (4) wanted a robe like mine which is very soft and plush, we ordered this one online for Christmas, but I may decide to get her one somewhere else. It is a great price, so I guess you get what you pay for. I think that it would work great as an after bath robe, but not for a robe to lounge in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

blue robe with birds

12/26/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad I bought this robe for my 4 yr old on clearance for $8, we bought size 4-6 and it was a great fit. The robe is thin in material but very plush & soft. Overall we are happy with this purchase and I saw it in the store for $12, I would not have bought it for full price though as it is so thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe
11/21/2012
By ,
sacramento
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought 2 for both of my girls. One came perfect the other appears to be made by someone else, even though it is listed as faded glory. The one was styled different, too small, poor quality. Very confused on why they are listed together when they are very different when delivered. Now I am not sure which one to replace it with.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

Soft

12/26/2012
By ,
Lamar, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great value! I wish it were carried in our local store, but it arrived quickly. It's very soft. It is a short knee length robe and not a full length, but it's cute, colorful, and perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe
01/04/2013
By ,
Memphis,TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter loves it! It make her feel like a grown up with her house shoes. It is so soft and plush. Good quality for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

Christmas gift

01/03/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. It is very warm and soft. I also purchased the matching pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

Great robe for any girl

12/12/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the blue bird robe for my daughter & it is adorable. It is super soft & warm. My daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

Cute robe

12/01/2012
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colors are pretty. Purchased 3 and the heart one and the green are the cutest. Buy the next size up as they are quite short.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

I love this robe,it's very colorful.

12/10/2012
By ,
KENNESAW GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This robe is sold at a reasonable price and i purchased two of them for my grandaughters' they love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe
12/10/2012
By ,
Sacramento, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The material is not a plush it's a cheap light plush. It should be called a light plush robe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

Very cute.

12/09/2012
By ,
Portland, Or.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my niece, so I didn't open the bag it came in. It looks very sweet though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe
12/19/2012
By ,
Pasadena, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The material is awful. It sheds alot. Awful awful awful material!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe
11/30/2012
By ,
Temecula, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought a size 4/5 but it was too small for my 3 year old granddaughter. I had to return it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

It's soft,warm and very cuddly

11/24/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's hard to find a bathrobe for a little girl and this one is
absolutely perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory Girls' Plush Fleece Robe

to short, i ordered a 4/5 and it looked like a 3/4

11/30/2012
By ,
west monroe la
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
to short ordered 4/5 looked like 3/4
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next