Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

Average Customer Rating:
3.861 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
45
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation80%115 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
45
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

Very nice

01/31/2013
By ,
Colombia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is beautiful ...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Review 2 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

So glad I got it

01/24/2013
By ,
houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mine is white with black. It fits me just right because I took the advice of a review and bought one size larger. I like the sleeves, the hood, the feel.
Thanks Walmart and that correct reviewer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

great concept but poor fit

01/24/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This would have been a great jacket value if the fit was not so bad. The other reviews said to order up one size. Even then very tight in the chest with huge shoulders & very long arms- unwearable! Sad to return it since it had all the features I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Review 4 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

very warm

01/23/2013
By ,
los ranchos, nm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my winter jacket for the past 7 years has been columbia
and when i saw this one... i had to have it.
it is as warm as it is pretty.
i should have ordered 1 size bigger though, cuz the building where i work it freezing inside..
and i still have to wear sweaters
this jacket is very nice you will not be disappointed !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

Amazing Quality

01/22/2013
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coat was perfect for my trip to the snow. It kept me so warm that I had to unzip the interior fleece part while playing at a snow park because I got too warm. Which is a great feature! It has amazing quality considering how cheap the price is. I am a size Medium but I always get a size large in long sleeve tops, because I have long arms, and the large fit me perfect in this coat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

Great Product!

01/21/2013
By ,
Escondido, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall excellent product! The fit is perfect and very conformable. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

Great value but Runs Small

01/19/2013
By ,
Carlotta, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this coat. Its a great value for what you get, which is 3 coats in one. However there is a BIG downside to this coat and thats the fit, it runs way small. I usually wear around a medium in womens clothing so I ordered the large to be able to wear a bit heavier shirt underneath but when I recieved the coat in the large it just barely fit. So be warned, if you order this product go several sizes larger then you normally wear. If you think it will be too big for you, guarenteed it will fit perfectly...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket
01/17/2013
By ,
Anderson, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this coat. It seems to run a little small. I usually wear a med. but ordered a large. It's a little snug in the hip area and I'm not a big person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket
01/17/2013
By ,
Kennesaw, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For me, this jacket fits pretty accurately. I thought at first it was a little too big, especially when I wear the outer shell alone, but I know it has to compensate for the inner fleece shell. And I had to adjust some of the elastic drawstrings to get it snug where I needed it. It has tons of pockets, which I'm a fan of, and it's kept me warm in some of the sleeting, cold weather in the past couple weeks. The only thing that annoys me is that the arms are too long and I feel like a little kid pushing them up sometimes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket
01/15/2013
By ,
Camillus NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
purchased for my 12 yr old daughter who is in womens now purchased a med thinking it would be plenty big enough but it was too small and went I went t reorder a large it was sold out....hr womens columbia coats fit fine in a womens med......so this runs small
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

Lolatin

01/14/2013
By ,
San juan, p.r.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps you warm and dry. Great quality for great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 12 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket
01/13/2013
By ,
Fort Drum, Ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love it...keeps me warm and im in upstate NY
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 13 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

great deal

01/12/2013
By ,
ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was impressed with the quality and warmth of this jacket. I like that it isn't as bulky as others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

Really cute coat

01/10/2013
By ,
Grant, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a nice all around winter coat for the mountains of Colorado where I live, and this seems to fit the bill. Its stylish without being too girly so I can wear it for a hike or into town. I did expect it to be a bit more insulated but so far its been warm to about 10 degrees, I don't think Id go much colder than that unless I knew I was going to be active. The insert is also really nice fleece and I love the sleeve length. I got white and was worried about getting it dirty but it repels dirt well and so far wipes clean easily. One of the negatives is I have long hair which keeps getting stuck in the hood zipper, even braided. Ive tried different solutions, the only one that works is putting my hair up in a bun. Also I woudnt mind deeper pockets but not a huge concern. All around I think its a great coat for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

Great coat for $20!

01/10/2013
By ,
US
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took the other reviewers suggestion and ordered an XL instead of my usual M/L. I should have went with the L. It does run small, but for me not 2 sizes. This is a great coat, much like a Columbia. I got the white because that was all that was left in XL and dirt brushes off easily. Great buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

Great jacket - excellent value!

01/10/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the white jacket. This jacket is such a good value! At $20, I am so happy with this purchase. Definitely recommend to anyone who asks about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 17 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

Good product, weird sizing

01/10/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this on sale for $20, which was a decent price for this coat. I ordered a size medium, and the sizing is a little weird. While the coat itself was a little longer than I was expecting in both the sleeves and coat length (typically how a large would fit me), the coat was so tight I had a hard time zippering it (something I would expect out of a size small or x-small). If I were of a very small build I wouldn't have a problem with it at all, but having an average build I was slightly disappointed. Overall if the sizing wasn't off I'd be in love with this coat, and love the 3 in 1 feature. (fleece jacket, windbreaker, and both combined for a winter coat)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket
01/10/2013
By ,
twin lake, mi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
at least 2 sizes too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 19 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket
01/10/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a nice coat, problem I ran into was it runs really small. Usually wear a large in a coat. Ordered it in an extra large so that I could put sweatshirt underneath and not feel cramped. Wrong! Can't hardly get it closed or move my arms with a sweatshirt on. Runs small!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Iceberg Women's 3-in-1 Systems Coat With Removable Jacket

Great value for $20!

01/10/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For $20 I wasnt expecting much from this jacket, but I am very pleased with it. It is very good quality and I cant wait to use it on the slopes! I'm not sure what the other reviews were talking about when they mentioned the size was off. I am 5'4, weigh 117 lbs and normally wear a small, I ordered a medium based on the other comments and it fits fine. I probably could have ordered a small instead but I dont have time to make a return.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next